全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24945


Vardaan市场

瓦尔达市场是该市最古老的空调商场之一,每天吸引的人数众多,这证明了瓦尔达市场的持续普及。位于Carmac大街,这个大型的三层空间里布满了从服装和配饰到电子小玩意和耐用品的各种商店。当您进入商场时,许多出售音乐,小玩意和珠宝的商店欢迎您。地下一层是致力于进口服装,一楼主要是传统的印度磨损。在这里可用的一切往往是合理的价格和质量从来没有妥协。 Durga Puja季节期间,市场装饰亮丽,人群在季节双打。 Vardaan市场最受欢迎的特色之一是各种各样的街头食品在入口孟加拉最受欢迎,如jhal muri和puchkas是一个结束购物狂欢的好方法!

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
地铁广场购物中心

Metro Plaza购物中心是加尔各答众所周知的购物中心。这个商场有许多男性和女性的选择。从凉鞋到衬衫到裙子,你都可以得到它。商场里有许多卖品牌和非品牌产品的商店。这是一个不错的地方,拿起一些时髦的配件,甚至正式的服装。它也有一个巨大的停车场,所以你不必担心停车。购物狂必定会为自己或亲人度过愉快的时光。所有商店承诺提供时尚和最新的时尚服装给客户。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
玛尼广场购物中心

随着加尔各答信息技术行业的崛起,EM Bypass的马尼广场购物中心(Mani Square Mall)仅仅是经济增长的结果。这个面积达710万平方英尺的商场于2008年6月开业,从此以后一直热闹非凡。虽然较低的地面水平有一个大的斯宾塞的Hypermart,西边有一个单独的入口,占据了一部分地面和一级。国际品牌,如阿迪达斯,耐克,锐步,林地,瑞德和泰勒,码头,天梭,雷达,Etam,磁铁,Zapp!还有很多其他的可以在地面,一级和二级找到。第三层次是娱乐; IMAX影院位于一侧,另一侧则是可怕之屋,Lil Maniac和Amoeba。这里还有一个大型的美食广场,有大部分的烤羊肉串,Chowking,加尔各答Roll Co.,Howrah和Sealdah等。第四层有各种美食,如Mai Tai,Mozzerellaa,Flame n Grill和Machaan。有十一台自动扶梯,十台电梯和1,02,275平方英尺的停车位,玛尼广场正好设法容纳每天打门的暴徒。为了让舒适,舒适区,洗车服务,婴儿推车,自动取款机,商务中心和吸烟室等一系列设施。查看网站了解品牌和商场布局的更多细节。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Quest商场

Quest是加尔各答公园马戏团地区非常有名和最受欢迎的购物中心。这也是该市第二大购物中心。这个商场在2013年成立。这是一个巨大的购物中心,有充足的停车位。客户不必担心要停车,因为它可以同时容纳1300辆车。这个商场的一些知名品牌有Jashn,Gucci,Paul Smith,劳力士,MAC,贝纳通的联合色,耐克,阿迪达斯,彪马等等。商场也包括一个美食广场,总是充满了人。肯德基(KFC),必胜客(Pizza Hut)和红芒果(Red Mango)是一些在商场忙碌一天后可以放松的餐馆。该商场也有其他国际餐厅。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
论坛商城

论坛商场是一个完美的购物目的地,迎合了整个家庭的需求。面积达20000平方英尺,是城市人群购物习惯改变的完美典范。这个巨大的空间可容纳各种零售店铺,餐饮场所,多元化和许多重要的时尚品牌。查看萨蒂亚保罗(Satya Paul)的别致服装,或利维(Levi's)提供的折扣优惠,所有的选择都是你的。美食广场“打嗝”有每个美食家,包括高级餐厅,如哦!加尔各答,Starstruck和像必胜客这样的快餐店。论坛也有一个游戏区,让你的孩子在你购物的同时也很忙碌。各种各样的商店,充足的停车空间,良好的娱乐选择,让Forum Mall成为一个绝佳的聚会场所。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Dakshinapan购物中心

