全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Gyms in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24948


添加生命体育馆和健康温泉

添加生命体育馆和健康温泉是迈丹地铁站附近的一个先进的健身中心。他们专门从事培训活动;有氧运动,并帮助您实现您的健身目标。他们也有一个水疗中心,您可以沉迷于一些最放松的按摩。油按摩,身体磨砂,头部和肩部按摩和面部护理是最常见的。他们有蒸汽和桑拿设施,为您放松一天的压力。在健身房忙碌了一天之后,或者在放松按摩之后,顾客可以前往休息室。在这里,他们提供振兴健康饮料和食品。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
赶紧健身

拉什健身是一个健身房和培训中心在加尔各答。这是第一个开始室内跑道的概念。它有一个宽敞和豪华的氛围。所有的培训师都是专业人员,他们根据个人情况进行个性化的培训。他们还有一个营养师和营养师团队,协助所有成员制作营养图。它有一个水疗中心,蒸汽室,按摩室和淋浴室,以帮助所有的客户在累人的锻炼后放松。还有一个咖啡厅,供应各种饮料。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Talwalkars

Talwalkars是印度领先的健康中心之一。它在全国各地展开了翅膀,是印度近80个城市的知名健身房。它拥有超过140个分支机构,拥有1,25,000名会员。它已经在亚洲排名前三的健康俱乐部连锁店之列。他们的第一家健身房于1932年在孟买成立。他们相信提供专家建议,个人关注和注重结果的方法。在他们所有的健身房提供的一些设施是重量训练,蒸汽/桑拿,瑜伽,有氧运动,健康辅导和心脏训练。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Bodyline健身房

Bodyline健身房是男性和女性的健身中心。它位于加尔各答的新Alipore。它提供有氧运动,训练计划,跑步机步行和一些其他设备,可以帮助你保持健康。他们有专业的培训师,了解每个人的要求。他们的培训计划因不同的人适合他们的需求而不同。他们也有营养和饮食专家帮助你准备和遵循饮食表。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124948-best-gyms-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
24948

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Gyms in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24948


Add Life Gymnasium and Health Spa

Add Life Gymnasium and Health Spa is an advanced fitness center near Maidan Metro station. They specialize in carrying out training activities; cardio exercises and helps you in achieving your fitness goals. They also have a spa where you can get indulged in some of the most relaxing massages. Oil Massage, Body Scrub, Head & Shoulder massage and Facials are the most common. They have steam and sauna facilities for you to unwind the stress of the day. After a hectic day at the gym or after a relaxing massage session, customers can head towards their lounge. Here, they offer rejuvenating health drinks and food.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Rush Fitness

Rush Fitness is a gym and training center in Kolkata. It was the first to start the concept of indoor running track. It has a spacious and a luxurious ambiance. All the trainers are professionals who carry out customized work out programs depending on individuals. They also have a team of dietitians and nutritionists who assist all members in creating a nutrition chart. It has a spa, steam room, massage room and shower room to help all customers to relax after a tiring workout. There is also a cafe that serves variety of beverages.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Talwalkars

Talwalkars is one of India’s leading health centers. It has spread its wings across the country and is a well-known gym in almost 80 cities in India. It has more than 140 branches with 1,25,000 members. It has been ranked amongst the top three health club chains in Asia. Their first gym was established in Mumbai in the year 1932. They believe in offering expert advice, personal attention and a result-oriented approach. Some of the facilities offered at all their gyms are weight training, steam/ sauna, Yoga, aerobics, health counseling and cardio training.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Bodyline Gym

Bodyline Gym is a fitness center for men and women. It is located at New Alipore in Kolkata. It offers cardio exercises, training programs, treadmill walks and a number of other equipments that helps you to stay fit. They have professional trainers who understand the requirements of each individual. Their training programs are different for different people suiting their needs and wants. They also have nutrition and diet experts who help you to prepare and follow a diet chart.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 41 124948-best-gyms-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24948