全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Bars in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24843


灯火管制

DJ夜晚,女士之夜和每月一次的全夜停电(只有烛光闪烁,才能让人感到超现实的光芒)才是让这座城市居民的夜生活充满活力的一些东西。停电是镇上最好的户外酒吧之一。这间时尚的鸡尾酒酒廊坐落在酒店的屋顶上,配有阳光甲板,沙发和柔光灯。享受工艺鸡尾酒,美酒和美味小吃的快乐时光。滋味充足的课程餐或酒吧gr that与味道,会诱惑你的味觉。和你约会或者朋友一起在星空下放松。欣赏令人惊叹的城市景观,并享用饮品。你不会想要在其他地方。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Forresta厨房和酒吧

郁郁葱葱的植物,昏暗的灯光,可爱的灯具和露天的感觉,Forresta厨房和酒吧是最好的地方之一的美食家。专门从事印度,欧洲大陆,意大利和中国四大菜系,食客都是宠坏的选择。素食主义者和非素食主义者有丰富的选择来诱惑你的味觉与他们的诱人菜肴。他们的酒吧同样令人印象深刻,其令人印象深刻的鸡尾酒和美味的酒吧叮咬。无论是约会之夜,家庭晚餐还是简单的食物放纵,这个地方都是不错的选择。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
彩条

Colorbar是市内最好的户外酒吧之一,它的万花筒座椅将被LED灯照亮。其迈阿密风格的装饰给它一个时髦的外观,你可以看到从附近的机场进出的航班。您也可以在开放式厨房中观看轻便美味的小吃,并在泳池边享用几杯活泼的鸡尾酒。总而言之,这个屋顶露台是在星光下放松享受美味饮料和美味小吃的好地方。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
氮杂

这个优雅的图书馆酒吧将以其美学,精细的酒,崇高的食物和主题而令你大开眼界。像一个过去的玛哈茹阿佳皇家狩猎小屋,Aza被分隔成不同的令人兴奋的部分,如珍贵的威士忌酒吧,收藏家的选择和麦芽威士忌。雪茄室是你可以吸走你最喜欢的cheroot的地方。在时髦的室内,啜饮一口昔日的饮料或抽一口雪茄。 Aza还为您提供了模范的户外体验,您可以在美丽的草坪中篝火和mashaals享受酒精和食物。葡萄酒爱好者也有一个恒星酒窖。

Kukas, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124843-best-outdoor-bars-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
24843

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Outdoor Bars in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24843


Blackout

DJ nights, Ladies nights and once a month total blackout night (only candle flickers giving a surreal glow) are some of the things that enliven the nightlife of the city's denizens at this popular watering hole. Blackout is one of the best outdoor bars in town. Perched on the rooftop of a hotel, this trendy cocktail lounge is decked with sun decks, sofas and soft lights. Enjoy happy hours with craft cocktails, fine drinks and tasty bites. Relish full course meals or bar grub that are made with flavor and will entice your palate. Unwind under the stars with your date or friends in tow. Take in the breathtaking city views with a drink in hand. You will not want to be in some other place.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
The Forresta Kitchen and Bar

With its lush plants, dim lights, cute light fixtures and open air feel, The Forresta Kitchen and Bar is one of the best places in town for foodies. Specializing in four cuisines, Indian, Continental, Italian and Chinese, diners are spoilt for choice. Vegetarians and non vegetarians have choices galore to tempt your palate with their enticing dishes. Their bar is equally impressive with its impressive range of cocktails and tasty bar bites. Whether it is a date night, a family dinner or simply food indulgence, this place is a good option.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Colorbar

One of the finest outdoor bars in the city, Colorbar will wow you with its kaleidoscopic seats that are illuminated by LED lights. Its Miami inspired decor gives it a trendy look and you can watch the flights come in and go from the nearby airport. You can also watch light and delicious snacks being cooked up in the open kitchen and sit back with a couple of zippy cocktails by the poolside. All in all, this rooftop terrace is a great place to unwind under stars with delicious drinks and tasty bites.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Aza

This elegant library bar will wow you with its aesthetics, fine liquor, sublime food and theme. Decked up like a royal hunting lodge of a bygone Maharaja, Aza is segregated into different heady sections, such as the whiskey bar with its rare editions, collector's selection and malts. The cigar room is where you can smoke away your favorite cheroot. Take a sip of your aged drinks or puff on a cigar in the swank interiors. Aza also gives you exemplary outdoor experience where you can enjoy alcohol and food in the beautiful lawns amongst bonfires and mashaals. There is also a stellar wine cellar for wine aficionados.

Kukas, India
Add to Collection
0 41 124843-best-outdoor-bars-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
24843