全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Cocktail Bars in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24842


灯火管制

DJ夜晚,女士之夜和每月一次的全夜停电(只有烛光闪烁,才能让人感到超现实的光芒)才是让这座城市居民的夜生活充满活力的一些东西。停电是镇上最好的户外酒吧之一。这间时尚的鸡尾酒酒廊坐落在酒店的屋顶上,配有阳光甲板,沙发和柔光灯。享受工艺鸡尾酒,美酒和美味小吃的快乐时光。滋味充足的课程餐或酒吧gr that与味道,会诱惑你的味觉。和你约会或者朋友一起在星空下放松。欣赏令人惊叹的城市景观,并享用饮品。你不会想要在其他地方。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Forresta厨房和酒吧

郁郁葱葱的植物,昏暗的灯光,可爱的灯具和露天的感觉,Forresta厨房和酒吧是最好的地方之一的美食家。专门从事印度,欧洲大陆,意大利和中国四大菜系,食客都是宠坏的选择。素食主义者和非素食主义者有丰富的选择来诱惑你的味觉与他们的诱人菜肴。他们的酒吧同样令人印象深刻,其令人印象深刻的鸡尾酒和美味的酒吧叮咬。无论是约会之夜,家庭晚餐还是简单的食物放纵,这个地方都是不错的选择。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Bar Palladio Jaipur酒吧

为了真正感受皇室,前往Narain Niwas皇宫酒店的Bar Palladio酒吧。这个地方装饰豪华风格,棋盘地板,丰富的壁画,雕刻和宏伟的楼梯。孔雀蓝色的内饰还设有白色的莫卧儿雕刻,拱门和豪华的沙发。天井有大量的檐篷,是星光下享受安静烛光晚餐的半僻地。以阿育吠陀饮料或凉茶开始您的美食,继续品尝挪威烟熏三文鱼盘或蔬菜天妇罗作为开胃菜。其次是意大利的主菜和甜点,以及美味的无酒精鸡尾酒。真正的,帕拉迪奥酒吧是一个浪漫的膳食与皇家触摸完美的地方。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
100%摇滚

无论您是想品尝一些来自欧洲和泰国的国际葡萄酒和烈酒,感觉就像晚上聚会一样,或者想和您最喜爱的歌曲一起唱歌,100%的摇滚乐就是您的最佳选择。这个地方兼作卡拉OK休息室和夜总会,提供女士之夜等令人兴奋的活动,并在欢乐时光享受极好的折扣。他们甚至为那些想私下聚会的人提供隔音室。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Mansagar酒吧

Trident Hotel酒店以湖泊而得名,酒店内的Mansagar Bar酒吧本身可能不会为客人提供风景如画的Mansagar Lake湖的景色,但是其时尚的池畔位置更能弥补这一点。尽管日间开放,但Mansagar最好在日落后照亮整个区域,客人可以享受迷人的乡村风光和优雅的景观。一个优雅的饮料菜单与招牌鸡尾酒和世界知名品牌的酒品要求轻松的晚上出去,当然是重新访问。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124842-best-cocktail-bars-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
A Day in Frankfurt am Main
23 已标记书签

A Day in Frankfurt am Main

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in Frankfurt am Main
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Barbecue in Frankfurt am Main
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in Frankfurt am Main
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
24842

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24842


Blackout

DJ nights, Ladies nights and once a month total blackout night (only candle flickers giving a surreal glow) are some of the things that enliven the nightlife of the city's denizens at this popular watering hole. Blackout is one of the best outdoor bars in town. Perched on the rooftop of a hotel, this trendy cocktail lounge is decked with sun decks, sofas and soft lights. Enjoy happy hours with craft cocktails, fine drinks and tasty bites. Relish full course meals or bar grub that are made with flavor and will entice your palate. Unwind under the stars with your date or friends in tow. Take in the breathtaking city views with a drink in hand. You will not want to be in some other place.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
The Forresta Kitchen and Bar

With its lush plants, dim lights, cute light fixtures and open air feel, The Forresta Kitchen and Bar is one of the best places in town for foodies. Specializing in four cuisines, Indian, Continental, Italian and Chinese, diners are spoilt for choice. Vegetarians and non vegetarians have choices galore to tempt your palate with their enticing dishes. Their bar is equally impressive with its impressive range of cocktails and tasty bar bites. Whether it is a date night, a family dinner or simply food indulgence, this place is a good option.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Bar Palladio Jaipur

To truly feel like royalty, head to the Bar Palladio in Narain Niwas Palace Hotel. This place is decked up in a regal style with chessboard floors, rich wall murals, carvings and grand stairways. The peacock blue-interiors also feature white Mughal-style carvings, archways and luxurious sofas. The patio has plenty of canopies and serves as a semi-secluded spot for enjoying quiet, candlelit meals under the stars. Start your meal with an Ayurvedic drink or herbal tea and go on to savor Norwegian Smoked Salmon Plate or Vegetable Tempura as appetizer. This is followed by Italian mains and desserts, along with flavorful mocktails. Truly, Bar Palladio is the perfect place for a romantic meal with a royal touch.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
100% Rock

Whether you want to enjoy some internationally sourced wines and liquors paired with Continental and Thai cuisine, feel like partying away the evening or want to sing along with your favorite tunes, 100% Rock is the place to go to. The place doubles as a karaoke lounge and nightclub with exciting events like ladies nights and great discounts on their happy hours. They even have sound proof rooms for those who want to party in private.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Mansagar Bar

Named after the lake that the Trident Hotel overlooks, the in-house Mansagar Bar itself may not offer guests a glimpse of the picturesque Mansagar Lake, however its swanky poolside location more than makes up for this. Although open during the day, Mansagar is best visited after sunset when the entire area is lit up, and guests are treated to an enchanting sight of rustic lights and elegance. A classy drink menu with signature cocktails and world renowned brands of liquor calls for a relaxed evening out, and of course a re-visit.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
0 51 124842-best-cocktail-bars-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
24842