这是在加尔各答购物纪念品的最佳地点之一。 Dakshinapan位于Gariahat路的Dhakuria桥附近,是一个分布在两层的大型露天购物中心,一个大型庭院占据了中心。虽然外观可能没有那么吸引人,但只有一旦进入内部,你才会开始注意到这个地方的独特魅力。这是加尔各答唯一的一个,它拥有许多国家批准的手工艺品,手工艺品和纺织品商场,其中包括曼尼普尔,西孟加拉邦,克什米尔,旁遮普邦,拉贾斯坦邦和喀拉拉邦。其他私人商店出售各种物品也可能在这里找到。 Saree商店如Tantuja,Roop Ganga和Handloom House Fabric和Sarees特别受欢迎; G-55收藏印度传统的民间音乐以及印度和孟加拉语的电影。甘蔗家具,地毯,刺绣品,皮革制品,民间传统艺术品和宗教偶像等等,都是Dakshinapan众所周知的。店主可能会试图说服你,他们是一个“固定价格”的建立,但你可以在这里几乎任何东西讨价还价;只是使用一点微妙。各种餐馆帮助保持高的多莉的茶店和拉金德拉的是一些最喜欢的。像Madhusudan Mancha和儿童小剧场这样的活动场地仅仅增加了Dakshinapan的知名度。为了适应不断流动的购物者,有一个大的停车位可用。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
南城购物中心

随着一些街头商店和商场遍布,加尔各答一直以花费大量的时间和精力购物。为迎合快速发展的购物趋势,南城购物中心(South City Mall)被设计成一个一站式的商店,其下设有多个国际及印度品牌。这个宽阔的玻璃结构位于焦特布尔公园对面,视觉上令人惊叹,正确地投射在里面的宏伟。特别注意和谐的设计,系统地放置商店以吸引顾客。这里发现的一些品牌包括佩佩,十二生肖,威尔斯生活方式和锐步。那些在购物狂欢之后或之间渴望点心的人可以去美食大讲堂(Food Talk),这是一个供应各种令人垂涎的特色美食的大型美食广场。多层停车场可容纳约1400辆汽车;即使如此,周末有时也很难找到停车位。这个时髦的建筑被认为是加尔各答南部最好的建筑,并且在任何时候总是和青少年和学生一起散布。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 124945-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24945

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24945


Vardaan Market

Vardaan Market is one of the oldest air conditioned shopping arcades in the city and the sheer number of people that it attracts on a daily basis bears testimony to its continuing popularity. Located in Carmac Street, this large three-storied space is lined with shops selling everything from clothes and accessories to electronic gizmos and durables. A number of shops selling music, gadgets and jewelery welcome you as you enter the arcade. The basement level is dedicated to imported apparel where as the first floor is dominated by traditional Indian wear. Everything available here tends to be reasonably priced and quality is never compromised. The market is decorated and brightly lit during Durga Puja season and the crowd doubles during the season. One of the most adored features of Vardaan Market is the variety of street food available at its entrance: Bengali favorites like jhal muri and puchkas are a great way to put an end to the shopping spree!

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
The Metro Plaza Shopping Mall

The Metro Plaza Shopping Mall is a well-known shopping center in Kolkata. This mall has a number of options for men as well as women. Right from sandals to shirts to skirts you get it all. The mall is full of stores that sell branded as well as non-branded products. It is a nice place to pick up some funky accessory or even formal attire. It also has a huge parking area so you need not worry about parking your vehicle. Shopaholics are sure to have a great time shopping for themselves or their loved ones. All the stores promise to offer trendy and latest fashion wear to its customers.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Mani Square Mall

