全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shops for Women in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24942


李维斯

Levi's是加尔各答最受欢迎的国际品牌之一。莎士比亚萨拉尼(Shakespeare Sarani)的这家商店展示了男士,女士和儿童时尚的最新潮流。繁忙的街道上有很多其他的商店,但李维斯通常是最拥挤的人群之一。除了签名牛仔布,你还可以找到一些有趣的配件和其他小摆设。在Durga Puja季节(通常在十月和十一月之间),窗口显示充满活力,以配合喜庆的空气和有趣的销售和折扣介绍。其他李维斯的店铺可在新市场(林赛街),市中心(盐湖城1区)和公园街31号公园大厦找到。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
卡尔文·克莱恩牛仔裤

卡尔文·克莱恩牛仔裤是世界知名的服装品牌,只向你保证最好,最时尚的服装。拥有令人印象深刻的男女服装系列,您肯定会在这家非凡的商店中找到自己喜欢的服装和品味。与别致的牛仔裤和T恤衫为男性和女性保持联系的最新趋势,以及其有限的但有吸引力的配件和美容产品的收集。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Charvi精品店

Charvi精品店是批发商和设计师sarees,床单,床罩,枕套等零售商。他们在他们的名单上有各种各样的项目,如棉纱,柞蚕丝纱和手摇纱纱。这家精品店不仅在印度,还在国外出口他们的收藏品。在印度,他们已经触及班加罗尔,海德拉巴,昌迪加尔,特里凡得琅和金奈市场。国际上悉尼,布里斯班,德克萨斯州和加利福尼亚州都欢迎他们的产品其使命是以最具竞争力的价格提供最优质的产品。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Arushi精品店

Arushi Boutique是Xport Agencies的一部分。该公司专门定制服装,如纱丽,围巾,kurtas,丝绸手帕,棉手帕和绘画。它位于加尔各答的盐湖,允许客户在线选择他们的产品。它也有各种各样的手工问候的场合。所有的产品都是根据最终消费者的口味而设计的。注重细节和细致设计,使Arushi精品店成为加尔各答一家着名的商店。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Agnitaas

Agnitaas酒店位于Ballygunge繁忙的地区。这是一个纱丽精品店,除了设计师莎莉丝,你可以选择salwar kameez,lehengas,印度西部的磨损,礼服和现成的衬衫范围。他们有多种选项可供选择。他们声称向印度或国外任何地方的客户提供100%的原装产品。在他们的产品使用的颜色是明亮和乐观。但是,一些产品似乎有点贵。尽管如此,他们在这个城市取得了良好的声誉,并因其工作而闻名于世。因此,无论您打算参加派对还是传统场合,您都一定会在这里找到您所需要的东西。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124942-best-shops-for-women-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24942

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shops for Women in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24942


Levi's

Levi's is one of the most adored international brands in Kolkata. This store on Shakespeare Sarani showcases the latest trends in fashion for men, women as well as children. The busy street has a host of other shops, but Levi's is usually one of the most crowded. Apart from the signature denims, you can also find a number of interesting accessories and other knick-knacks. During the Durga Puja season (usually between October and November), the window display is made vibrant to match the festive air and interesting sales and discounts are introduced. Other Levi's outlets can be found at New Market (Lindsay Street), City Centre (Sector 1, Salt Lake City) and 31 Park Mansions on Park Street.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Calvin Klein Jeans

A world-famous brand of clothing, Calvin Klein Jeans assures you only of the finest, most trendy apparel. Boasting an impressive collection of men's and women's clothing, you are certain to find an outfit of your choice and taste at this extraordinary store. Stay in touch with the latest trends with its chic jeans and t-shirts for men and women, along with its limited yet attractive collection of accessories and beauty products.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Charvi Boutique

Charvi Boutique is a wholesaler and a retailer of designer sarees, bedsheets, bed covers, pillow covers and so on. They have a variety of items on their list such as cotton sarees, tussar silk sarees and handloom sarees. This boutique exports their collection not only in India but also abroad. In India they have already touched the markets of Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Trivandrum and Chennai. Internationally Sydney, Brisbane, Texas and California have welcomed their products. Its mission is to give best quality products at the most competitive rates.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Arushi Boutique

Arushi Boutique forms part of the Xport Agencies. The company specialises in custom-made clothing such as sarees, scarves, kurtas, silk handkerchieves, cotton handkerchiefs and paintings. It is located at Salt Lake in Kolkata and allows customers to choose their products online. It also has a variety of hand-made greetings for all occasions. All its products are designed keeping in mind the taste of the end consumer. Attention to detail and meticulous designs makes Arushi Boutique a famous shop in Kolkata.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Agnitaas

Agnitaas is located in the busy area of Ballygunge. This is a saree boutique where apart from designer sarees, you can choose from a range of salwar kameez, lehengas, indo-western wear, gowns and ready-made blouses. They have a variety of options on their list to choose from. They claim to supply 100% original products to their customers anywhere in India or abroad. The colors used in their products are bright and upbeat. However, some of the products seem to be a little expensive. Nevertheless, they have achieved a good name in the city and are quite famous for their work. So whether you plan to shop for a party or for a traditional occasion, you are sure to find something of your choice here.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 51 124942-best-shops-for-women-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24942