全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Chinese in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24914


东方

如果你是中国美食爱好者,你一定要尝试位于公园街道地区的同芳。这是一个非常古老的餐厅,在欢乐的氛围中提供正宗的中国美食。他们有一个蔬菜和一个非蔬菜的自助餐。它的一些美食是宫保鸡丁,脆皮蜂蜜玉米,鸡腿和辣椒大蒜辣椒鱼。这是一家昂贵的餐厅,因此只能进行难得的访问。这个地方的装饰和人群,使这个家庭完美的晚餐目的地。

25-B Mirza Ghalib Street, Ground Floor, Karnani Mansion, Park Street Area, 加尔各答, 印度, 700016
绿洲

在公园街的一排餐厅中,Oasis是一家35岁的餐厅,于2009年在原来的位置进行了翻新和重新启动。这间两层餐厅位于Bar-B-Que旁边,简单地装饰着绿松石和蓝色的飞溅。供应各种印度,中国和欧陆美食。对于初学者,你可以尝试金币和唐杜里土豆;主菜选择包括鸡肉串Masala,罗根Josh和各种sizzlers。这个地方还有许多啤酒标签以及其他饮品。工作人员非常友好,服务快捷有效。我们非常注意让顾客感到宾至如归,难怪,我们看到人们在饭后很长时间就进行了对话。私人用餐选择也可提供。 ÂÂ

33 Park Street, 加尔各答, 印度, 700016
中国的口味

加尔各答一直有强烈的东方美食的偏好,这个特别的餐厅致力于中国美食。虽然它是公园街上受欢迎的旧式餐厅Bar-B-Que的一部分,但它有一个单独的入口几步之遥。餐厅的装饰简单而精致,配有舒适的座椅和有趣的东方风格。中国的口味有很多很好的选择, Konjee脆皮羊肉和虾盐是推荐的首选。在这里订购的海鲜几乎都是好的,但餐厅也有大量的素食主顾,发誓厨师的准备。工作人员总是乐意帮助你把完美的餐点放在一起。像“东方激情”和“东方冷饮”等鸡尾酒完美地补充了所供应的食物。餐厅在任何特定的夜晚都很拥挤,常常被大群体和家庭所喜爱。

5 Park Street, 加尔各答, 印度, 700016
金喜悦

金喜成立于2002年,以其中国美食而闻名。从开胃菜到主菜到甜点,这家餐厅的一切都非常地道。与朋友和家人在一起是一个不错的地方。鸡泰式炒饭,鸡四川炒鸡和宫保鸡肉是一些客户的最爱。餐厅有代客停车设施,所以你不必担心停车位。中国爱好者一定要品尝一些精心设计的菜单。

50/1 Matherswar Tala Road, Near Gobinda Khatick Post Office Brindavan Garden Apartment, Science City, Porsche or BMW Showroom. E.M Bypass., 加尔各答, 印度, 700046
中国大陆

如果你想要一个美食的东方美食,中国大陆是印度最值得信赖的名字之一。遵循“和谐相处”的概念,餐厅从不妥协的真实性,并设法取悦任何味觉。绍香酒中的醉鸡,大豆蒸生的海鲈,生姜和铁板茄子,辣番茄蒜酱是一些值得尝试的特色食品。 dimsum和肆意的名单是无止境的那些谁不能决定可以尝试Dimsum拼盘。一个奢侈的午餐自助餐,还有一个dimsum柜台,也提供。这个Ballygunge餐厅是这个城市中人气最多的餐厅之一,与商务人士一样,也是家庭经常光顾的地方。里面的气氛总是充满了兴奋的谈话,可能是从厨房天堂的香味启发。这东方盘子你不会出问题的!

3-A, Gurusaday Road, Uniworth House, 加尔各答, 印度, 700019
红辣椒

红辣椒辣椒可能会提醒你流行的摇滚乐队,但对加尔各答人来说,这是伟大的东方美食的代名词。从1999年开始,这家餐厅是第一家引进中国四川和广东地区到加尔各答的正宗口味的餐厅之一。餐厅还提供各种泰式特色菜。现场dimsum柜台服务蒸和油炸品种是餐厅最受欢迎的部分蒸西兰花奶酪叮咬是绝对必须的尝试。在点菜菜单上,每个名字都是有趣的,诱人的美国玉米辣椒盐,泛炒辣椒鱼和鸡拉尔迈凯是一些最喜欢的。无论您是在这个地方吃午餐还是晚餐,都要确保酒保制作您最喜爱的鸡尾酒食谱。周末通常包装到剑柄,所以保留是明智的。炽热的辣椒也被称为组织象Sizzler节日和Dimsum节日的事件。它还提供大型团体预订和私人活动的预订菜单。

26/2 Ballygunge Circular Road, 加尔各答, 印度, 700019
长城

如果您希望从大多数餐馆中常见的印度式中式餐厅中转换而来,可以来到The Wall,欣赏Pan亚洲美食的真实性。菜单包括异国情调的寿司和点心,以及正宗的天妇罗拼盘,味噌汤和烧烤猪排。在吃饭的时候,还可以在餐桌上享用日本火锅的一部分。装饰中的金色装饰增添了东方的魅力,使得这个地方成为加尔各答烹饪场景的一个令人耳目一新的地方。

