全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Spas in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24873


Zivaya温泉

Zivaya Spa是斋浦尔主要的水疗中心之一,专门从事东方和泰国的治疗。它给客户一个豪华的水疗体验,并使他们一次又一次。它可以帮助顾客减轻日常生活中的压力。它可以治愈身体,心灵和灵魂。它有梦幻般的内饰和舒缓的氛围,让您放松的感觉。 Zivaya团队由年轻和熟练的专业人士组成,他们非常熟悉自己的工作。他们都是瑜伽,阿育吠陀和美容师方面的专家,拥有很多过去的经验。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
泰式温泉

“泰式温泉”是一个高档的水疗中心,提供来自世界各地的多种按摩服务。无论您喜欢传统的印度按摩(如Abhyangam),欧式按摩(如瑞典式按摩)还是像足部按摩(Foot Reflexology)这样的东方疗法,豪华水疗中心都能满足您的需求。 'O'泰式特色按摩,绿茶和蜂蜜裹,死海盐和玫瑰磨砂也是相当受欢迎的当地老主顾。坐落在一个安静,平静的空间,如果你想放纵自己的风格,“泰式温泉”就应该是你应该去的地方。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
喀拉拉邦阿育吠陀肯德拉

斋浦尔肯德拉在斋浦尔C计划的一个屡获殊荣的空间将数百年的传统医疗实践和整体疗法结合在一起。该中心专注于古代的做法,并在同一屋檐下提供草药按摩,美容护理和瑜伽。用传承了数个世纪的历史悠久的技术提高您的免疫力,并揭示出无色的化学品或药品。该中心为游客提供各种方便的包装,如解毒和净化包,复兴包,压力管理包。该中心也以培训套装而闻名,同时也是一个治疗和学习的场所。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Chakrapani阿育吠陀

Chakrapani Ayurveda是斋浦尔的一家阿育吠陀健康中心。该中心提供各种套餐,培训课程和现场咨询。从草药按摩到传统的panchakarma排毒和复兴治疗,这里的医生都是经过认证的专业人士,确保您得到最好的照顾。对于游客来说,中心提供Nirvaana套餐,Mana Shanti套餐,Soukhya套餐等套餐,持续时间从一天到两周不等。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
O2 Spa

O2水疗中心欢迎所有客户来到异域风情的美丽世界。他们在德里,钦奈,昌迪加尔,艾哈迈达巴德等地都有分支机构。他们也在阿联酋。他们提供的一些服务是身体磨砂,身体裹敷,修脚,修指甲,按摩,护肤,化妆和头发护理。他们也有会员选择,优先于其他人。他们不断地提出有趣的报价。他们有专业的团队精通按摩和其他治疗。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124873-best-spas-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
24873

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Spas in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24873


Zivaya Spa

Zivaya Spa is one of the leading Spas in Jaipur that specializes in Oriental and Thai therapies. It gives its customers an experience of a luxurious spa and makes them come again and again. It helps customers to feel de-stressed from all the tensions of daily life. It works on healing the body, mind and soul. It has fantastic interiors and a soothing ambiance that gives you a relaxing feel. The Zivaya team consists of young and skilled professionals who know their jobs very well. They all are experts in Yoga, Ayurveda and Beauticians with a lot of past experience.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
The `O` Thai Spa

The `O` Thai Spa is an upscale spa offering a multitude of massages from all over the world. Whether you are in the mood for a traditional Indian massage like the Abhyangam, European massages like the Swedish massage or Oriental treatments like Foot Reflexology, the luxurious spa can cater to your needs. The 'O' Thai Signature Massage, Green Tea and Honey Wrap, Dead Sea Salt & Rose Scrub are also quite popular with the local patrons. Set in a quiet, calm space, The `O` Thai Spa is where you should be headed if you are in the mood to pamper yourself in style.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Kerala Ayurveda Kendra

Ayurveda Kendra weaves together centuries of traditional medical practice and holistic healing therapies at one award-winning space in Jaipur's C-Scheme. The center focuses on the ancient practice and offers herbal massages, beauty treatments, and yoga under one roof. Boost your immunity with these time-honored techniques that have been handed down for centuries and reveal a natural glow sans chemicals or pharmaceuticals. The center offers a variety of convenient packages for tourists like the detoxification and purification package, rejuvenation package, and stress management package. Also known for its training packages, the center doubles up as a place of healing as well as learning.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Chakrapani Ayurveda

Chakrapani Ayurveda is an ayurvedic health center in Jaipur. The center offers a variety of packages, training programs, and consultations on site. From herbal massages to traditional panchakarma detox and rejuvenation treatments, the doctors here are certified professionals who ensure you get the best care. For tourists, the center offers packages like the Nirvaana package, Mana Shanti package, Soukhya package and more that last anywhere from one day to two weeks.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
O2 Spa

O2 Spa welcomes all its customers to an exotic world of pleasure and beauty. They have branches across the country in places like Delhi, Chennai, Chandigarh, Ahmedabad and so on. They are also present in UAE. Some of the services they offer are body scrubs, body wraps, pedicure, manicure, massages, skin care, make-up and hair care. They also have membership options that give an edge over the others. They keep coming up with interesting offers from time to time. They have a professional team who are well-versed in massaging and other treatments.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
0 51 124873-best-spas-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
24873