全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24908


NOSH

Chrome上的Nosh承诺将传统与现代融合在一起。无论是创新的全球美食,还是其尖端的充满活力的室内设计,Nosh的独特风格肯定会吸引你。迎合您的每一个烹饪的兴奋和幻想24×7,这是一个完美的地方放松与其广泛的饮料和丰盛的票价。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
波希米亚

之前曾在加尔各答和欧贝罗伊酒店工作过的厨师Joy Banerjee旋转了一个充满活力的孟加拉美食小餐馆,名叫波希米亚(Bohemian)。正如其标题所示,在繁忙的Ballygunge区域的这家餐馆用传统的孟加拉式菜肴制作了现代风味。你可以找到一个根深蒂固的加尔各答古老的烹饪方法和食谱菜单,但呼吁一个不同的全球客户的客户。无论是多汁的海鲜制品,汤,起始者和腐烂的甜点,一切都是使用当地采购的原料煮熟,五香到完美。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
角落的庭院

角落庭院是一个非常古老的房子,有殖民地历史,最后在1904年被占领。它可以追溯到英国人到印度买香料的时代,这是印度人所知道的。几乎在100年后,这个古老的财产变成了一个餐厅,并给予了自己的个人身份。加尔各答被称为殖民地印度的心脏,这个地方会给你一个英国时代的感觉。餐厅以乡村风格装饰,提供各种咖喱和奶酪。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 124908-best-contemporary-fusion-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24908

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24908


Nosh

Nosh at the Chrome promises a great amalgamation of traditional and contemporary. Whether it is its innovative take on global cuisine, or its cutting edge vibrant interiors, Nosh's unique style is sure to enthrall you. Catering to your every culinary whim and fancy 24 x 7, it is the perfect place to unwind with its wide range of beverages and sumptuous fare.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Bohemian

Chef Joy Banerjee, who previously worked with Oh Calcutta and Oberoi hotels, spins up a vibrantly designed Bengali cuisine eatery called Bohemian. As its title suggests, this eatery in the busy Ballygunge precinct cooks up traditional Bengali fare with a modern twist. You can find a menu deep rooted in Kolkata's ancient cooking methods and recipes but appealing to a diverse global clientele of diners. Be it those succulent seafood preparations, soups, starters and decadent desserts, everything is cooked using locally procured ingredients and spiced to perfection.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
The Corner Courtyard

The Corner Courtyard is a very old house that has a colonial history and was last occupied in the year 1904. It dates back to the times when the British came to India for trading spices, something, which was known only to Indians. Almost after 100 years this ancient property is transformed into a restaurant and is given an individual identify of its own. Kolkata is known as the heart of colonial India and this place will give you a feel of the British era. The restaurant is decorated in a rustic manner and offers a variety of curries and cheese.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 31 124908-best-contemporary-fusion-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24908