全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Designer Wear in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24866


Palki

这个设计师精品店是由Lata Harlalka夫人于1998年创立的。这家精品店主要包括印度民族服装,婚纱和新娘礼服lehengas。每件服装的设计都融合了古老的工艺和现代风格。他们有的面料是Banarasis,锦缎,丝绸,以及更多。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
拉纳的

这是购物者欣喜的另一个原因! Rana's在Ganpati Plaza有男女专属的传统和民族服饰。他们的友好的工作人员将帮助您从精致的刺绣莎丽丝,lehengas和salwar西装惊人的集合中选择。男士可以通过这里精心设计的Sherwanis和Kurtas浏览。如果衣服是你想要带回斋浦尔的一些皇家味道,拉纳的绝对值得一游。一个

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Diwan Saheb

Diwan Saheb于1957年由Shri M.L Diwan创立。他们创造优雅的sherwanis,ackhans,jodhpuris和kurtas睡衣供男人穿在任何场合。除此之外,他们也被称为创造羽绒服,商务套装和亚麻布收集。所以,不管你是去办公室还是准备参加派对,都可以做一个时尚声明,因为你不需要从Diwan Saheb那里买衣服。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Miraangi

Miraangi是一个宽敞的商店,为您提供所有时尚难题的答案。这家商店由着名设计师为女性提供美丽而优雅的服装。 Miraangi以其各式各样的鞋类而闻名。除了女性的衣服之外,他们还有男士时尚系列。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Shweta Kothari

Shweta Kothari是一家设计师精品店,其作品既现代又时尚。它也为您提供融合时尚和印度当代设计的选择。所以,在这里找到充满活力的色彩和有趣的设计,找到适合你的时尚感的东西。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124866-best-designer-wear-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24866

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Designer Wear in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24866


Palki

This designer boutique was started in 1998 by Mrs. Lata Harlalka. This boutique consists mainly of indo ethnic sarees for party wear, wedding gowns and bridal wear lehengas. The designs of each outfit are a fusion of age old crafts and contemporary cuts. The fabric that they have are Banarasis, brocades, silks, and more.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Rana's

Here is another reason for shoppers to rejoice! Rana's at Ganpati Plaza stocks exclusive traditional and ethnic wear for men and women. Their friendly staff will help you choose from the amazing collection of delicately embroidered sarees, lehengas, and salwar suits. Men can browse through the exquisitely designed Sherwanis and Kurtas available here. If clothes are how you would like to carry back some of Jaipur's royal flavor, Rana's is definitely worth visiting.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Diwan Saheb

Diwan Saheb was started in 1957 by Shri M.L Diwan. They create classy sherwanis, ackhans, jodhpuris, and kurtas-pyjamas for men to wear on all occasions. In addition to this, they are also known to create featherweight suits, business suits and linen collection. So, make a fashion statement whether you are going to office or getting ready for a party as you don clothes from Diwan Saheb.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Miraangi

Miraangi is a spacious store that offers answers to all your fashion dilemmas. The store consists of beautiful and elegant clothing for women by famous designers. Miraangi is also known for their varied range of footwear. Besides clothing for women, they also have a trendy collection for men.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Shweta Kothari

Shweta Kothari is a designer boutique whose works are contemporary and have a classy fashion. It also offers you a choice of fusion fashion and Indian contemporary designs. So, drop by and find something that will suit your fashion sense with the vibrant colors and interesting designs found here.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
0 51 124866-best-designer-wear-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24866