全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24920


Cha酒吧

Cha酒吧是一家位于加尔各答书店内的咖啡店。这是一个很好的地方,享受阅读你最喜欢的书,而喝一杯咖啡。这个地方安静祥和,室内装饰明亮。他们的咖啡菜单上的一些项目包括卡布奇诺咖啡和冰咖啡拿铁咖啡。他们还提供零食来消除饥饿感。小吃菜单包括鸡蒂卡裹,鸡肉和芦笋乳蛋饼。那些吃甜食的人应该尝试他们的巧克力松露糕点。这是一个口袋友好的地方,从而使其理想赶上朋友。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
印度咖啡屋

位于学院街附近的印度咖啡馆在学院街上被当地人和顾客称为“Coffee House”。简单的空间,吊扇和普通的桌子可能与酷的咖啡店不相上下,但是附在其上的历史超过了一个。当你意识到像Satyajit Ray,Amartya Sen,Rabindranath Tagore和Subhash Chandra Bose这样的大牌以前经常去咖啡厅的时候,它不需要进一步的宣传。学者,诗人和创造性思维在这里挂起来,在无尽的咖啡的思想对话。计划艺术和文学运动,编辑和编写剧本和歌曲,并向热心的观众叙述,这些观众总是在那里享受艺术的待遇。古老的墙壁和褪色的色彩,给你过去时代的感觉,你几乎可以想象在1947年的情景。今天,从前的学生,附近的总统学院和加尔各答大学的教授,挂在咖啡馆和他们的友好的喋喋不休的地方。当你在大学购物的时候,你可以在印度咖啡馆买一杯热咖啡。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
神话

如果您对城市中的餐饮选择不太熟悉,甚至可以选择美食,请前往位于AJC Bose路的Hotel Hindustan International酒店内的Mythh。餐厅位于底层,是一个致力于将世界各地风味带入您的盘子的大空间。保持与酒店豪华的内饰调谐,神话有一个复杂的光环和香气匹配。早餐和午餐自助餐相当有用,还有一些现场的柜台。从点菜菜单上,您可以订购土豆泥,鱼肉和鸡肉串上的羊排和烤贝壳。由神话组织的周末早午餐可以进入池畔,尤其受到当地人和酒店居民的欢迎。毗邻的Onyx酒吧可用于开胃酒,或者只是在用餐后休息。它也有两个私人用餐室,可以为大集团保留。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
茶结

Tea Junction自2004年开始营业,是加尔各答青年人的一个清新的聚会场所。啜饮真正的印度柴,或选择其他变化,如绿茶。对于那些不喜欢喝茶的人来说,Tea Junction茶点供应各种咖啡和其他热饮和冷饮。如果您感到饥饿,这家别致的咖啡厅提供包括Samosa,Kachori等传统印度小吃以及三明治,松饼,饼干等等的菜单。友好和快捷的服务与休闲的氛围相辅相成,是与朋友长时间交谈的理想场所。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
茶坊

茶坊是一个着名的茶联合,所有的茶爱好者可以共同度过一段美好的时光。无论你是与家人出去还是带着购物袋累了,都可以在这个地方放松一下。它在上午8点开放,因此对于那些早上慢跑的人来说更好。这个咖啡厅可以让顾客在封闭的空间里享受茶的芬芳,或者在户外放松。茶坊不断期待着升级他们的菜单,所以每次你进入你有不同的味蕾。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124920-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
24920

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24920


Cha Bar

Cha Bar is a coffee shop located inside a bookstore in Kolkata. This is a nice place to enjoy reading your favorite book while sipping a cup of coffee. This place is quiet and peaceful and the interiors are brightly decorated. Some of the items on their coffee menu include Cappuccino and Iced Caffe Latte. They also serve snacks to burn those hunger pangs. The snack menu includes Chicken Tikka Wrap, and Chicken and Asparagus Quiche. Those with a sweet tooth should try their Chocolate Truffle pastries. It is a pocket friendly place thus making it ideal to catch up with friends.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Indian Coffee House

The Indian Coffee House located near College street is fondly called Coffee House at College street by locals and patrons who frequent the place. The simple space, ceiling fans and plain tables may not be on par with the cool coffee outlets, but the history attached to it surpasses one and all. When you realize big names like Satyajit Ray, Amartya Sen, Rabindranath Tagore and Subhash Chandra Bose used to frequent the cafe, it needs no further publicity. Scholars, poets, creative minds hanged around here for intellectual conversations over endless cups of coffee. Art and literary movements were planned, scripts and songs were edited and written and narrated to enthusiast audiences, who were always there for an artistic treat. The ancient walls and faded color, give you the feel of the bygone era and you almost imagine the scenario way back in 1947. Today, ex and current students, professors from the nearby Presidency College and University of Calcutta, hang around the cafe and their friendly chatter fills up the place. While you are at college street for your books shopping, do drop-in at the Indian Coffee House for a hot cup of coffee.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
The Mythh

If you are not too familiar with dining options in the city or even the kind of cuisine, head to Mythh within the Hotel Hindustan International on AJC Bose Road. Situated on the ground floor, the restaurant is a large space dedicated to bringing flavors from around the world to your plate. Keeping in tune with the lavish interiors of the hotel, Mythh has a sophisticated aura and aroma to match. The breakfast and lunch buffets are quite a treat, with a number of live counters as well. From the a la carte menu, you can order the Lamb Chops on Mashed Potato, Fish and Chicken Kebabs and the Grilled Bekti. The Weekend Brunches organized by Mythh give access to the poolside and are especially popular among locals and hotel residents alike. The adjoining Onyx bar can be used for an aperitif or just to lounge around after your meal. It also has two Private Dining Rooms that can be reserved for big groups.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Tea Junction

Operating since 2004, Tea Junction is a refreshing hangout spot for the youth in Kolkata. Sip on to the authentic Indian Chai or opt for other variations like green tea. For those who are not fond of tea, Tea Junction serves a variety of coffee and other hot and cold beverages. In case you feel hungry, this chic cafe offers a menu comprising of the traditional Indian snacks like Samosa, Kachori etc. along with sandwiches, muffins, biscuits and more. The friendly and quick service complemented with the casual ambiance makes this an ideal spot for those long conversations with your friends.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Tea Square

Tea Square is a famous tea joint where all tea lovers can spend some quality time together. Whether you are out with your family or tired carrying your shopping bags, you can relax at this place. It opens at 8:00 am so makes it even better for those who are out on their morning jog. This cafe gives its customers the option to enjoy the fragrance of tea in a closed space or take it easy in open air. Tea Square constantly looks forward to upgrade their menu, so each time you step in you have something different for your taste buds.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 51 124920-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24920