With the rise of the IT sector in Kolkata, Mani Square Mall on EM Bypass is just a result of the following financial boost. The 7,10,000 square feet mall opened its doors in June 2008 and has been bustling with people ever since. While the lower ground level has a large Spencer's Hypermart, Westside has a separate entrance and takes up a part of the ground and first levels. International brands like Adidas, Nike, Reebok, Woodland, Reid & Taylor, Dockers, Tissot, Rado, Etam, Magnet, Zapp! and many others can be found on the ground, first and second levels. The third level is dedicated to entertainment; the IMAX theater is on one side and Scary House, Lil Maniac and Amoeba on the other. There is also a sprawling food court with interesting stalls like Mostly Kebabs, Chowking, Calcutta Roll Co., Howrah to Sealdah etc. The fourth floor has various fine dining options like Mai Tai, Mozzerellaa, Flame n Grill and Machaan. With eleven escalators, ten elevators and 1, 02, 275 square feet of parking space, Mani Square just about manages to accommodate the mob that hits its gates everyday. And to make things comfortable, a range of facilities like comfort zones, car wash service, baby strollers, ATMs, business center and a smoking room. Check website for more details on brands and mall layout.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Quest Mall

Quest is a very famous and the most preferred shopping mall in the Park Circus area of Kolkata. It is also the second largest shopping mall in the city. This mall was inaugurated in the year 2013. It is a huge shopping mall with ample parking space. Customers need not worry about getting a place to park their cars as it can accommodate 1300 vehicles at one time. Some of the famous brands available in this mall are Jashn, Gucci, Paul Smith, Rolex, MAC, United Colors of Benetton, Nike, Adidas, Puma and so on. The mall also consist of a food court and is always filled with people. KFC, Pizza Hut and Red Mango are a few restaurants where shopaholics can relax after spending a hectic day at the mall. The mall also has other international dining restaurants.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Forum Mall

Forum Mall is a perfect shopping destination that caters to the needs of the entire family. Spread across a vast area of 2,00,000 square feet, it's a perfect example of the changing shopping habits of the urban crowd. This huge space accommodates a variety of retail outlets, dining options, a multiplex and houses many important fashion labels. Check out the chic clothes at Satya Paul or avail of the discounts offered at Levi's, the choice is all yours. The food court 'Burp' has something for every foodie, including fine dining restaurants like Oh! Calcutta, Starstruck and fast food joints like Pizza Hut. Forum also has a gaming zone to keep your kids busy, while you shop. Assortment of shops, ample parking space, good entertainment options, make Forum Mall a cool hangout space for one and all.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Dakshinapan Shopping Centre

This is one of the best places to shop for souvenirs when in Kolkata. Situated near the Dhakuria Bridge on Gariahat Road, Dakshinapan is a large open-air shopping complex spread across two floors and a large courtyard dominates its center. While the external appearance may not be as appealing, it is only once you step inside that you will begin to notice the unique charm of the place. The only one of its kind in Kolkata, the complex houses a number of state approved handloom, handicrafts and textile emporiums which include Manipur, West Bengal, Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan and Kerala. Other private shops selling various items may also be found here. Saree shops like Tantuja, Roop Ganga and Handloom House Fabric and Sarees are especially popular; G-55 houses all kinds of Indian traditional folk music along with Hindi and Bengali movies. Cane furniture, carpets, embroidered goods, leather items, traditional folk art and religious idols are just some of the things that Dakshinapan is known for. Shopkeepers may try to convince you that theirs is a 'fixed price' establishment, but you can bargain on almost anything available here; just use a little subtlety. Various eateries help keep the energies high: Dolly's Tea Shop and Rajendra's are some of the favorites. Event venues like Madhusudan Mancha and Children Little Theater only add to Dakshinapan's popularity. To accommodate the constant flow of shoppers, there is a large parking space available.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
South City Mall

With a number of street shops and malls all over, Kolkata has always been known to spend copious amounts of time and energy on shopping. Catering to the rapidly evolving shopping trends, South City Mall is designed to be a one stop shop with a number of international as well as Indian brands under its wing. Located opposite Jodhpur Park, this wide glass structure is visually stunning and rightly projects the grandeur that awaits inside. With special attention to harmonious design, shops are placed systematically in order to appeal to the customer. Some of the brands found here include Pepe, Zodiac, Wills Lifestyle and Reebok. Those who crave refreshments after or in between their shopping spree can visit Food Talk, a large food court serving all kinds of mouth watering specialties. The multi-level parking lot can accommodate about 1400 cars; even so, it is sometimes tough to find parking space on weekends. This swanky establishment is considered the best in southern Kolkata and is always dotted with teenagers and students at any given time.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 71 124945-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24945