全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Yoga Centers/Studios in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24951


Ghosh瑜伽学院

Ghosh瑜伽学院于1923年由晚Yogendra Bishnu Charan Ghosh成立。这所学院为学生提供了一些设施。其中一些包括个别的关注,具体的老师,和教师培训和处方书面证书课程。这是教哈达加的最重要的机构之一。这个学院强调瑜伽的治疗方面,也帮助学生达到心理平静。它有一个非常有趣的“在你学习的同时赚取”的课程,让你在完成课程后能尽快给他人实际的训练。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
瑜伽寺

瑜伽殿开始的目的是为所有人带来理疗和瑜伽训练。它也专注于针灸。瑜伽现在正在成为所有年龄组中流行的身体活动。原因是一样的。有些是由精神因素驱动的,有些是由健身运动增强的。瑜伽寺为老年人提供治疗性运动,蜡疗,姿势康复,缓解膝盖疼痛,背痛和颈椎病。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
神秘的瑜伽工作室

神秘的瑜伽工作室提供瑜伽课程,以帮助你适应和专注于生活。他们在加尔各答拥有许多工作室,每个工作室每周提供大约40个课程。他们组织瑜伽撤退和瑜伽工作坊来传播瑜伽的好处。客户也可以选择适合他们的会员资格。这不仅是经济的,而且从长远来看也是有益的。瑜伽有助于保持身体,思想和灵魂之间的平衡。这个瑜伽中心的目标是尽最大的努力让客户感到新鲜和充满活力。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
瑜伽加

瑜伽加为您提供了从各种学校学习瑜伽的机会。他们有专门的课程,旨在协助自然伸展,提高力量,保持灵活性和平衡。它成立于2009年,已经培训了1000多人。由Rajyam Gupta博士创立,旨在帮助您通过瑜伽达到心安。瑜伽的好处是很多。它可以帮助你平衡和找到你的方式静止和平静。瑜伽的一贯练习有助于减轻压力,并导致个人的整体健康。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124951-best-yoga-centers-studios-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
24951

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Yoga Centers/Studios in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24951


Ghosh Yoga College

Ghosh Yoga College was established in the year 1923, by Late Yogendra Bishnu Charan Ghosh. This college gives a number of facilities for students. Some of them include individual attention, specific teacher, and certificate course for Teacher’s Training and prescription writing. It is one of the foremost institutions that teach Hathayoga. This college emphasizes on the therapy aspects of Yoga and also helps students to attain mental peace. It has a very interesting ‘earn while you learn’ program that allows you to impart practical training to others as soon as you finish your course.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Temple of Yoga

Temple of Yoga started with an aim to bring physiotherapy and yoga training to all individuals. It also focuses on acupuncture. Yoga is now becoming a popular physical activity among all age groups. The reasons for the same are varied. Some are motivated by the spiritual element and some by the increased fitness that it results in. Temple of Yoga provides therapeutic exercises, wax therapy, postural rehabilitation for the elderly people, relief from knee pain, back pain and cervical spondylitis.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Mystic Yoga Studio

Mystic Yoga Studio offers yoga classes to help you to be fit and focused in life. They have a number of studios in Kolkata and provide around 40 sessions every week in each of their studios. They organise Yoga retreats and Yoga workshops to spread the benefits of Yoga. Customers can also pick up a membership that suites them. This not only turns out to be economical but also beneficial in the long run. Yoga helps to maintain a balance between the body, mind and soul. This Yoga center aims to give the best to its customers so that they feel fresh and energetic as ever.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Yoga Plus

Yoga Plus gives you a chance to learn yoga from variety of schools. They have classes that are designed to assist in natural stretching, improving strength, maintaining flexibility and balance. It was founded in the year 2009 and has trained more than 1000 people. It is founded by Dr Rajyam Gupta, who aims to help you achieve peace of mind through yoga. The benefits of yoga are plenty. It helps you to embrace balance and find your way to stillness and peace. Consistent practice of Yoga helps to reduce stress and lead to an overall well-being of an individual.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 41 124951-best-yoga-centers-studios-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
24951