全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best European in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24910


拉杰的西班牙咖啡厅

拉杰的西班牙咖啡厅位于加尔各答最繁忙的地区之一。它吸引了当地人以及来自世界各地的一些国际游客。餐厅供应意大利面食,墨西哥辣酱和一些美味的西班牙美食。他们也有不同种类的比萨,如素食,玛格丽塔和辣鸡肉比萨。甜点菜单允许您选择巧克力蛋糕和冰淇淋。 Raj的西班牙咖啡厅最独特的地方在于他们帮助您安排住宿,预订机票,火车或巴士车票以及转换外币。他们作为一个一站式的解决方案,满足您在城市的所有基本需求。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
La Terrasse餐厅

La Terrasse酒店位于市中心的欧贝罗伊大广场,24小时开放,供应各种特色菜,从传统的孟加拉美食到薄皮比萨饼和意大利面。该餐厅荣获“2008年度最佳全日餐饮时代美食指南奖”,餐厅设有大型用餐区,拥有精致而休闲的装饰。每日自助餐供应早餐和午餐,晚餐可以从点菜菜单订购。如果你碰巧正在寻找一个晚餐的晚餐选择,这只是你的地方。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Mocambo餐厅

Mocambo从外面看起来可能不是很有趣,但自1956年以来它一直是城市的最爱! Mocambo酒店坐落在着名的公园街,供应印度,欧陆和中国美食。但是,一旦进入内部,您会注意到Continental是最受欢迎的选择。 “夏多布里昂”,“佛罗伦萨鱼”,“魔鬼螃蟹”和“黛安娜鱼”现在已经是当地最受欢迎的时刻了。餐厅有一个令人印象深刻的酒单和各种其他烈酒;尽管避开了鸡尾酒。室内装饰保持着旧世界魅力的奇特感,温暖的色调营造出舒适的氛围,让您有一个愉快的用餐体验。一个

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
皮卡迪利广场

皮卡迪利广场是所有素食爱好者喜欢在全素食餐厅用餐的好地方。它除了其他烘焙食品外,还提供一些非常美味的素食。这是素食美食的知名饮食店。它也有很好的甜品收藏,其中包括蓝莓煎饼,巧克力奶昔和华夫饼。由于物品价格适中,它不会在你的口袋上沉重。总的来说,这个地方非常小,但是和朋友一起度过了一个愉快的夜晚。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124910-best-european-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
24910

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best European in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24910


Raj's Spanish Cafe

Raj’s Spanish Café is located in one of the busiest areas of Kolkata. It attracts the locals as well as a number of international tourists from all over the world. The restaurant serves Italian pastas, Mexican salsas and some delicious Spanish food as well. They also have a list of different kinds of pizzas such as vegetarian, margarita, and spicy chicken pizzas. The dessert menu allows you to choose between brownies and ice creams. The most unique thing about Raj’s Spanish Café is that they help you in arranging an accommodation, booking flight, train or bus tickets and also converting foreign currencies. They act as a one stop solution for all your basic needs in the city.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
La Terrasse Restaurant

Situated within the centrally located Oberoi Grand, La Terrasse is open 24 hours and serves a variety of specialties ranging from traditional Bengali cuisine to thin crust pizzas and pastas. Awarded the Times Food Guide Award 2008 for Best All Day Dining, the restaurant has a large dining area with a sophisticated yet casual decor. While daily buffets serve breakfast and lunch, dinner can be ordered from the a la carte menu. If you happen to be looking for an extra-late dinner option, this is just the place for you.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Mocambo Restaurant

Mocambo may not look very interesting from the outside but it has been a city favorite since 1956! Situated in the famed Park Street, Mocambo serves Indian, Continental and Chinese cuisine. However, once you step inside you'll notice Continental be the most favored option. The 'Chateaubriand', 'Fish Florentine', 'Devil's Crab' and 'Fish a la Diana' have been local hits for the longest time now. The restaurant has an impressive wine list and a variety of other spirits; steer clear of the cocktails though. The interiors maintain a curious sense of old world charm and the warm hues create quite a comfortable setting for an enjoyable meal!

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Piccadilly Square

Piccadilly Square is a lovely place for all those veggie lovers who prefer to eat in an all-veg restaurant. It serves some extremely delicious veg food apart from its other bakery items. It is a well know eating outlet for vegetarian delicacies. It also has good dessert collections and some of them include blueberry pancakes, chocolate shake and waffles. It does not fall very heavy on your pocket as the items are moderately priced. Overall, the place is very small but a good restaurant to spend an evening with friends.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 41 124910-best-european-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24910