全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Desserts in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24916


Flurys

公园街与各种各样的餐馆排列在一起,但没有一家像弗洛里斯一样盛大而历史悠久。早在1926年,由弗洛里先生和夫人发起,它被称为茶室,供应令人愉快的蛋糕,最美味的糕点和布丁,以及最受欢迎的欧洲和瑞士巧克力。到目前为止,Flurys保留了它的独特性和好奇心,为最好的和异国情调的糖果供应。你可以从外卖柜台选择你想要的东西,或坐下来品尝独特的菜肴。像linzer和sacher tortes这样的食谱,欧洲的影响是非常明显的。 Flurys还提供优质的咖啡和茶。它还要求所有场合的蛋糕,包括要求无蛋和无糖的蛋糕。当菜单西化时,Flurys确实在Durga Puja到Rakhi等节日期间举办特别派对。任何访问Flurys购买特定食品的人总是被诱人的令人垂涎欲滴的食物所诱惑,并且结束了一大堆可爱的小粉红色Flurys包。

18 Park Street, 加尔各答, 印度, 700016
Kookie罐子

Kookie Jar是一种从纯粹的食物热情演化而来的本土企业。随着种类繁多的美味佳肴 - 馅饼,面包,美味,蛋糕,糕点,巧克力,它已经提高了加尔各答优质糖果的酒吧。凭借其定制的餐饮,高端的客户和充满活力的氛围,这个创新的创意面包店也赢得了索尼娅甘地的认可。

Rawdon Street, 42A, Ground Floor, 加尔各答, 印度, 700017
鹊太太

喜鹊夫人是和朋友出去玩的理想场所。内饰以粉红色装饰,因此成为女孩的最爱。赶上你的女孩团伙,享受一些八卦的时间是一个完美的地方。桌子也有花卉图案,从而增加了女士般的灵气。他们提供一些必须尝试的美味的杯子蛋糕。覆盆子,Yogart,三重巧克力布朗尼和冰淇淋是他们菜单中最受追捧的物品。

570 Lake Terrace Road, Extension keyatala near Vivekananda park, Hindustan Park, Gariahat, 加尔各答, 印度, 700029
冰川蛋糕店

GlacéPatisserie酒店位于Chambers Mall商场的一楼。供应法式甜点和小吃。室内装饰精美,显得优雅。它整个星期都是开放的,所以不管是哪一天,你都可以去这个地方拿一些糕点。气氛丰富多彩,用红色和白色的气球装饰。包装也很有趣,因为他们使用鲜艳的色彩来制作不同大小的蛋糕盒。歌剧蛋糕和咸焦糖糕点是这里最受欢迎的两个项目。

Rajdanga Main Road, Shop 11, Ground Floor, Chambers Mall, Sector E, East Kolkata Township, 加尔各答, 印度, 700107
[["Flurys","22.55344100","88.35186800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/406327-flurys"],["Kookie\u7f50\u5b50","22.54338200","88.35804500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/738966-kookie\u7f50\u5b50"],["\u9e4a\u592a\u592a","22.51636700","88.36187200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/990669-\u9e4a\u592a\u592a"],["\u51b0\u5ddd\u86cb\u7cd5\u5e97","22.51388500","88.39425200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/991082-\u51b0\u5ddd\u86cb\u7cd5\u5e97"]]
0 41 124916-best-desserts-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
24916

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Desserts in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24916


Flurys

Park Street is lined up with a variety of restaurants, but none are as grand and historical as Flurys. Started by Mr and Mrs J Flury back in 1926, it was known as tea room that served delightful cakes, tastiest pastries and puddings and the most requested European and Swiss chocolates. Till date, Flurys retains it exclusiveness and penchant for serving the best of and exotic confectioneries. You can select the goodies you want from the take-away counter or sit down and relish the unique dishes. With recipes like linzer and sacher tortes, the European influence is very evident. Flurys also serves excellent varieties of coffee and tea. It also takes orders for cakes for all occasions including requests for egg-less and sugar-free ones. While the menu is westernized, Flurys does has special parties during festivals like Durga Puja to Rakhi. Anyone who visits Flurys to buy a particular food item, is always tempted by the mouth-watering treats displayed and ends up with loads of cute little pink Flurys bags.

18 Park Street, Kolkata, India, 700016
Kookie Jar

Kookie Jar is a home-grown business evolved from a mere passion for food. With an extensive variety of delicacies - tarts, breads, savories, cakes, pastries, chocolates - it has raised the bar for quality confectionery in Kolkata. With its customized catering, high-profile clientele and vibrant ambiance, this innovative and creative bakery has earned recognition from the likes of Sonia Gandhi too.

Rawdon Street, 42A, Ground Floor, Kolkata, India, 700017
Mrs. Magpie

Mrs. Magpie is an ideal place to hang out with friends. The interiors are decorated in pink thus making it girls favorite. It is a perfect place to catch up with your gang of girls and enjoy some gossip time. The tables also have floral designs thus adding to the lady-like aura. They serve some delicious cup cakes that are a must try. Raspberry, Yogart, Triple Choco Brownie and Ice Creams are some of the most sought after items in their menu.

570 Lake Terrace Road, Extension keyatala near Vivekananda park, Hindustan Park, Gariahat, Kolkata, India, 700029
Glacé Patisserie

Glacé Patisserie is located in the ground floor of Chambers Mall. It serves French desserts and snacks. The interiors are well decorated and appear classy. It is open throughout the week so no matter what day it is, you can go to this place and pick up some pastries. The ambiance is colourful and is decorated using red and white balloons. The packaging is also very interesting as they use vibrant colors to make cake boxes of different sizes. The opera cake and the salted caramel pastry are the two most loved items here.

Rajdanga Main Road, Shop 11, Ground Floor, Chambers Mall, Sector E, East Kolkata Township, Kolkata, India, 700107
[["Flurys","22.55344100","88.35186800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Kolkata, India","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/kolkata\/406327-flurys"],["Kookie Jar","22.54338200","88.35804500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Kolkata, India","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/kolkata\/738966-kookie-jar"],["Mrs. Magpie","22.51636700","88.36187200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Kolkata, India","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/kolkata\/990669-mrs-magpie"],["Glac\u00e9 Patisserie","22.51388500","88.39425200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Kolkata, India","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/kolkata\/991082-glac\u00e9-patisserie"]]
0 41 124916-best-desserts-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
24916