全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24923


Rabindranath泰戈尔中心 - ICCR

作为该市最重要的文化和娱乐中心之一,拉宾德拉纳特•泰戈尔中心(ICCR)是举办一系列精彩活动和展览的场所。该综合建筑于1950年,由艺术画廊,礼堂,图书馆和会议中心组成。从现代戏剧,文化戏剧,古典音乐会,到令人敬畏的艺术作品,在这个非凡的文化中心有不止一种的娱乐方式。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
南丹

南丹是政府赠予加尔各答电影和艺术疯狂的公民的礼物。 1985年9月2日,由传奇电影制作人萨特亚吉特·雷(Satyajit Ray)创办的电影院开放给公众。与目前的电影复制品不同的是,惊人而广泛的录像,期刊,书籍和其他电影研究资料的保存和维护在内部图书馆。它也有整个部分,致力于着名和多才多艺的作家,艺术总监和国家奖得主,Satyajit雷。不管是年度加尔各答电影节还是特别的电影放映,南丹都没有一点沉闷的时刻。它还组织研讨会,讲座和研讨会,涵盖电影的各个方面。孟加拉文化艺术的一个组成部分,一定不能忽视,一年又一年,荣耀更加深远。您还可以访问孟加拉学院,Gaganendra Prodorshonshala和其他与南丹共享空间的文化中心。有关当前计划的更多信息,请提前致电。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Rabindra Sadan

献给伟大的诗人和诺贝尔奖获得者拉宾德拉纳特·泰戈尔,拉宾德拉·萨丹代表了加尔各答的文化崇拜。自1967年以来,一直令艺术爱好者高兴,一直是孟加拉艺术和文化的焦点。它可以被称为包括戏剧,舞蹈和其他表演艺术在内的多种艺术形式的中心。每天晚上,Rabindra Sadan都会展示全新的娱乐节目。无论是实验剧团还是着名的音乐大师,这是每个孟加拉艺术家在这个阶段表演的梦想。这个着名的舞台还与南丹电影院,孟加拉学院和Aganendra Prodorshonshala共享空间,使Rabindra Sadan大厦成为一个完整的文化区。这个艺术空间的主要景点还包括维多利亚女王纪念碑,比尔拉天文馆和圣保罗大教堂。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
加尔各答音乐学院

加尔各答音乐学院于1915年由Phillpe Sandre成立。它是当代古典音乐和西方古典音乐最古老的机构之一。这所学校的主要目标是教授音乐,培养这个奇妙的人才。除了音乐,还包括言语训练,戏剧和讲话。它安排独奏音乐培训,音乐会和管弦乐节目。该院有1000多名学生和38名高素质的教师。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
GD Birla Sabhagar

自1984年成立以来,GD Birla Saghagar一直是该市最难忘的表演之一。这个礼堂全年接待了许多古典音乐会和戏剧,可以窥见国家丰富的文化。拥有无与伦比的音响,灯光和座位,在这个场地提供的经验在城市是首屈一指的。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Nicco超级碗

Nicco超级碗位于Nicco Park附近,就像娱乐一样,只是形式不同而已。首先向印度东部引进热爱的保龄球运动,这8000平方英尺的设施完全致力于室内游戏。除了六车道保龄球馆,Nicco Super Bowl还包括空气曲棍球和台球桌。这个空间里总是挤满了孩子和年轻人,随之而来的刺激感真的很有感染力!

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
拉宾德拉Tirtha

Rabindra Tirtha由西孟加拉邦住房基础设施发展公司(WBHIDCO)建成并于2012年开业。这个文化综合体和研究所是印度着名儿子Rabindranath Tagore的颂歌,印度着名儿子之一,他的文学和创作灵感来自世界各地。汀尼克坦。这个中心让人想起了他的教堂,它质朴地吸引了它,并且分布在1.98公顷(4.89英亩)的土地上。它包括艺术画廊,迷你电影院,音乐室,礼堂,图书馆,咖啡馆,纪念品商店和两个展厅,一个是诺贝尔奖获得者的肖像,另一个是他的绘画和档案馆。它也有研究人员的宿舍和别墅。你可以在电影院里看到这位杰出的作家或纪录片启发下的所有电影。泰戈尔的粉丝们也将在音乐室里欣赏他的歌曲。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 124923-best-entertainment-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
24923

