全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with DJs in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24931


密宗

在加尔各答聚会雷达上最时髦的俱乐部之一是坦陀罗。这个位于加尔各答公园的凉爽的中心地带不过是一流的优雅,占地5000平方英尺。 2间酒吧,一个宽敞的舞池和私人空间,被称为“桑特拉室”,娱乐选择是无止境的。时髦的音乐,白兰地和雪茄结合独特的主题之夜;坦陀罗派对似乎永远不会结束。俱乐部还举办时装表演,果酱会议,由国内和国际知名人士参加。有关最新活动的更多详情,请提前致电。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Myx

Myx是一个现代,新式的夜总会,可以帮助你享受舞蹈和用餐体验。它有各种食物菜单,供应各种世界级的美食。它有一个巨大的标志的主要入口。这个地方最好的特点是它的3D折纸图案设计呈现出酒吧般的气氛。它使人群跳动到心跳音乐的曲调。它有各种鸡尾酒菜单可供选择。这个地方有三个不同的餐饮选择。有一个东方外出的地方,在世界之外和一个印度餐馆。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
HHI地下

HHI地下是一个高度评价的夜总会,也有很好的理由!坐落在印度斯坦国际酒店,中央位置使它成为一个方便的夜生活目的地。然而,一旦进入,显然其位置只是冰山一角。 “地下”主题从入口处开始,通过一个光线暗淡的通道。有趣的艺术作品展示在墙上,引领你进入这个大型的夜总会。当你进入黑暗的空间时,所有你能看到的都是标有血红沙发,全面的酒吧和600平方英尺的舞池的所有配料。音乐一直在抽,House和Hip-Hop在场景中占主导地位。对于那些喜欢听音乐但又怕摇腿的人来说,大型台球桌应该有助于引导能量。 HHI地下酒店每年都会举办名人DJ和迷人的活动,通常会被挤满到凌晨。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 124931-best-clubs-with-djs-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
24931

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with DJs in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24931


Tantra

One of the hippest clubs on the party radar in Kolkata is Tantra. This cool hub located within Park Kolkata is nothing but class and elegance spread over 5000 square feet. With 2 bars, a spacious dance floor and private space called 'Santra Room', the entertainment options are endless. Funky music, cognacs and cigars combined with unique theme nights; the party at Tantra never seems to get over. The club also hosts fashion shows, jam sessions that are well attended by national and international A-listers. For further details on the latest events, call ahead.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
The Myx

The Myx is a modern, neo-styled night club that helps you to enjoy a dance and dine experience. It has an assorted food menu that serves a variety of world-class cuisines. It has a main entrance that has a giant logo. The best feature of this place is its 3D-Origami pattern design that presents a pub-like atmosphere. It engages the crowd to dance to the tunes of heart-throbbing music. It has a variety of cocktail menu to choose from. This place has three different dining options. There is an oriental dine-out place, Out of D’World and an Indian restaurant.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
HHI Underground

HHI Underground is a highly rated nightclub, and for good reason too! Situated in the Hotel Hindustan International, the central location makes it a convenient nightlife destination. However, once you step inside, it is clear that its location is just the tip of the iceberg. The 'Underground' theme starts right at the entry, which is through a dimly-lit, narrow passageway. Interesting pieces of art displayed on the walls lead you into the large nightclub. As you enter the dark space, all you can see are booths marked with blood-red sofas, a full-fledged bar and a 600 square feet dance floor: all the ingredients needed for a good night out. The music is always pumping, with House and Hip-Hop dominating the scene. For those who like to feel the music but has fear shaking a leg, the large pool table should help channel the energy. Featuring celebrity DJs and fascinating events round the year, HHI Underground is usually packed till the wee hours of the morning!

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 31 124931-best-clubs-with-djs-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
24931