全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Happy Hour in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24921


乐声

在Roxy品尝60年代的味道。在蓝色的灯光下,砖块和浮华随着椭圆形的墙壁在背后闪耀而生动起来。酒吧堆叠的葡萄酒名单,包括国际化的名称,既复古又新。对鸡尾酒的痴迷是与马提尼,香槟鸡尾酒和长岛茶。 DJ驻扎在酒吧的一端,按照坐着的公众的情绪调高音量。在加尔各答公园的夜生活刚刚迈出了爵士乐的一步。

17 Park Street, The Park Kolkata, 加尔各答, 印度, 700016
其他地方

一些俱乐部依靠宣传,而少数人试图用快乐时光吸引顾客。其他地方没有涉及到这一切;这家英国酒吧举办了超过15年的优秀现场音乐摇滚音乐会,每晚都获得了巨大的成功。许多有才华的摇滚乐队和摇滚艺术家都在这里亮相;人群以极大的热情欣赏并鼓励每个表演者。生啤酒和玛格丽塔酒等饮料进一步增强了人们的情绪。如果您是摇滚音乐的热心粉丝,想与其他与您分享激情的朋友们交流,请加入位于加尔各答公园内的Someplace Else。

17 Park Street, The Park Kolkata, 加尔各答, 印度, 700016
诺查丹玛斯

作为加尔各答最好的酒吧之一,诺查丹玛斯本身就是一个联盟。酒吧是一个优雅的地方,令人惊叹的红色和黑色的设置,仍然复杂的发球。这里的人群是疯狂的,你会看到周末总是充满,有很多的嗡嗡声。他们有快乐的时光和酒吧,里面总是摆放着最好的饮料。这里的调酒师应该特别提到他们在混合一些最好的鸡尾酒的努力。

21B Doctor UN Brahmachari Street, Fortune Select Loudon, Mullick Bazar, Park Street area, 加尔各答, 印度, 700016
Afraa休息室

Afraa的意思是白色的阿拉伯语,显然是这个加尔各答休息室的主题色调。木地板,豪华的白色皮革座椅和简约的装饰,辅以180度的城市景观。随着完美的照明,以增加其视觉吸引力,Afraa拥有各种国际烈酒,丰盛的全球美食和最好的内部DJ。偶尔举办着名艺术家的现场表演,除了一系列的参与活动。

Second Avenue, Block G, 6th Floor, City Centre, Sector I, 加尔各答, 印度, 700064
地下室

地下室是您想要与朋友共度愉快饮酒的地方。隐藏在萨姆尔顿酒店下,这是娱乐,艺术和精神聚集在一起,为顾客提供难忘的体验。这间酒吧从未缺乏活力,凭借优秀的音乐和偶尔的现场乐队,喜剧表演和舞台剧让人心情愉快。其藏品丰富的酒吧拥有一些最好的本地和进口烈酒,以及令人印象深刻的啤酒和葡萄酒收藏。享受一些额外的奖金,特殊饮料和优惠价格。

35 A Sarat Bose Road, Below Hotel Samilton, 加尔各答, 印度, 700025
[["\u4e50\u58f0","22.55426500","88.35170400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/402874-\u4e50\u58f0"],["\u5176\u4ed6\u5730\u65b9","22.55425500","88.35169600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/406018-\u5176\u4ed6\u5730\u65b9"],["\u8bfa\u67e5\u4e39\u739b\u65af","22.54781000","88.35819700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/990941-\u8bfa\u67e5\u4e39\u739b\u65af"],["Afraa\u4f11\u606f\u5ba4","22.58861000","88.40796600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/739036-afraa\u4f11\u606f\u5ba4"],["\u5730\u4e0b\u5ba4","22.52947770","88.34700470","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u5c14\u5404\u7b54, \u5370\u5ea6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/kolkata\/818727-\u5730\u4e0b\u5ba4"]]
0 51 124921-best-happy-hour-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
24921

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Happy Hour in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24921


Roxy

Sample the taste of the 60's at Roxy. Brick and glitz come alive under the blue lights as the oval wall shines in the back drop. The bar stacks a wine list that is inclusive of international names that are both vintage and new. The obsession with cocktails is well catered with martini, champagne cocktails and long island tea. A DJ is stationed at one end of the bar and he cranks up the volume as per the mood of the seated public. Nightlife at the Park Kolkata just got a step of jazz to it.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Someplace Else

Some clubs rely on publicity, while few try to lure patrons with happy hours. Someplace Else does not get into all this; this English pub has been hosting excellent live music rock concerts for over 15 years and each night has been a grand success. Many talented rock bands and rock artists have debuted here; the crowds appreciate and encourage each performer with great enthusiasm. Drinks like draught beers and margaritas, further pep up the mood. If you are an ardent fan of rock music and want to mingle with other buddies who share this passion, join in at Someplace Else located within the Park Kolkata.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Nostradamus

Touted as one of the best bars in Kolkata, Nostradamus is in a league of its own. The bar is a classy place with a stunning red and black setting that remains sophisticated to the tee. Crowd here is maddening and you will see that weekends are always full, with a lot of buzz. They have happy hours and a bar, which is always stocked with the best of drinks. Bartenders here deserve a special mention for their efforts in mixing some of the best cocktails.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Afraa Lounge

Afraa means white in Arabic, and is clearly the thematic undertone at this Kolkata lounge. The wooden flooring, plush white leather seating and minimalistic decor, is complemented by a 180-degree view of the city. With perfect lighting to add to its visual appeal, Afraa boasts of an assortment of International spirits, sumptuous global cuisine and the best in-house DJ. It occasionally hosts live performances by renowned artists, in addition to a range of participative events.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
The Basement

The Basement is the place to be when you're looking to spend an enjoyable drinking session with friends. Hidden beneath the Samilton hotel, this is where, entertainment, arts and spirits get together to provide patrons with a memorable experience. Never short of energy, this bar keeps the mood alive with great music and occasional live bands, comedy shows and stage plays. Its well-stocked bar boasts of some of the finest local and imported spirits, along with an impressive collection of beers and wines. Walk in during happy for some added bonuses, special drinks and discounted prices.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 51 124921-best-happy-hour-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
24921