全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Date Spots in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24887


哈瓦泰姬陵博物馆

哈瓦泰姬陵博物馆坐落于哈瓦泰姬陵(Hawa Mahal),是所有历史和艺术爱好者的必到之地。这个博物馆是受欢迎的展览来自印度各地的古代兵马俑雕塑和其他文物。早在二十世纪,博物馆除了艺术品之外,还有战争和家用设备。这些设备已经被当时的版税和士兵所使用。总而言之,历史爱好者一定会喜欢这里的访问。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
阿尔伯特大厅博物馆

阿尔伯特大厅博物馆绝对称得上是斋浦尔的瑰宝。这座建筑有英式风格,这在普遍是Rajputana设计的城市中非常少见。这座建筑修建于十九世纪末,是为了迎接昔日的威尔士王子Albert Edward的到访而修建的,原本用作市政厅,后来由aharaja Sawai Madho Singh II改建为博物馆。如今,游客可以在这里欣赏到各种各样的展览,包括陶器、雕塑、乐器、武器和经文。一楼陈列有埃及木乃伊。不仅是展览,就连入口处墙壁上的画作、主阳台上的微型喷泉和大理石设计都精美无比,无不散发着来自旧时代的优雅气息。每个展览背后都是悠久的历史,最好是一边使用语音指南一边参观,售票处有超过五种语言的语音指南可供选择。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Samanvai美术馆

如果你是一位艺术鉴赏家,恰巧在斋浦尔,那么Samanvai美术馆就是你要去的地方。该画廊于2003年开放,收藏了大量当代印度绘画和雕塑作品。这是来自全国各地的众多知名和有前途的艺术家的利润丰厚的平台。这个画廊里充满了各种活动,比如讲习班,展览,小组和个人表演。访问网站获取更多信息。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
玛雅艺术画廊

画廊Artchill始于1994年,以前的名字是玛雅艺术画廊。这个画廊坐落在斋浦尔的琥珀堡内,是一个着名的现代和当代艺术画廊。在过去的20年里,这个画廊赞助了120个艺术展,并在许多国际活动中展出了印度艺术。这个画廊是斋浦尔Le Meridien酒店的官方文化合作伙伴。它在斋浦尔开设了三个新的分支机构,总面积达7400平方米(8000平方英尺)。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Gyan画廊

Gyan画廊是为了纪念已故的Shri Gyan Chand Dhaddha而建造的。所有看到的无价物品都由Gyan Chand Dhaddha亲自收集。展示整个狩猎场景的莫卧儿地毯,宝石,银饰,19世纪及以上的绘画和非常罕见的题词都可以在这个画廊找到。人们也可以在这个画廊里看到他的私人物品。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124887-best-date-spots-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
34 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
24887

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Date Spots in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24887


Hawa Mahal Museum

Nestled in the Hawa Mahal property, Hawa Mahal Museum is a must-visit for all history and art enthusiasts. This museum is popular for exhibiting ancient terracotta sculptures and other artifacts from around India. Besides the artworks, the museum is home to war and house-hold equipment from as early as second Century. These equipment have been used by the royalties and soldiers from that time. All in all, history enthusiasts are sure to enjoy their visit here.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Albert Hall Museum

If at all there was a ‘Jewel in the crown’ contest, as far as Jaipur is concerned, the Albert Hall would run away with all the honors. This hall still manifests British influences in terms of architecture, which incidentally, is a rare occurrence in a city replete with Rajputana designs. Built in the late nineteenth century to welcome the erstwhile Prince of Wales, Albert Edward, it was actually envisaged as a town hall, but was converted into a museum by Maharaja Sawai Madho Singh II. Today, however, one can be audience to a mix bag of exhibits that range from pottery, sculptures, musical instruments, weapons and scriptures. Look out for the Egyptian mummy that is on display on the ground floor. Not only the exhibitions, but even the paintings adorning the walls of the entrance, the miniature fountain in the main veranda and the delicate marble work, speak of class and elegance that by far remains unmatched for its old world elegance. With so much of history behind each carefully picked exhibit, it is best advised to get a guide to take you around, or perhaps opt for an audio guide that is available at the ticket counter in more than five different languages.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Samanvai Art Gallery

If you are a connoisseur of art and happen to be in Jaipur, then Samanvai Art Gallery is the place to be. Opened in the year 2003, the gallery has a wide collection of contemporary Indian paintings and sculptures. It is a lucrative platform for myriad renowned and promising artists from across the country. The gallery is bustling with activities throughout the year such as workshops, exhibitions, group and solo shows. Visit website for more information.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Juneja Art Gallery

Gallery Artchill was started in 1994 and its previous name was Juneja Art Gallery. This gallery is situated inside the inside the Amber Fort of Jaipur and is a well-renowned Modern and Contemporary art gallery. In the past 20 years this gallery sponsored 120 Art shows and has exhibited Indian art at many international events. This gallery is the official cultural partner of the Hotel Le Meridien, Jaipur.It has opened up three new branches in Jaipur with a total art space of 8000.square feet (743 square meters).

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Gyan Gallery

Gyan Gallery was built to honor the late Shri Gyan Chand Dhaddha. All the priceless objects that one sees are collected by Gyan Chand Dhaddha himself. Items like Mughal rugs that showcase an entire hunting scene, gemstones, silver hukkas, paintings of 19th century and older and very rare inscriptions all can be found in this gallery. One can also get a glimpse of his personal belongings in this very gallery.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
0 51 124887-best-date-spots-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Fascinating Clocks Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24887