全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24954


Aakriti美术馆

Aakriti美术馆以其不可思议的惊人而美丽的艺术作品而闻名,是当代艺术的领跑者之一。 Bikash Bhattacharjee,Indra Dugar和Gopal Ghose等艺术家的作品吸引了这个画廊的空间,以及一些当地年轻艺术家的作品。从画布到雕塑,这个画廊展示了各种形式的艺术,完美地描绘了国家不断演变的文化。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
创世纪美术馆

创世纪美术馆有收集当代印度艺术的悠久传统。它成立于1985年,已经成为印度最可靠的艺术画廊之一。画廊邀请了其他艺术中心的知名艺术家到加尔各答。其中一些是Jatin Das,Navjot,Vasundhra Tiwari,Laxma Goud和Suresh Choudhary。这些年来,这个艺术画廊已经展示了许多主要艺术家的集合,如Gosto Kumar Suhas Roy,Suruchi Chand等等。对于一个艺术爱好者来说,可以有很多方法来看艺术。有些人可以看出来是为了艺术,有些人是为了社会声明。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Ahuja艺术博物馆

加尔各答的Ahuja艺术博物馆是独一无二的。由S.D.Ahuja先生私人拥有,展示了他多年来从世界各地收集的个人艺术收藏品。他对艺术的热爱在他自豪地展示的绘画和艺术作品中显而易见。博物馆保证了艺术爱好者,收藏家和普通观众的惊人体验。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
CIMA

自1993年成立以来,CIMA已经成为最受认可的艺术和文化中心。最先进的CIMA画廊收藏了来自全国各地的着名艺术家的精彩当代艺术作品。令人惊叹的帆布画在墙上,描绘了哲学和观念艺术的各个方面。 CIMA还组织了一些展览,其中新芽艺术家提供了一个展示他们的才能和与成熟的艺术家互动的平台。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Chitrakoot美术馆

隐藏在熙熙攘攘的加尔各答宁静的角落是Chitrakoot艺术画廊。这个宽敞的画廊成立于1984年,展示了孟加拉艺术的广泛分类 - 无论是早期还是最近。这些绘画和雕塑是着名艺术家的作品,即Bikash Bhattacharjee,Jogen Choudhary和Jamini Roy,以及即将到来的专业人士。这个画廊是本地零售商和艺术爱好者联络,交流和确定下一个个人收藏品的绝佳平台。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Emami凿子艺术

Emami凿子艺术收藏了来自全国各地的着名艺术家的众多精彩作品。专注于传统的印度艺术品,这个画廊的墙壁上衬着描绘印度文化和传统的各个方面的迷人的肖像。拥有Amit Ambalal,Sushanta Mondal和Madhubanti Chatterjee等艺术家的作品,这个画廊展出了一些在该国最好的艺术作品。定期的研讨会和展览为新兴艺术家提供了一个展示他们才华的平台,并使艺术爱好者和艺术家之间的互动成为可能。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 124954-best-contemporary-art-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
24954

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24954


Aakriti Art Gallery

Known for its its uncanny yet strikingly beautiful works of art, Aakriti Art Gallery is one of the front-runners when it contemporary art. Appealing works by artists such as Bikash Bhattacharjee, Indra Dugar and Gopal Ghose grace the space of this gallery, along with works by a number of young local artists. From canvas paintings to sculptures, this gallery showcases a various forms of art that perfectly depict the evolving culture of the nation.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Genesis Art Gallery

Genesis Art Gallery has a long tradition of collecting contemporary Indian art. It was established in the year 1985 and has become one of the most reliable art galleries in India. The gallery has invited eminent artists from other art centers to Kolkata. Some of them are Jatin Das, Navjot, Vasundhra Tiwari, Laxma Goud and Suresh Choudhary. All these years, this art gallery has showcased numerous collections of major artists such as Gosto Kumar Suhas Roy, Suruchi Chand and many more. For an art lover, there can be many ways of looking at Art. Some can see it for the art’s sake and some as a social statement.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Ahuja Museum for Arts

Ahuja Museum for Arts in Kolkata is one of a kind. Privately owned by Mr. S. D. Ahuja, it displays his personal art collection gathered over the years from all over the world. His love for art is evident in the paintings and artwork he proudly exhibits. The museum guarantees a breathtaking experience for art lovers, collectors and ordinary viewers alike.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
CIMA

Since being founded in 1993, CIMA has gone on to become of the most recognized centers of art and culture. A state-of-the-art gallery CIMA features a fascinating collection of contemporary art by renowned artists from across the country. Awe-inspiring canvas painting line the walls, depicting various aspects of philosophical and conceptual art. CIMA also organizes a number of exhibitions wherein budding artists are provided a platform to showcase their talent and interact with established artists.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Chitrakoot Art Gallery

Tucked away in a quiet corner of bustling Kolkata is the Chitrakoot Art Gallery. Founded in 1984, this spacious gallery showcases an extensive assortment of Bengali art - both early and recent. These paintings and sculptures are works of renowned artists namely Bikash Bhattacharjee, Jogen Choudhary and Jamini Roy, as well as those of up and coming professionals. The gallery is a great platform for local retailers and art aficionados to network, mingle and determine the next addition to their personal collection.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Emami Chisel Art

Emami Chisel Art is home to a numerous collection of fabulous works by renowned artists from across the country. Focused on traditional Indian artwork, the walls of this gallery are lined with fascinating portraits depicting various aspects of Indian culture and traditions. Boasting works by artists such as Amit Ambalal, Sushanta Mondal and Madhubanti Chatterjee, this gallery exhibits some of the finest pieces of art in the country. Regular workshops and exhibitions offer budding artists a platform to showcase their talent as well as enables interaction between art enthusiasts and established artists.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 61 124954-best-contemporary-art-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24954