全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Specialty in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24913


La Terrasse餐厅

La Terrasse酒店位于市中心的欧贝罗伊大广场,24小时开放,供应各种特色菜,从传统的孟加拉美食到薄皮比萨饼和意大利面。该餐厅荣获“2008年度最佳全日餐饮时代美食指南奖”,餐厅设有大型用餐区,拥有精致而休闲的装饰。每日自助餐供应早餐和午餐,晚餐可以从点菜菜单订购。如果你碰巧正在寻找一个晚餐的晚餐选择,这只是你的地方。

15 Jawaharlal Nehru Road, The Oberoi Grand, 加尔各答, 印度, 700013
Flurys

公园街与各种各样的餐馆排列在一起,但没有一家像弗洛里斯一样盛大而历史悠久。早在1926年,由弗洛里先生和夫人发起,它被称为茶室,供应令人愉快的蛋糕,最美味的糕点和布丁,以及最受欢迎的欧洲和瑞士巧克力。到目前为止,Flurys保留了它的独特性和好奇心,为最好的和异国情调的糖果供应。你可以从外卖柜台选择你想要的东西,或坐下来品尝独特的菜肴。像linzer和sacher tortes这样的食谱,欧洲的影响是非常明显的。 Flurys还提供优质的咖啡和茶。它还要求所有场合的蛋糕,包括要求无蛋和无糖的蛋糕。当菜单西化时,Flurys确实在Durga Puja到Rakhi等节日期间举办特别派对。任何访问Flurys购买特定食品的人总是被诱人的令人垂涎欲滴的食物所诱惑,并且结束了一大堆可爱的小粉红色Flurys包。

18 Park Street, 加尔各答, 印度, 700016
Kookie罐子

Kookie Jar是一种从纯粹的食物热情演化而来的本土企业。随着种类繁多的美味佳肴 - 馅饼,面包,美味,蛋糕,糕点,巧克力,它已经提高了加尔各答优质糖果的酒吧。凭借其定制的餐饮,高端的客户和充满活力的氛围,这个创新的创意面包店也赢得了索尼娅甘地的认可。

Rawdon Street, 42A, Ground Floor, 加尔各答, 印度, 700017
李维斯

Levi's是加尔各答最受欢迎的国际品牌之一。莎士比亚萨拉尼(Shakespeare Sarani)的这家商店展示了男士,女士和儿童时尚的最新潮流。繁忙的街道上有很多其他的商店,但李维斯通常是最拥挤的人群之一。除了签名牛仔布,你还可以找到一些有趣的配件和其他小摆设。在Durga Puja季节(通常在十月和十一月之间),窗口显示充满活力,以配合喜庆的空气和有趣的销售和折扣介绍。其他李维斯的店铺可在新市场(林赛街),市中心(盐湖城1区)和公园街31号公园大厦找到。

19A Shakespeare Sarani, 加尔各答, 印度, 700071
Balaram Mullick&Radharam Mullick

加尔各答以其神圣的糖果而闻名 - 罗斯古拉(rosogulla),米什提(mishti doi)和桑德什(sandesh)等等。 Balaram Mullick&Radharam Mullick是这个城市中的一家甜品店,拥有孟加拉经典和现代风格。从传统的jalbhora和taalshash到更加冒险的芒果doi和巧克力doi,这种甜食的喜悦给所有人带来了罪恶的体验。

2 Broard Street, 加尔各答, 印度, 700019
阿迪Dhakeswari Bastralaya

在加尔各答购物衣服并不是一个坏主意,特别是如果你的购物清单上有纱丽。传统的印度服装可以在全市各地找到,但阿迪Dhakeswari Bastralaya已经成为行业中最值得信赖的名字之一。虽然这个品牌已经有60多年的历史了,但是三角形公园分店是他们在这个城市的第一个大卖场,原来的店面位于Gariahat Junction。虽然窗口显示足够丰富,在里面你会发现整个调色板,包装和堆放在商店的货架上。 Baluchari,Kaatha,Taat和Gadat是在这里可用的不同类型的莎丽。购买纱丽的正确方法是将自己置于其中一个柜台,等待某人展示所有不同的品种和颜色,以便您可以在闲暇时做出决定。

168 Rashbehari Avenue, Near Triangular Park, 加尔各答, 印度, 700029
[["La Terrasse\u9910\u5385","22.56143600","88.35144100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/405696-la-terrasse\u9910\u5385"],["Flurys","22.55344100","88.35186800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/406327-flurys"],["Kookie\u7f50\u5b50","22.54338200","88.35804500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/738966-kookie\u7f50\u5b50"],["\u674e\u7ef4\u65af","22.54507300","88.35248200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/402227-\u674e\u7ef4\u65af"],["Balaram Mullick\uff06Radharam Mullick","22.52928600","88.36686100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/739014-balaram-mullick-radharam-mullick"],["\u963f\u8feaDhakeswari Bastralaya","22.51871485","88.36095175","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/401108-\u963f\u8feadhakeswari-bastralaya"]]
0 61 124913-best-specialty-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
24913

