全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Entertainment in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24844


拉文德拉·曼奇

Ravindra Manch是斋浦尔众多具有历史意义的地方之一。这个礼堂是潘迪特·贾瓦哈拉尔·尼赫鲁(Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru)设想的十七个文化中心之一,并于1963年在独立日向公众开放。从那时起,这个地方举办了大量的文化表演和活动。一些最着名的艺术家,舞蹈家和演员已经在这个着名的场地展示他们的才华。文化爱好者到这里来,感受一下!提前致电活动信息和更多。

齋浦爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Birla礼堂

当人们看到Birla Auditorium的惊人大厦时,很难相信它不是一座宫殿。这个礼堂位于花园中央,中央有一个活泼的喷泉,映衬着着名的斋浦尔havelis的习俗装饰。不过从内部来看,它与高科技设备和先进的视听设备完全相反。一个座位数千余个便利设施,例如充足的停车场,集中的空调和限制范围内的自助餐厅,都使得这个地方成为活动组织者的最爱。从拉贾斯坦表演艺术到商业交易会,如果这是一个巨大的事件,很可能会在贝拉礼堂举办。

齋浦爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
贾瓦哈尔·卡拉·肯德拉(JKK)

斋浦尔最着名的文化中心Jawahar Kala Kendra(JKK)赞扬当地文化。虽然建筑工程始于1986年,但该中心于1991年竣工,并取得了巨大的成功。该处还设有一个美妙的图书馆,一个舒适的咖啡厅和一个小型的住宿设施。该中心展示着名艺术家的作品,并举办高调戏剧。如果你觉得这一切令人印象深刻,还有更多令你高兴的事! JKK还显示传统的拉贾斯坦文物,以保持斋浦尔的灵魂活着。这个地方绝对应该在你的行程中。提前打电话了解更多信息。

齋浦爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 124844-best-entertainment-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
24844

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24844


Ravindra Manch

Ravindra Manch is one of the myriad places in Jaipur that hold a historical significance. The auditorium was among the seventeen cultural centers that were envisioned by Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru and was thrown open to the public on Independence Day in the year 1963. Since then, the place has hosted a wide number of cultural shows and events. Some of the most renowned artists, dancers and actors have displayed their talent at this prestigious venue. Culture-lovers head here and have a blast! Call ahead for event information and more.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Birla Auditorium

When one catches a glimpse of the striking edifice of the Birla Auditorium, it is hard to believe that it isn't a palace. Scenically set in middle of a garden, with a lively fountain in the center, this auditorium mirrors the customary decor of the renowned havelis of Jaipur. However from within, it is exactly opposite with its hi-tech equipment and state-of-the-art audio-visual facilities. A seating capacity of over a thousand and other conveniences such as an ample parking area, centralized air-conditioning and cafeteria within the confines, all add up to making this place a favorite with event organizers. Right from Rajasthani performing arts to business trade fairs, if it is a huge event, chances are it'd be hosted at the Birla Auditorium.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Jawahar Kala Kendra (JKK)

Jaipur's most prominent cultural center, Jawahar Kala Kendra (JKK), pays tribute to the local culture. Although construction began in 1986, the center was completed in 1991 and has been a huge success since. The premises also houses a wonderful library, a cozy cafe and a small accommodation facility. The Center displays the works of famous artists and plays host to high profile dramas. If you thought all that was impressive, there's more to delight you! JKK also displays traditional Rajasthani artifacts to keep the soul of Jaipur alive. This place should definitely feature in your itinerary. Call ahead for more information.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
0 31 124844-best-entertainment-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24844