全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theme Restaurants in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24904


骑自行车的咖啡馆

骑自行车的咖啡厅是一个惊人的餐厅,你可以和朋友或家人一起闲逛。他们从7.30a开放,这意味着他们甚至欢迎他们的客户吃早餐。顾名思义,这是一个自行车咖啡厅,整个地方都是用摩托车主题装饰的,特别是那些喜欢骑两轮车的人。宝贝,混合酱意大利面,辣椒面包和硬皮比萨是他们的菜单中的一些惊人的项目。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
奥德1590

奥德1590是莫卧儿宫殿的复制品,充满了美丽的画作和木材作品。感受Awadhi文化是非常容易的,带回了Wajid Ali Shah的记忆。由Chowdhary兄弟在2011年开始,这个地方提供了良好的食物,可爱的氛围,并洞悉了印度的历史过去。餐厅的每一个方面都是精心策划的,牢记古代文化。菜单上还充满阿富汗美食,包括Shahi Tangri Kabab,Jheena Biryani,Paneer Qurma等等。这个地方的目的是通过为他们提供最好的勒克瑙保持活着的旧勒克瑙口味。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
角落的庭院

角落庭院是一个非常古老的房子,有殖民地历史,最后在1904年被占领。它可以追溯到英国人到印度买香料的时代,这是印度人所知道的。几乎在100年后,这个古老的财产变成了一个餐厅,并给予了自己的个人身份。加尔各答被称为殖民地印度的心脏,这个地方会给你一个英国时代的感觉。餐厅以乡村风格装饰,提供各种咖喱和奶酪。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 124904-best-theme-restaurants-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
24904

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theme Restaurants in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24904


The Bikers Cafe

The Bikers Cafe is an amazing restaurant where you can hang out with friends or family. They are open from 7.30a, which means they even welcome their customers for breakfast. As the name suggests, it is a Bikers Cafe and the entire place is decorated using the motor-bike theme especially for those who love riding the two-wheeler. Babycorn, Mixed Sauce Pastas, Chilli Paneer and crusty pizzas are some of the amazing items from their menu.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Oudh 1590

Oudh 1590 is a replica of the Mughal Palaces and is filled with beautiful paintings and wood work. It is very easy to get a feel of the Awadhi culture and brings back the memories of Wajid Ali Shah. Started in 2011 by the Chowdhary Brothers, this place offers good food, lovely ambience and an insight into the historical past of India. Each and every aspect in the restaurant is meticulously planned keeping in mind the culture of the ancient era. The menu is also full of Afghani delicacies featuring Shahi Tangri Kabab, Jheena Biryani, Paneer Qurma and lot more. This place aims at keeping alive the old Lucknowi taste by offering them the best of Lucknow.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
The Corner Courtyard

The Corner Courtyard is a very old house that has a colonial history and was last occupied in the year 1904. It dates back to the times when the British came to India for trading spices, something, which was known only to Indians. Almost after 100 years this ancient property is transformed into a restaurant and is given an individual identify of its own. Kolkata is known as the heart of colonial India and this place will give you a feel of the British era. The restaurant is decorated in a rustic manner and offers a variety of curries and cheese.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 31 124904-best-theme-restaurants-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24904