全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24929


卡拉Mandir

在加尔各答,这个文化艺术之城,没有娱乐场所的缺乏,它有许多重要而重要的空间,卡拉门迪尔就是其中之一。它成立于1968年,由Sangeet Kala Mandir信托管理和运营。这个礼堂的优秀的声学和照明设备进一步推动了艺术体验。这个1100座位的剧院可以举办各种活动,如古典舞会mehfils和舞蹈表演。根据时间表和确切的技术规格提前致电。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Rabindra Sadan

献给伟大的诗人和诺贝尔奖获得者拉宾德拉纳特·泰戈尔,拉宾德拉·萨丹代表了加尔各答的文化崇拜。自1967年以来,一直令艺术爱好者高兴,一直是孟加拉艺术和文化的焦点。它可以被称为包括戏剧,舞蹈和其他表演艺术在内的多种艺术形式的中心。每天晚上,Rabindra Sadan都会展示全新的娱乐节目。无论是实验剧团还是着名的音乐大师,这是每个孟加拉艺术家在这个阶段表演的梦想。这个着名的舞台还与南丹电影院,孟加拉学院和Aganendra Prodorshonshala共享空间,使Rabindra Sadan大厦成为一个完整的文化区。这个艺术空间的主要景点还包括维多利亚女王纪念碑,比尔拉天文馆和圣保罗大教堂。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
加尔各答音乐学院

加尔各答音乐学院于1915年由Phillpe Sandre成立。它是当代古典音乐和西方古典音乐最古老的机构之一。这所学校的主要目标是教授音乐,培养这个奇妙的人才。除了音乐,还包括言语训练,戏剧和讲话。它安排独奏音乐培训,音乐会和管弦乐节目。该院有1000多名学生和38名高素质的教师。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
GD Birla Sabhagar

自1984年成立以来,GD Birla Saghagar一直是该市最难忘的表演之一。这个礼堂全年接待了许多古典音乐会和戏剧,可以窥见国家丰富的文化。拥有无与伦比的音响,灯光和座位,在这个场地提供的经验在城市是首屈一指的。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
塔潘剧院

经过加尔各答的街道试图体验城市的感觉,不要忘了参观塔潘剧院。塔潘剧院是加尔各答市音乐和娱乐的现场实例。这是一个巨大的空调礼堂,配备了所有现代化的通讯设施和设施。试着欣赏加尔各答的美妙感受,目睹Tapan剧院的一些伟大的戏剧和音乐会。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Nazrul Mancha

艺术和文化在加尔各答的过去中一直扮演着重要角色,即使在今天仍然如此。 Nazrul Mancha保持激情活力,是该市最重要的活动场所之一。位于Rabindra Sarobar的礼堂以Dover车道音乐节的地点而闻名,每年一月举办为期一周的印度和卡尼亚古典音乐活动。在今年的其余时间,会场举办各种本地和国际活动,包括舞蹈和音乐会,大学功能以及会议和试镜。大礼堂有一个半圆形的舞台和一个约3000人的座位。由孟加拉摇滚乐队和其他印度团体的定期表演使这个访问量很大的目的地,尤其是在城市的青年流行。然而,这个空间的外观并不是你所期望的这个标准的礼堂,而是迫切需要改造和现代化。它可以很容易地通过巴士和出租车到达。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 124929-best-concerts-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
24929

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24929


Kala Mandir

In Kolkata, the city of art and culture, there is no dearth of entertainment venues, it has many premier and important spaces, Kala Mandir being one of them. Established in 1968, it is managed and operated by the Sangeet Kala Mandir Trust. The excellent acoustic and lighting equipments of this auditorium furthers the art experience. This 1100-seater theater plays host to diverse events like classical sangeet mehfils and dance performances. Call ahead for complete details on schedule and exact technical specifications.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Rabindra Sadan

Dedicated to the great poet and Nobel laureate Rabindranath Tagore, the Rabindra Sadan represents the cultural cult of Kolkata. Since 1967, it has been delighting art-enthusiasts and has been the focal point of Bengali art and culture. It can be termed as the hub of diverse art-forms comprising drama, dance and other performing arts. Every evening, entirely new dimension of entertainment is presented at Rabindra Sadan. Be it the experimental theater groups or the renowned music maestros; it is the dream of every Bengali artist to perform at this stage. This renowned stage also shares space with Nandan cinema, Bangla Academy and Aganendra Prodorshonshala, making the Rabindra Sadan complex a complete cultural zone. The major attractions around this art-space also include Victoria Memorial, Birla Planetarium and St. Paul's Cathedral.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
The Calcutta School of Music

The Calcutta School of Music was established in the year 1915 by Phillpe Sandre. It is one of the oldest institutions for contemporary classical music and western classical music. The main objective of this school is to teach music and nurture this wonderful talent in one and all. Apart from music it also covers speech training, drama and elocution. It arranges solo music training, concerts and orchestra programs. This institution has more than 1000 students and 38 teachers who are all highly qualified.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
GD Birla Saghagar

Since its inception in 1984 GD Birla Saghagar has been the venue of some of the most memorable performances in the city. Playing host to a number of classical concerts and plays throughout the year, this auditorium offers a glimpse into the rich culture of the state. Boasting unparalleled acoustics, lighting and seating, the experience offered at this venue is second to none in the city.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Tapan Theatre

Passing through the streets of Kolkata trying to experience the feel of the city, don't forget to pay a visit to the Tapan Theatre. Tapan Theatre is a live example of music and entertainment in Kolkata city. It is huge, air-conditioned auditorium equipped with all modern communication facilities and amenities. Try and enjoy the great feel of Kolkata by witnessing some of the great plays and concert here at Tapan Theatre.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Najrul Mancha

Art and culture have always played an important role in Kolkata’s past and continue to do so even today. Keeping the passion alive, Nazrul Mancha is one of the most prominent event venues in the city. Situated in Rabindra Sarobar, the auditorium is most famous as the locale for Dover Lane Music Festival, a week long event dedicated to Indian and Carnatic Classical Music and held every January. For the rest of the year, the venue hosts various local and international events including dance and musical soirees, college functions as well as conferences and auditions. The large auditorium has a semi-circular stage and a seating capacity of approximately 3000. Regular performances by Bengali rock bands and other Indian groups make this a much-visited destination and especially popular among the youth of the city. However, the appearance of the space is not what you would expect of an auditorium of this standard to be and is in desperate need of renovation and modernization. It can be easily reached by buses and cabs.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 61 124929-best-concerts-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
24929