全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24930


乐声

在Roxy品尝60年代的味道。在蓝色的灯光下,砖块和浮华随着椭圆形的墙壁在背后闪耀而生动起来。酒吧堆叠的葡萄酒名单,包括国际化的名称,既复古又新。对鸡尾酒的痴迷是与马提尼,香槟鸡尾酒和长岛茶。 DJ驻扎在酒吧的一端,按照坐着的公众的情绪调高音量。在加尔各答公园的夜生活刚刚迈出了爵士乐的一步。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
密宗

在加尔各答聚会雷达上最时髦的俱乐部之一是坦陀罗。这个位于加尔各答公园的凉爽的中心地带不过是一流的优雅,占地5000平方英尺。 2间酒吧,一个宽敞的舞池和私人空间,被称为“桑特拉室”,娱乐选择是无止境的。时髦的音乐,白兰地和雪茄结合独特的主题之夜;坦陀罗派对似乎永远不会结束。俱乐部还举办时装表演,果酱会议,由国内和国际知名人士参加。有关最新活动的更多详情,请提前致电。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Shisha转世

Shisha转生是原本是同一个名字的更小的休息的空间的swankier版本。它现在拥有私人展位和舞池。以地中海和黎巴嫩美食为特色,包括果仁蜜饼等特色美食,这个地方是赞赏它的现场柜台和戏剧甜点。酒吧配合了一些最具创意的鸡尾酒和无酒精鸡尾酒,以及提供最稀有的烈酒,麦芽和雪茄的自豪感。黑暗的木材和温暖的色彩内饰增添了这个地方的神秘感。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
夜曲

在加尔各答夜曲是一个有吸引力的目的地的冒险和青年流行的选择。随着黑暗的内饰和有限的照明,它有一个非常未来的吸引力。沉迷于各种鸡尾酒,而一些最好的DJ旋转混合。为了庆祝它的名字,夜曲有一个令人难忘的夜晚的正确的成分。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
HHI地下

HHI地下是一个高度评价的夜总会,也有很好的理由!坐落在印度斯坦国际酒店,中央位置使它成为一个方便的夜生活目的地。然而,一旦进入,显然其位置只是冰山一角。 “地下”主题从入口处开始,通过一个光线暗淡的通道。有趣的艺术作品展示在墙上,引领你进入这个大型的夜总会。当你进入黑暗的空间时,所有你能看到的都是标有血红沙发,全面的酒吧和600平方英尺的舞池的所有配料。音乐一直在抽,House和Hip-Hop在场景中占主导地位。对于那些喜欢听音乐但又怕摇腿的人来说,大型台球桌应该有助于引导能量。 HHI地下酒店每年都会举办名人DJ和迷人的活动,通常会被挤满到凌晨。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124930-best-clubs-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
24930

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24930


Roxy

Sample the taste of the 60's at Roxy. Brick and glitz come alive under the blue lights as the oval wall shines in the back drop. The bar stacks a wine list that is inclusive of international names that are both vintage and new. The obsession with cocktails is well catered with martini, champagne cocktails and long island tea. A DJ is stationed at one end of the bar and he cranks up the volume as per the mood of the seated public. Nightlife at the Park Kolkata just got a step of jazz to it.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Tantra

One of the hippest clubs on the party radar in Kolkata is Tantra. This cool hub located within Park Kolkata is nothing but class and elegance spread over 5000 square feet. With 2 bars, a spacious dance floor and private space called 'Santra Room', the entertainment options are endless. Funky music, cognacs and cigars combined with unique theme nights; the party at Tantra never seems to get over. The club also hosts fashion shows, jam sessions that are well attended by national and international A-listers. For further details on the latest events, call ahead.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Shisha Reincarnated

Shisha Reincarnated is the swankier version of what was originally a smaller lounging space of the same name. It now boasts of private booths and a dance floor. Featuring Mediterranean and Lebanese cuisine, including specialties like baklava, this place is appreciated for its live counters and theatrical desserts. The bar concocts some of the most innovative cocktails and mocktails, as well as prides itself on offering the rarest spirits, malts and cigars. The dark wood and warm colored interiors adding to the mystique of the place.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Nocturne

Nocturne in Kolkata is an attractive destination for the adventurous and a popular choice among the youth. With dark interiors and limited lighting, it has a very futuristic appeal. Indulge in a wide range of cocktails while some of the best DJs spin their mixes. Living up to its name, Nocturne has the right ingredients for an unforgettable night out.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
HHI Underground

HHI Underground is a highly rated nightclub, and for good reason too! Situated in the Hotel Hindustan International, the central location makes it a convenient nightlife destination. However, once you step inside, it is clear that its location is just the tip of the iceberg. The 'Underground' theme starts right at the entry, which is through a dimly-lit, narrow passageway. Interesting pieces of art displayed on the walls lead you into the large nightclub. As you enter the dark space, all you can see are booths marked with blood-red sofas, a full-fledged bar and a 600 square feet dance floor: all the ingredients needed for a good night out. The music is always pumping, with House and Hip-Hop dominating the scene. For those who like to feel the music but has fear shaking a leg, the large pool table should help channel the energy. Featuring celebrity DJs and fascinating events round the year, HHI Underground is usually packed till the wee hours of the morning!

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 51 124930-best-clubs-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24930