全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shoe Shops in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24870


Sireh Deori

Sireh Deori是位于美丽的Hawa Mahal附近的一个知名的市场。人们可以花整个时间逛街购物,因为这个地区有一个惊人的选择,从缝合斋浦尔棉被皮鞋,juttis,mojaris,木偶,小摆设和彩色纺织品。鲜艳的色彩和本地艺术品一定会引起你的注意。此外,这是一个很好的便宜货和预算购物的好地方!

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
日志鞋

手工皮革制品在拉贾斯坦颇受欢迎,是礼物和纪念品的完美之选。他们特殊的长袍鞋已经成为拉贾斯坦文化的一部分。在Rishi Shoes,您将浏览并选择这些精美手工制作的皮鞋。在这里,男士和女士都可以找到不同设计的鞋子,从简单的皮革拖鞋到色彩鲜艳设计的精致纳格拉鞋。店里还卖手镯。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Bapu集市

斋浦尔是一个奇异的城市,在购物的时候,斋浦尔就是您在这里可以找到商场卖品牌的地方,也是那些拒绝走出风格的古色古香的集市。 Bapu Bazaar就是这样一个例子,在那里可以买到Mojris,香水和传统的扎染纺织品。骆驼皮制成的绣花鞋也是这里的另一个特色。这个集市是斋浦尔六大重要集贸市场之一,深受游客欢迎。如果你想从视觉,声音和颜色的暴力中休息一下,可以尽情享用路边小贩出售的一些当地小吃。相信这个地方花了很多时间,因为它提供了很多东西。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
斋浦尔Juti肯德拉

Mojaris和kolhapuri鞋是拉贾斯坦邦文化的一部分,因此在游览这座城市时可以获得很棒的纪念品。在该地区的一些伟大的鞋店,斋浦尔Juti肯德拉提供了这些类型的鞋种类繁多。该商店位于市中心,为顾客提供各种当地人和游客,并提供各式各样的皮鞋。鞋子采用纯真皮mojari和kolhapuri品种,或用五颜六色的布料覆盖。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124870-best-shoe-shops-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24870

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shoe Shops in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24870


Sireh Deori

Sireh Deori is a well-known market located near the beautiful Hawa Mahal. One can spend the entire time window-shopping as this area has an amazing choice from stitched Jaipur quilts to leather shoes, juttis, mojaris, puppets, knick-knacks, and colourful textiles. The vibrant colors and local artworks are sure to catch your eye. Besides, this is a great spot for some good bargains and budget shopping!

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Rishi Shoes

Handcrafted leather goods are quite popular in Rajastan and are perfect as gifts and souvenirs. Their special nagra shoes have been a part of Rajasthani culture for generations. At Rishi Shoes, you will get to browse through and select these beautifully handcrafted leather shoes. Shoes of different designs can be found here for both men and women, ranging from simple leather flip-flops to intricately crafted nagra shoes with brightly-colored designs. The shop also sells bangles.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Bapu Bazaar

A city of strange blends when it comes to shopping, Jaipur is where you will find malls selling branded stuff and also glorious old fashioned bazaars which refuse to go out of style. On such example is that of Bapu Bazaar, where best bargains on Mojris, perfumes and traditional tie-and-dye textiles are available. Embroidered shoes made of camel skin is yet another specialty here. This bazaar is one among the six important bazaars of Jaipur and is very popular with the tourists. And if at all you want to take a break from the riot of sights, sounds and colors, indulge in some local snacks sold by roadside vendors. Trust this place to take up a lot of your time as it has so much to offer.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Jaipur Juti Kendra

Mojaris and kolhapuri shoes are part of the culture of Rajasthan and as such make great souvenirs when visiting the city. Among some of the great shoe shops in the area, the Jaipur Juti Kendra offers a wide variety of these types of shoes. Located right at the city center, the shop gets a mix of locals and tourists for customers and offers a wide variety of leather shoes. Shoes come in pure leather mojari and kolhapuri varieties or are covered with colorful cloth.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
0 41 124870-best-shoe-shops-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
24870