全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Beauty Treatments in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24876


色调的皮肤和头发护理

设置在一个平静,和平的空间,阴影皮肤和头发护理是你应该为所有的美丽和放松的需要。提供如按摩,面部护理,理发,甚至detanning许多服务,水疗中心确保有每个人的东西。除了专业的女按摩师和造型师的各种服务之外,水疗中心还利用高端的品牌产品为顾客提供优质的护理服务。如果你正在寻找放纵自己,只是头发遮荫皮肤和头发护理一个美好的时光。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Sundra Bains

Sundra Bains提供众多的美容,美发和水疗服务,是您一定会喜欢的高档日间水疗中心。无论您想享受海藻身体护理等专业服务,还是喜欢瑞典Deep Tissue按摩等经典护理,Sundra Bains都能满足您的需求。除了舒缓的按摩,您还可以选择各种头发护理服务,如减压头部按摩,深层调理,甚至啤酒水疗。化妆应用程序,修指甲和修脚是一些其他的治疗提供。无论您是想要舒缓感觉,还是只是看着头部,都能看到您的新面貌,Sundra Bains可以照顾您的需求。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
泰式温泉

“泰式温泉”是一个高档的水疗中心,提供来自世界各地的多种按摩服务。无论您喜欢传统的印度按摩(如Abhyangam),欧式按摩(如瑞典式按摩)还是像足部按摩(Foot Reflexology)这样的东方疗法,豪华水疗中心都能满足您的需求。 'O'泰式特色按摩,绿茶和蜂蜜裹,死海盐和玫瑰磨砂也是相当受欢迎的当地老主顾。坐落在一个安静,平静的空间,如果你想放纵自己的风格,“泰式温泉”就应该是你应该去的地方。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Rambagh Palace的Jiva Spa

抚慰你的感官,摆脱日常生活的压力,尽情享受大自然的神奇!在2009年度最佳室内设计奖,奢华水疗设施奖的得主,其中包括Rambagh皇宫酒店的Jiva水疗中心。您可以选择专业治疗,以忘记日常的烦恼,治疗瑜伽,清洁您的系统,排毒签名治疗,体验豪华的放松,这取决于你需要的提升类型。为了延伸良好的感觉,Jiva提供各种健康但美味的温泉美食。灵感来自大自然,他们只用有机生长的水果,蔬菜和草药的膳食。前往Jiva Spa,享受奢华的水疗护理。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
样式N剪刀

如果您正在寻找美容和护发服务,Style N剪刀是一个现代化的舒适空间。高档沙龙不仅聘请了高技能的造型师,而且还利用高端品牌来确保顾客的满意度。经典沙龙服务,如发水,美容,美甲,修脚,打蜡以及专业治疗,如身体疗法和打磨是spa菜单的一部分。然而,沙龙以其专业的化妆服务而闻名。选择派对或新娘妆,准备好看起来华丽。 MaC MIneral,Bobby Brown和Estee Lauder是常客的热门选择。虽然这些服务的价格较陡,但优质的服务是值得的。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124876-best-beauty-treatments-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
24876

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Beauty Treatments in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24876


Shades Skin & Hair Care

Set in a calm, peaceful space, Shades Skin & Hair Care is the place you should be headed for all your beauty and relaxation needs. Providing umpteen services like massages, facials, haircuts and even detanning, the spa ensures there is something for everyone. Besides the various services by the expert masseuses and stylists, the spa also makes use of high-end, branded products in order to deliver quality care to its customers. If you are looking to indulge yourself, simply head to Shades Skin and Hair care for a great time.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Sundra Bains

Offering a multitude of beauty, hair and spa services, Sundra Bains is an upscale day spa that you are sure to love. Whether you want to pamper yourself with specialized services like seaweed body treatments or go for classic treatments like a Swedish Deep Tissue massage, Sundra Bains can cater to your needs. Apart from the soothing massages, you can also opt for various hair care services like de-stress head massages, deep conditioning and even a beer spa. Makeup application, manicures and pedicures are some of the other treatments on offer. Whether you are in the mood to soothe your senses or simply see heads turn with your new look, Sundra Bains can take care of your needs.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
The `O` Thai Spa

The `O` Thai Spa is an upscale spa offering a multitude of massages from all over the world. Whether you are in the mood for a traditional Indian massage like the Abhyangam, European massages like the Swedish massage or Oriental treatments like Foot Reflexology, the luxurious spa can cater to your needs. The 'O' Thai Signature Massage, Green Tea and Honey Wrap, Dead Sea Salt & Rose Scrub are also quite popular with the local patrons. Set in a quiet, calm space, The `O` Thai Spa is where you should be headed if you are in the mood to pamper yourself in style.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Jiva Spa at Rambagh Palace

Soothe your senses, escape from the grit of everyday life, indulge yourself in the magic of nature here! Winner of the Best Interiors, Luxury Spa Finders’ Award FY 2009, among others, Jiva Spa at the Rambagh Palace hotel, gives you exactly that. You can choose from specialty treatments to forget daily woes, therapeutic yoga to cleanse your system and detoxifying signature treatments to experience luxurious relaxation, depending on the kind of uplifting you need. To extend the feeling of goodness, Jiva offers a variety of healthy but scrumptious spa cuisine. Inspired by nature, they use only organically grown fruits, vegetables and herbs in their meals. Make your way to Jiva Spa for the ultimate in luxury spa treatments.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Style N Scissors

Set in a modern, comfy space, Style N Scissors is an excellent choice if you are looking for beauty & hair care services. Not only does the upscale salon employ highly-skilled stylists, but they also make use of high-end brands to ensure customer satisfaction. Classic salon services like hair spas, facials, manicures, pedicures, waxing as well as specialized treatments like body therapies and polishing are part of the spa menu. However, the salon is best known for its range of professional make up services. Choose between party or bridal makeup and get ready to look gorgeous. MaC MIneral, Bobby Brown and Estee Lauder are popular choices among the regular patrons. Though the services are priced on the steeper side, the quality treatments are well worth the money spent.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
0 51 124876-best-beauty-treatments-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
24876