全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clothing Shops in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24862


Palki

这个设计师精品店是由Lata Harlalka夫人于1998年创立的。这家精品店主要包括印度民族服装,婚纱和新娘礼服lehengas。每件服装的设计都融合了古老的工艺和现代风格。他们有的面料是Banarasis,锦缎,丝绸,以及更多。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹

通过运用来自Rasa的手印图案来作出风格表述。这家商店以其充满活力的女性服装收藏而闻名,并拥有其签名的手印图案。无论你想购买一些印度西部打印的别致的连衣裙或连衣裤,这家商店是看看的地方。除了时尚的服装之外,这家商店还提供一系列的家居装饰品,如枕头,家具,床上用品等等,以帮助您做出风格表现并脱颖而出。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
拉纳的

这是购物者欣喜的另一个原因! Rana's在Ganpati Plaza有男女专属的传统和民族服饰。他们的友好的工作人员将帮助您从精致的刺绣莎丽丝,lehengas和salwar西装惊人的集合中选择。男士可以通过这里精心设计的Sherwanis和Kurtas浏览。如果衣服是你想要带回斋浦尔的一些皇家味道,拉纳的绝对值得一游。一个

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Fabindia

Fabindia是该国最大的私人基地,衣服是根据传统技术和手工工艺制造的。 Fabindia是5.5万农村生产者的桥梁,并将其连接到城市市场。访问这个宽敞的商店,看看他们丰富多彩的男性,女性和儿童收藏。以现代的剪裁和丰富多彩的设计,这家商店是一个必须访问,如果你想做一个时尚声明。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Shweta Kothari

Shweta Kothari是一家设计师精品店,其作品既现代又时尚。它也为您提供融合时尚和印度当代设计的选择。所以,在这里找到充满活力的色彩和有趣的设计,找到适合你的时尚感的东西。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124862-best-clothing-shops-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
24862

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clothing Shops in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24862


Palki

This designer boutique was started in 1998 by Mrs. Lata Harlalka. This boutique consists mainly of indo ethnic sarees for party wear, wedding gowns and bridal wear lehengas. The designs of each outfit are a fusion of age old crafts and contemporary cuts. The fabric that they have are Banarasis, brocades, silks, and more.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Rasa

Make a style statement by sporting those hand-block prints from Rasa. This store is known for its vibrant collection of clothing for women with its signature hand-block prints. Whether you want to buy a chic dress or jumpsuit with some Indo-western prints, this store is the place to look at. Besides the fashionable garments, the store offers a range of home decor items like pillows, furniture, bedding and more to help you make a style statement and stand out from the crowd.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Rana's

Here is another reason for shoppers to rejoice! Rana's at Ganpati Plaza stocks exclusive traditional and ethnic wear for men and women. Their friendly staff will help you choose from the amazing collection of delicately embroidered sarees, lehengas, and salwar suits. Men can browse through the exquisitely designed Sherwanis and Kurtas available here. If clothes are how you would like to carry back some of Jaipur's royal flavor, Rana's is definitely worth visiting.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Fabindia

Fabindia is the country's largest private base where clothes are made based on traditional techniques and hand-made processes. Fabindia acts as a bridge for 55,000 rural producers and connects them to the urban market. Visit this spacious store and check out their colorful collection for men, women and children. With its contemporary cuts and colorful designs, this store is a must visit if you want to make a fashion statement.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Shweta Kothari

Shweta Kothari is a designer boutique whose works are contemporary and have a classy fashion. It also offers you a choice of fusion fashion and Indian contemporary designs. So, drop by and find something that will suit your fashion sense with the vibrant colors and interesting designs found here.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
0 51 124862-best-clothing-shops-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24862