全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Movie Theaters in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24926


INOX

领先的娱乐公司INOX进军电影院的世界,并将“电影观看”的概念作为一种在印度享有奢华和舒适的体验。很长的订票线很快被在线预订和电话预订服务取代,有些网点甚至提供门票送货上门服务。简单的椅子让毛绒斜倚舒适和舒适的椅子的方式。您不再需要排队等候萨摩萨和软饮料,您只需下订单,工作人员即可为您服务。宝莱坞疯狂的印度人,每个星期五都等待新电影发行,并提前预订门票,喜欢这个新的概念,并成为在年轻人之间的即时打击。在全国20个城市拥有近29个多路复用器和105个屏幕。在西孟加拉邦和阿萨姆邦,它接管了着名品牌“89电影院”。虽然接管,当地人仍然把它称为89电影院。位于盐湖城的这个特别多元化的,与其他Inox电影院一样既现代又温馨。观看演出后,如果您仍然想继续玩乐,可以直接进入Swabhmui购物中心。除了印度电影的普通剂量之外,它还可以屏蔽地区电影和好莱坞电影。所以赶上最新的89电影院。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
星剧院

位于Hati Bagan Crossing附近,星空剧院背后有着悠久的历史。与剧院密涅瓦一起,星剧院是商业孟加拉剧场的先驱。这也是第一个影院,第一个孟加拉电影放映的地方。现在已经有一百多年的历史,“起动剧场”就是城市文化的代名词。除了举办戏剧,音乐会和各种文化活动之外,这个拥有514个座位的剧院还将播放最新的孟加拉电影和世界电影的其他代表作。在Star的宜人的屋顶餐厅“Sandhya Tara”品尝你的味蕾。当在加尔各答这是一个必须访问的地方!打电话预订。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
密涅瓦剧院

加尔各答的Minerva剧院是主要的城市地标。成立于1893年,取代了前国家大剧院。剧院的首演行为是传说中的莎士比亚小说“麦克白”的改编。多年来,它多次改变了所有权。 1922年的火灾造成的后期损失,被改造,并开放的戏剧行为。它也是那些甄别该州首部电影的标志性景观之一。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Priya电影院

在整个印度,复用器的数量不断增加,传统的“电影”概念不可能继续存在。然而,Priya电影管理保留它的老家庭电影化身,并且仍然流行在城市的年轻人之中。坐落在Rash Behari大道上,毗邻Deshapriya公园,单屏幕剧院的入口总是挤满了家庭和学生。剧院已经适应了现代技术,声音和图像质量与任何多媒体一样好。除了一些孟加拉电影,它还筛选好莱坞和宝莱坞的电影。舒适的座位,良好的美食广场和高度负担得起的门票价格使得这是一个颇受欢迎的选择和怀旧体验。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
RDB电影院

部分BIG电影院的多重影院,RDB影院提供了一个在城市里几乎没有其他地方可以匹配的电影体验。方便地坐落在繁华的盐湖社区,这是你可以赶上所有最新的好莱坞和宝莱坞版本,以及一些地区的电影。其现代投影和数字音响系统将观众融入电影世界,并提供令人愉快的电影体验。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124926-best-movie-theaters-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
24926

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Movie Theaters in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24926


INOX

The leading entertainment corporation, INOX forayed into the world of cinema theaters and introduced the concept of 'movie-watching' as an experience complete with luxury and comfort in India. The long booking lines were soon replaced with online booking and phone booking services and some outlets even offer home delivery of tickets. Simple chairs made way for plush reclining comfy and cozy chairs. You no longer have to queue up for samosas and soft-drinks, all you need to do is place an order and the staff will serve it to you. The Bollywood crazy Indians, that await every Friday for the new movies to release and eagerly book the tickets in advance, liked this new concept and it became an instant hit amongst the youngsters. It has nearly 29 multiplexes and 105 screens in 20 cities all over the nation. In West Bengal and Assam, it took over the famous brand '89 Cinemas'. Though taken over, locals still refer it as 89 Cinemas. This particular multiplex, located in Salt Lake city, is modern and suave as the other Inox cinemas. After watching a show, if you still want to continue having fun, there is direct entry from within to Swabhmui Shopping Complex. Apart from the regular dose of Hindi movies, it also screens regional movies and Hollywood flicks. So do catch the latest hit at 89 Cinema.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Star Theatre

Situated Near Hati Bagan Crossing, Star Theatre has rich history behind it. Along with the Minerva Theatre, Star Theatre is a pioneer in commercial Bengali Theatre. It is also one the first theaters, where the first Bengali motion picture was screened. Now over a hundred years old, Start Theatre is synonymous with culture in the city. Besides hosting plays, concerts and a variety of cultural events, this 514-seat theater also screens the latest Bengali films and other exponents of world cinema. Treat your taste-buds at 'Sandhya Tara', the delightful rooftop restaurant at Star. When in Kolkata this is place is a must visit! Call ahead for reservations.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Minerva Theatre

Kolkata's Minerva Theatre serves as a major city landmark. Established in the year 1893, it replaced the former Great National Theatre. The theatre's debut act featured the adaptation of legendary Shakespearean novel 'Macbeth.' Over the years, it changed ownership several times. Post damage caused by a 1922 fire, it was remodeled and thrown open for theatrical acts. It also remains famous as one of those iconic views that screened the state's first ever motion picture.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Priya Cinema

All over India, the rising number of multiplexes have made it impossible for the traditional 'cinema' concept to continue existing. However, Priya Cinema manages to retain its old family cinema avatar, and still stay popular amongst the youngsters of the city. Situated on Rash Behari Avenue, right next to Deshapriya Park, the entrance to the one-screen theater is always packed with families and students alike. The theater has adapted itself to modern technology, and the sound and picture quality is just as good as any multiplex. Apart from a number of Bengali movies, it also screens movies from Hollywood and Bollywood. Comfortable seats, a good food court and highly affordable ticket prices make this quite a popular choice and a nostalgic experience too.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
RDB Cinemas

Part of the BIG cinemas chain of multiplexes, RDB Cinemas offers a film experience that few others in the city can match. Conveniently located in the bustling Salt Lake neighborhood, this is where you can catch all of the latest Hollywood and Bollywood releases, along with a few regional films. Its modern projection and digital sound systems immerses viewers into the world of film and offers an enjoyable cinema experience.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 51 124926-best-movie-theaters-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
24926