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24923


Rabindranath Tagore Centre - ICCR

One of the prime cultural and entertainment hubs in the city, Rabindranath Tagore Centre - ICCR is the venue for a number of fascinating events and exhibitions. Founded in 1950, the complex comprises an art gallery, an auditorium, a library and a conference center. From modern dramas, cultural plays and classical concerts, to awe-inspiring works of art, there is more than one way to seek entertainment at this remarkable cultural center.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Nandan

Nandan was a gift from the government to the cinema and art crazy citizens of Kolkata. Inaugurated by the legendary film-maker Satyajit Ray, the movie theater was opened to public on 2nd September, 1985. What distinguishes it from the current multiplexes is the amazing and vast collection of videos, journals, books and other cinematic research materials preserved and maintained at the in-house library. It also has an entire section, dedicated to the renowned and versatile writer, art director and winner of National awards, Satyajit Ray. Be it the annual Kolkata Film Festival or special movie screenings, there is not a single dull moment at Nandan. It also organizes seminars, lectures and workshops that cover different aspects of cinema. An integral part of the Bengali art and culture, it surely cannot be ignored and with each passing year, the glory furthers. You can also visit Bangla Academy, Gaganendra Prodorshonshala and other cultural centers that share space with Nandan. For more information on the current schedule, call ahead.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Rabindra Sadan

Dedicated to the great poet and Nobel laureate Rabindranath Tagore, the Rabindra Sadan represents the cultural cult of Kolkata. Since 1967, it has been delighting art-enthusiasts and has been the focal point of Bengali art and culture. It can be termed as the hub of diverse art-forms comprising drama, dance and other performing arts. Every evening, entirely new dimension of entertainment is presented at Rabindra Sadan. Be it the experimental theater groups or the renowned music maestros; it is the dream of every Bengali artist to perform at this stage. This renowned stage also shares space with Nandan cinema, Bangla Academy and Aganendra Prodorshonshala, making the Rabindra Sadan complex a complete cultural zone. The major attractions around this art-space also include Victoria Memorial, Birla Planetarium and St. Paul's Cathedral.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
The Calcutta School of Music

The Calcutta School of Music was established in the year 1915 by Phillpe Sandre. It is one of the oldest institutions for contemporary classical music and western classical music. The main objective of this school is to teach music and nurture this wonderful talent in one and all. Apart from music it also covers speech training, drama and elocution. It arranges solo music training, concerts and orchestra programs. This institution has more than 1000 students and 38 teachers who are all highly qualified.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
GD Birla Saghagar

Since its inception in 1984 GD Birla Saghagar has been the venue of some of the most memorable performances in the city. Playing host to a number of classical concerts and plays throughout the year, this auditorium offers a glimpse into the rich culture of the state. Boasting unparalleled acoustics, lighting and seating, the experience offered at this venue is second to none in the city.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Nicco Super Bowl

Situated adjacent to Nicco Park, Nicco Super Bowl is just as entertaining, only in a different format. The first to introduce the much loved sport of bowling to Eastern India, this 8000 square foot facility is entirely dedicated to indoor games. Apart from the six lane bowling alley, Nicco Super Bowl also includes Air Hockey and Pool tables. The space is always crowded with kids and youngsters and the excitement that ensues is truly infectious!

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Rabindra Tirtha

Rabindra Tirtha was built by the West Bengal Housing Infrastructure Development Corporation (WBHIDCO) and opened its doors in 2012. This cultural complex and research institute is an ode to Rabindranath Tagore, one of India's famous sons who inspired many across the world with his literature and Santiniketan. Reminiscent of his ashram, this center has a rustic appeal to it and is spread across 1.98 hectares (4.89 acres) of land. It comprises of art galleries, a mini movie theater, music room, an auditorium, a library, a cafe, souvenir shop and two exhibition halls, one with portraits of the Nobel laureate and the other has his paintings and archives. It also has dorms and cottages for researchers. You can catch all the movies inspired by this eminent author or documentaries on him at the cinema hall. Tagore fans will also enjoy the vast selection of his songs in the music room.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 71 124923-best-entertainment-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
24923