全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bargains in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24867


Tripolia集市

Tripolia Bazaar靠近城市宫殿,主要是一些销售铁器,铜器和地毯的商店。小商店提供高品质和耐用的用具,以及精美的家具,让你的家。多彩的地毯是您不能错过的地方,因为每个地毯都体现了印有图案和精美图案的印度 - 赫拉德艺术。如果配件是你的东西,走到Maniharon Ka Rasta商店出售令人惊叹的紫胶手镯。 Tripolia Bazaar一周七天开放,是购物者的热门目的地,正确无误!一个

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Sireh Deori

Sireh Deori是位于美丽的Hawa Mahal附近的一个知名的市场。人们可以花整个时间逛街购物,因为这个地区有一个惊人的选择,从缝合斋浦尔棉被皮鞋,juttis,mojaris,木偶,小摆设和彩色纺织品。鲜艳的色彩和本地艺术品一定会引起你的注意。此外,这是一个很好的便宜货和预算购物的好地方!

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Johari Bazaar

斋浦尔被称为“印度宝石城”,约哈里市集是这个事实的一个宏伟的证明。在这个市场的所有商店都展示了最好的民族饰品,包括黄金,白银,贵重和半宝石。可爱的系列包括吊坠,耳环,项链,手镯和其他配件,这些都是由技艺精湛的工匠精心设计的。对于那些准备好多一点的人来说,Kundan和Minakari艺术是珠宝中一些华丽而精致的选择。另外,最好在进入这里之前了解宝石。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Bapu集市

斋浦尔是一个奇异的城市,在购物的时候,斋浦尔就是您在这里可以找到商场卖品牌的地方,也是那些拒绝走出风格的古色古香的集市。 Bapu Bazaar就是这样一个例子,在那里可以买到Mojris,香水和传统的扎染纺织品。骆驼皮制成的绣花鞋也是这里的另一个特色。这个集市是斋浦尔六大重要集贸市场之一,深受游客欢迎。如果你想从视觉,声音和颜色的暴力中休息一下,可以尽情享用路边小贩出售的一些当地小吃。相信这个地方花了很多时间,因为它提供了很多东西。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
尼赫鲁集市

斋浦尔是一个充满活力色彩的城市,这里的集贸市场也是这方面的见证。尼赫鲁集市(Nehru Bazaar)是斋浦尔(Jaipur)着名的市场之一,在每一个购物者和旅游者的名单上都名列前茅。它被证明是一个提供各种各样的东西,从异国情调的拉贾斯坦邦织物,手镯,地毯,骆驼皮革项目,宝石,mojris等等各种各样的杂烩。没有参观集市,你的旅行仍然不完整。市场在星期二休市。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124867-best-bargains-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
24867

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bargains in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24867


Tripolia Bazaar

Situated near the City Palace, Tripolia Bazaar is mainly a cluster of shops selling ironware, brassware, and carpets. The small stores offer high-quality and durable utensils as well as exquisite furniture to pretty up your home. The colorful range of carpets is something you cannot miss, as each one reflects Indo-Heratic art embellished with motifs and delicate designs. If accessories are your thing, walk up to the Maniharon Ka Rasta stores selling stunning lac bangles. Open seven days of the week, Tripolia Bazaar is a popular destination with shoppers and rightly so!

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Sireh Deori

Sireh Deori is a well-known market located near the beautiful Hawa Mahal. One can spend the entire time window-shopping as this area has an amazing choice from stitched Jaipur quilts to leather shoes, juttis, mojaris, puppets, knick-knacks, and colourful textiles. The vibrant colors and local artworks are sure to catch your eye. Besides, this is a great spot for some good bargains and budget shopping!

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Johari Bazaar

Jaipur is known as 'Gem City of India', and Johari Bazaar is a magnificent testament to this fact. The finest ethnic jewelry including gold, silver, precious and semi-precious stones are displayed at all the stores in this market. The endearing collection features pendants, earrings, necklaces, bangles and other accessories that are intricately designed by skilled artisans. For those who are ready to shell out a bit more, the Kundan and Minakari art are some of the luxuriant and exquisite choices in jewelry. Also, it is best to be well informed about gemstones before you enter here.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Bapu Bazaar

A city of strange blends when it comes to shopping, Jaipur is where you will find malls selling branded stuff and also glorious old fashioned bazaars which refuse to go out of style. On such example is that of Bapu Bazaar, where best bargains on Mojris, perfumes and traditional tie-and-dye textiles are available. Embroidered shoes made of camel skin is yet another specialty here. This bazaar is one among the six important bazaars of Jaipur and is very popular with the tourists. And if at all you want to take a break from the riot of sights, sounds and colors, indulge in some local snacks sold by roadside vendors. Trust this place to take up a lot of your time as it has so much to offer.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Nehru Bazaar

Jaipur is a city of vibrant colors and the bazaars or markets here, are a testimony to this. The Nehru Bazaar is one of the famous market places in Jaipur that tops every shopper's and tourist's list. It proves to be a potpourri of sorts offering a whole range of things to shop, from exotic Rajasthani fabrics, bangles, carpets to camel leather items, gems, mojris and many more. Without visiting the bazaar, your trip remains incomplete. The market remains closed on Tuesdays.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
0 51 124867-best-bargains-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
24867