全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24938


威廉堡高尔夫球场

高尔夫是世界上富有和有名的人普遍玩的皇家游戏。加尔各答欢迎您来到曾经被称为威廉堡高尔夫球场的黄金俱乐部。它建于1963年开发的高尔夫游戏。目标群体是留在加尔各答的退役防务人员。这个球场有18洞,71杆,6180码的布局。这是非常漂亮的建筑,有六个水塘,旁边有很多树木。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
皇家加尔各答高尔夫俱乐部

皇家加尔各答高尔夫俱乐部拥有全国最早的高尔夫球场的区别。成立于1829年,最初是靠近城市机场,但在1910年搬迁到现在的位置。高尔夫俱乐部被称为皇家加尔各答高尔夫俱乐部后,由玛丽女王和乔治五世国王参观1911年。水障碍,小绿地和平坦的地形是高尔夫球场的一些主要特征。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Tollygunge俱乐部

以前是靛蓝种植园,后来是皇家公园,现在是流行的精英乡村俱乐部,叫做Tollygunge俱乐部。由William Cruikshank爵士在1895年创立,只有100英亩的郁郁葱葱的绿色草坪,热带花卉和珍稀植物。绿色空间是许多外来鸟类的栖息地,并有一本由Kushal Mookherjee献给它的书“鸟与树的树”。这个18洞高尔夫球场还设有6个网球场,2个游泳池,马术训练中心,4个壁球场和台球桌。如果您没有运动的心情,那么您可以在室外酒吧放松身心,或者在酒店内的水疗中心享受治疗。虽然其他俱乐部限制进入,只允许会员,该俱乐部欢迎游客。所以,当你在加尔各答,请访问这个专属的高尔夫俱乐部。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 124938-best-golf-courses-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24938

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24938


Fort William Golf Course

Golf is a royal game played generally by the rich and famous people in the world. Kolkata welcomes you to once such gold club known as Fort William Golf Course. It was built in the year 1963 for developing the game of golf. The target group for the same were the retired defense personnel staying in Kolkata. This course has 18 holes, Par 71, 6180 yard layout. It is very beautifully constructed with six water ponds and numerous lines of trees around the side.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Royal Calcutta Golf Club

Royal Calcutta Golf Club holds the distinction of being the country's earliest golf course. Founded in the year 1829, it was originally laid close to the city airport but was relocated to its present location in the year 1910. The golf club got to be known as Royal Calcutta Golf Club after a visit by Queen Mary and King George V in the year 1911. Water obstacles, petite greens and a flat topography are some of the golf course's key features.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Tollygunge Club

What earlier was an Indigo plantation and later a Royal Park, is now the popular and elite country club called Tollygunge Club. Established by Sir William Cruikshank in 1895, it is nothing but 100 acres of lush green lawns, tropical flowers and rare plants. The green space is home to many exotic species of birds and has a book titled 'Birds & Trees of Tolly', by Kushal Mookherjee dedicated to it. This 18-hole golf course also has 6 tennis hard courts, 2 swimming pools, equestrian training center, 4 squash courts and billiards tables. If you are in no mood for sports, then simply relax in the outdoor bar or avail of therapeutic treatments at the on-site spa. While the other clubs have restricted entry and allow only members, this club welcomes tourists. So while you are in Kolkata, do visit this exclusive golf club.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 31 124938-best-golf-courses-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24938