全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24924


印度笑剧剧院

印度哑剧院是一个培训中心,也是印度版哑剧剧院。这个剧院始于1976年,一直把重点放在促进和发展现在被印度政府认可为独立艺术形式的Mukabhinaya(Silent Acting)上。印度哑剧院为那些想要学习艺术形式的人举办讲习班和培训课程。该剧院还举办妇女赋权和提高认识营,社会问题研讨会,失业青年和妇女培训,儿童和保健营发展方案等。请联系他们了解有关他们的课程,表演和艺术家的信息。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
星剧院

位于Hati Bagan Crossing附近,星空剧院背后有着悠久的历史。与剧院密涅瓦一起,星剧院是商业孟加拉剧场的先驱。这也是第一个影院,第一个孟加拉电影放映的地方。现在已经有一百多年的历史,“起动剧场”就是城市文化的代名词。除了举办戏剧,音乐会和各种文化活动之外,这个拥有514个座位的剧院还将播放最新的孟加拉电影和世界电影的其他代表作。在Star的宜人的屋顶餐厅“Sandhya Tara”品尝你的味蕾。当在加尔各答这是一个必须访问的地方!打电话预订。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
美术学院

1933年,从印度博物馆租借的一间小房子开始,成为探索城市中心艺术的基础。美术学院位于比尔拉天文馆旁边,靠近维多利亚女王纪念馆,以展览形式展现了众多艺术表现形式的创意激情。学院内的永久画廊包括当代艺术画廊,旧纺织画廊,旧地毯画廊,微型画廊和拉宾德拉纳特·泰戈尔的原始作品,手稿和绘画的拉宾德拉画廊。众所周知,内设一个大礼堂,举办各种文化节目,戏剧等。培训项目和艺术课也定期举行。在主楼周围,一些有趣的雕塑肯定会激起你的兴趣。查看当地报纸或向办公室查询当前事件日程。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Rabindra Sadan

献给伟大的诗人和诺贝尔奖获得者拉宾德拉纳特·泰戈尔,拉宾德拉·萨丹代表了加尔各答的文化崇拜。自1967年以来,一直令艺术爱好者高兴,一直是孟加拉艺术和文化的焦点。它可以被称为包括戏剧,舞蹈和其他表演艺术在内的多种艺术形式的中心。每天晚上,Rabindra Sadan都会展示全新的娱乐节目。无论是实验剧团还是着名的音乐大师,这是每个孟加拉艺术家在这个阶段表演的梦想。这个着名的舞台还与南丹电影院,孟加拉学院和Aganendra Prodorshonshala共享空间,使Rabindra Sadan大厦成为一个完整的文化区。这个艺术空间的主要景点还包括维多利亚女王纪念碑,比尔拉天文馆和圣保罗大教堂。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
塔潘剧院

经过加尔各答的街道试图体验城市的感觉,不要忘了参观塔潘剧院。塔潘剧院是加尔各答市音乐和娱乐的现场实例。这是一个巨大的空调礼堂,配备了所有现代化的通讯设施和设施。试着欣赏加尔各答的美妙感受,目睹Tapan剧院的一些伟大的戏剧和音乐会。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Madhusudan Mancha

Madhusudan Mancha,这个名字本身是不言自明的;曼恰只不过是一个舞台或一个平台。位于Dakshinapan购物中心内,分阶段演出戏剧,舞蹈和其他形式的表演艺术。虽然没有Rabindra Sadan和Najrul Mancha那样出名,但这个娱乐场所却有着忠实的顾客。这里没有一个懒惰的时刻,每一天都会带来一个戏剧或一个创造性的节目。有关时间表和技术规格的详细信息,请提前致电。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 124924-best-theaters-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
24924

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24924


Indian Mime Theatre

The Indian Mime Theatre is a training center as well as a theater for the Indian version of Pantomime. The theater started in 1976 and has focused on the promotion and development of Mukabhinaya (Silent Acting) which is now recognized by the Government of India as a separate art form. The Indian Mime Theatre holds workshops and training courses for those who want to learn the art form. The theater also holds women's empowerment and awareness camps, seminars on social issues, training for unemployed youth and women, development programs for children and health camps, among other programs. Do contact them for information about their courses, shows and artists.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Star Theatre

Situated Near Hati Bagan Crossing, Star Theatre has rich history behind it. Along with the Minerva Theatre, Star Theatre is a pioneer in commercial Bengali Theatre. It is also one the first theaters, where the first Bengali motion picture was screened. Now over a hundred years old, Start Theatre is synonymous with culture in the city. Besides hosting plays, concerts and a variety of cultural events, this 514-seat theater also screens the latest Bengali films and other exponents of world cinema. Treat your taste-buds at 'Sandhya Tara', the delightful rooftop restaurant at Star. When in Kolkata this is place is a must visit! Call ahead for reservations.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Academy of Fine Arts

What started as a small room loaned from the Indian Museum in 1933 has proceeded to become a foundation for exploring art in the center of the city. Located next to the Birla Planetarium and near Victoria Memorial, the Academy of Fine Arts shares its creative passion in the form of exhibitions spanning a multitude of expressions of art. The permanent galleries within the Academy include the Contemporary Art Gallery, Old Textile Gallery, Old Carpet Gallery, Miniature Gallery and the Rabindra Gallery which has Rabindranath Tagore's original writings, manuscripts and paintings. A big auditorium housed inside is known to host a variety of cultural programs, theater etc. Training programs and art classes are also held regularly. Around the main building, a number of interesting sculptures are sure to pique your interest. Do check the local paper or inquire with the office for current event schedules.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Rabindra Sadan

Dedicated to the great poet and Nobel laureate Rabindranath Tagore, the Rabindra Sadan represents the cultural cult of Kolkata. Since 1967, it has been delighting art-enthusiasts and has been the focal point of Bengali art and culture. It can be termed as the hub of diverse art-forms comprising drama, dance and other performing arts. Every evening, entirely new dimension of entertainment is presented at Rabindra Sadan. Be it the experimental theater groups or the renowned music maestros; it is the dream of every Bengali artist to perform at this stage. This renowned stage also shares space with Nandan cinema, Bangla Academy and Aganendra Prodorshonshala, making the Rabindra Sadan complex a complete cultural zone. The major attractions around this art-space also include Victoria Memorial, Birla Planetarium and St. Paul's Cathedral.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Tapan Theatre

Passing through the streets of Kolkata trying to experience the feel of the city, don't forget to pay a visit to the Tapan Theatre. Tapan Theatre is a live example of music and entertainment in Kolkata city. It is huge, air-conditioned auditorium equipped with all modern communication facilities and amenities. Try and enjoy the great feel of Kolkata by witnessing some of the great plays and concert here at Tapan Theatre.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Madhusudan Mancha

Madhusudan Mancha, the name itself is self-explanatory; mancha is nothing but a stage or a platform. Located within the Dakshinapan Shopping Centre, it stages dramas, dances and other forms of performing arts. Though not as famed as Rabindra Sadan and Najrul Mancha, this entertainment venue has its fair share of loyal patrons. There is not a single lazy moment here, each days brings forth a play or a creative program. For details on schedule and technical specifications, call ahead.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 61 124924-best-theaters-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24924