31 Dr. Sarat Banerjee Road, 加尔各答, 印度, 700029
[["\u4e1c\u65b9","22.55310900","88.35310500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/991094-\u4e1c\u65b9"],["\u7eff\u6d32","22.55385700","88.35178700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/405549-\u7eff\u6d32"],["\u4e2d\u56fd\u7684\u53e3\u5473","22.54520900","88.36377700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/405548-\u4e2d\u56fd\u7684\u53e3\u5473"],["\u91d1\u559c\u60a6","22.54548700","88.38744300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/991095-\u91d1\u559c\u60a6"],["\u4e2d\u56fd\u5927\u9646","22.53695700","88.35942400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/403066-\u4e2d\u56fd\u5927\u9646"],["\u7ea2\u8fa3\u6912","22.52909900","88.35521700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/403046-\u7ea2\u8fa3\u6912"],["\u957f\u57ce","22.51442300","88.35274500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/738209-\u957f\u57ce"]]
0 71 124914-best-chinese-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
24914

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Chinese in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24914


Tung Fong

If you are a Chinese food lover, you should definitely try the Tong Fong located in the Park Street area. This is a very old restaurant that serves authentic Chinese fare in a convivial setting. They have a veg and a non-veg buffet. Some of its delicacies are Kung Pao chicken, Crispy Baby Corn With Honey, Chicken Drumsticks and Chili Garlic Pepper Fish. This is an expensive restaurant so a rare visit would only be possible. The decor and the crowd of this place, makes this a perfect dinner destination for the entire family.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Oasis

One of many in the Park Street row of restaurants, Oasis is a 35-year-old establishment that was renovated and restarted in 2009 at its original location. Situated right next to Bar-B-Que, this two-tiered restaurant is simply decorated with splashes of turquoise and blue all around the place. It serves a variety of dishes from the Indian, Chinese and Continental cuisines. For starters, you can try Gold Coin and Tandoori Potatoes; Main course options include Chicken Kebab Masala, Rogan Josh and a variety of sizzlers. The place stocks a number of beer labels as well as other libations. The staff is very friendly and service tends to be quick and efficient. A great deal of care is taken to make customers feel at home; no wonder, we see people carrying on conversations long after their meal has ended. Private dining options are also available.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Flavors of China

Kolkata has always had a strong preference for Oriental Cuisine and this particular restaurant is dedicated to Chinese cuisine. While it is a part of the popular old restaurant Bar-B-Que on Park Street, it has a separate entrance a few steps away. The restaurant's decor is simple yet sophisticated with comfortable seating and interesting oriental touches. Flavors of China has a number of great preparations to choose from; Konjee Crispy Lamb and Prawn Pepper Salt are recommended starters. Almost any seafood that you order here is bound to be good, but the restaurant also has a large number of vegetarian patrons that swear by the chef's preparations. The staff is always happy to help you put together the perfect meal. Cocktails like 'Passion of East' and 'Oriental Coolers' perfectly complement the food served. The restaurant is crowded on any given night and is frequented by large groups and families.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Golden Joy

Golden Joy was established in the year 2002 and is s well-known for its great Chinese cuisine. Right from starters to main course to desserts, everything in this restaurant tastes very authentic. It is a nice place to be with friends and family. Chicken Thai Fried Rice, Chicken Sichuan Chow and Kung Pao chicken are some of the customers' favorite. The restaurant has valet parking facility, so you need not bother about parking space. Chinese lovers should definitely try tasting some of the items from their elaborate menu.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Mainland China

If you want Oriental Cuisine in a fine dining setup, Mainland China is one of the most trusted names in India. Following the concept of 'harmony in contrast', the restaurant never compromises on authenticity and yet manages to please just about any palate. Drunken Chicken in Shaoxiang Wine, Steamed Sea Bass with Soya and Ginger and Sizzling Eggplant with Spicy Tomato Garlic Sauce are some of the ought-to-try specials. The list of dimsums and wantons is endless: those who can't decide can try the Dimsum Platter. An extravagant lunch buffet, complete with a dimsum counter, is on offer too. One of the most crowded restaurants in the city, this Ballygunge eatery is just as frequented by families as it is by business professionals. The atmosphere inside is always charged with excited conversation, probably inspired by the heavenly aromas from the kitchen. You can't go wrong with this Oriental plate!

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Red Hot Chilli Pepper

Red Hot Chilli Pepper may remind you of the popular rock band, but for people in Kolkata it is synonymous with great Oriental Cuisine. Started in 1999, the restaurant was one of the first to introduce authentic flavors from the Szechwan and Canton areas of China to Kolkata. The restaurant also has a variety of Thai specials on offer. The live dimsum counter serving steamed and fried varieties is the most popular part of the restaurant: the Steamed Broccoli Cheese Bite is an absolute must-try. On the a la carte menu each name is interesting and tempting: the American Corn Pepper Salt, Pan Fried Chilli Fish and Chicken Lal Mai Kai are some of the favorites. Whether you visit this place for lunch or dinner, make sure the barman make has your favorite cocktail recipe. Weekends are usually packed to the hilt, so a reservation is advisable. Red Hot Chilli Pepper is also known to organize events like Sizzler Festivals and Dimsum Festivals. It also offers pre-fixe menus for large group bookings and private events.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
The Wall

If you wish for a change from the usual Indian-style Chinese which is found at most restaurants, come to The Wall and marvel in the authenticity of their delightful Pan Asian cuisine. The menu features the exotic Sushi and Dim Sum, as well as the authentic Tempura Platter, Miso soup and Barbecued Pork Chops. Sharing portions of Japanese hot pots are also served and heated right at the table while you eat. The gold accents in the decor add to the oriental appeal, making this place a refreshing addition to Kolkata's culinary scene.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 71 124914-best-chinese-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24914