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Specialty in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24913


La Terrasse Restaurant

Situated within the centrally located Oberoi Grand, La Terrasse is open 24 hours and serves a variety of specialties ranging from traditional Bengali cuisine to thin crust pizzas and pastas. Awarded the Times Food Guide Award 2008 for Best All Day Dining, the restaurant has a large dining area with a sophisticated yet casual decor. While daily buffets serve breakfast and lunch, dinner can be ordered from the a la carte menu. If you happen to be looking for an extra-late dinner option, this is just the place for you.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Flurys

Park Street is lined up with a variety of restaurants, but none are as grand and historical as Flurys. Started by Mr and Mrs J Flury back in 1926, it was known as tea room that served delightful cakes, tastiest pastries and puddings and the most requested European and Swiss chocolates. Till date, Flurys retains it exclusiveness and penchant for serving the best of and exotic confectioneries. You can select the goodies you want from the take-away counter or sit down and relish the unique dishes. With recipes like linzer and sacher tortes, the European influence is very evident. Flurys also serves excellent varieties of coffee and tea. It also takes orders for cakes for all occasions including requests for egg-less and sugar-free ones. While the menu is westernized, Flurys does has special parties during festivals like Durga Puja to Rakhi. Anyone who visits Flurys to buy a particular food item, is always tempted by the mouth-watering treats displayed and ends up with loads of cute little pink Flurys bags.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Kookie Jar

Kookie Jar is a home-grown business evolved from a mere passion for food. With an extensive variety of delicacies - tarts, breads, savories, cakes, pastries, chocolates - it has raised the bar for quality confectionery in Kolkata. With its customized catering, high-profile clientele and vibrant ambiance, this innovative and creative bakery has earned recognition from the likes of Sonia Gandhi too.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Levi's

Levi's is one of the most adored international brands in Kolkata. This store on Shakespeare Sarani showcases the latest trends in fashion for men, women as well as children. The busy street has a host of other shops, but Levi's is usually one of the most crowded. Apart from the signature denims, you can also find a number of interesting accessories and other knick-knacks. During the Durga Puja season (usually between October and November), the window display is made vibrant to match the festive air and interesting sales and discounts are introduced. Other Levi's outlets can be found at New Market (Lindsay Street), City Centre (Sector 1, Salt Lake City) and 31 Park Mansions on Park Street.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Calvin Klein Jeans

A world-famous brand of clothing, Calvin Klein Jeans assures you only of the finest, most trendy apparel. Boasting an impressive collection of men's and women's clothing, you are certain to find an outfit of your choice and taste at this extraordinary store. Stay in touch with the latest trends with its chic jeans and t-shirts for men and women, along with its limited yet attractive collection of accessories and beauty products.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Haldiram Food City

Haldiram's is a popular Indian brand, known mainly for its sweet and farsan products. This particular endeavor is a full-fledged food extravaganza of 80,000 square feet, keeping in line with the brand's various products. At the ground level, you can find traditional Indian sweets and namkeens (savory snacks) as well as the cake counter which has a variety of egg-less cakes. The first floor has a large food court serving Indian and Continental food. The supermarket on the second floor stores household items and also has free home delivery in areas within 5 km radius. The third and fourth levels each have 6600 square feet of banqueting facilities used for exhibitions as well as private parties. The fifth floor is dedicated to all things vegetarian. Situated close to Birla Temple, Birla Industrial & Technological Museum and Calcutta Skating Rink, this Ballygunge establishment is especially crowded during the Durga Puja season.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Balaram Mullick & Radharam Mullick

Kolkata is famous for its divine sweets - rosogulla, mishti doi and sandesh to name a few. Balaram Mullick & Radharam Mullick is a sweet shop in the city, featuring Bengali classics as well as those with a modern twist. From the traditional jalbhora and taalshash to the more adventurous mango doi and chocolate doi, this sweet tooth's delight promises a sinful experience for all.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Adi Dhakeswari Bastralaya

Shopping for clothes in Kolkata is not such a bad idea, especially if sarees are on your shopping list. The traditional Indian garment can be found at various places all over the city, but Adi Dhakeswari Bastralaya has established itself as one of the most trusted names in the industry. Although the brand has been around for over 60 years, the Triangular Park branch is their first big outlet in the city, the original store being located at Gariahat Junction. While the window display is colorful enough, inside you will find the entire color palette, packed and stacked on the store's shelves. Baluchari, Kaatha, Taat and Gadat are the different types of sarees available here. The right way to buy a saree is to place yourself at one of the counters and wait for someone to display all the different varieties and colors, so that you can make a decision at leisure.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 81 124913-best-specialty-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24913