全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Galleries in Kolkata

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24957


画廊加尔各答

旨在为城市中的年轻艺术家提供一个平台,加尔各答画廊展示了一个迷人的当代艺术收藏。坐落在着名的加尔各答Duckback House,这里将会有许多当地艺术家为您呈现一系列有趣而又美丽的艺术作品。从帆布画,雕塑,摄影到其他装置,这里所展示的作品描绘的是概念和哲学,言语无法表达。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
画廊88

Galerie 88是当地最受欢迎的当代艺术画廊之一,您可以在那里找到许多当地艺术家的有趣的艺术作品。拥有一系列由着名艺术家和即将到来的艺术家绘制的精美画作,这个画廊为艺术爱好者和好奇的人们提供了一个视觉和美学的享受。除了常设的展品之外,还举办了一些讲习班和临时展览,这些展览通常展出来自全国各地的年轻有才华的艺术家的作品。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
美术学院

1933年,从印度博物馆租借的一间小房子开始,成为探索城市中心艺术的基础。美术学院位于比尔拉天文馆旁边,靠近维多利亚女王纪念馆,以展览形式展现了众多艺术表现形式的创意激情。学院内的永久画廊包括当代艺术画廊,旧纺织画廊,旧地毯画廊,微型画廊和拉宾德拉纳特·泰戈尔的原始作品,手稿和绘画的拉宾德拉画廊。众所周知,内设一个大礼堂,举办各种文化节目,戏剧等。培训项目和艺术课也定期举行。在主楼周围,一些有趣的雕塑肯定会激起你的兴趣。查看当地报纸或向办公室查询当前事件日程。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
CIMA

自1993年成立以来,CIMA已经成为最受认可的艺术和文化中心。最先进的CIMA画廊收藏了来自全国各地的着名艺术家的精彩当代艺术作品。令人惊叹的帆布画在墙上,描绘了哲学和观念艺术的各个方面。 CIMA还组织了一些展览,其中新芽艺术家提供了一个展示他们的才能和与成熟的艺术家互动的平台。

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
贝拉艺术与文化学院

当你站在大楼前时,你一定会想知道为什么学院需要这样一个高层建筑来操作。但是,一旦你走进这些问题,任何这样的问题都是正确的,审美的,奠定了休息。 Birla艺术与文化学院成立于1967年,一直是加尔各答艺术的坚定支持者。学院内的博物馆有许多藏品,包括印度,国际和当代绘画以及雕塑。然而,十一层的大部分通常都是有趣的临时展览和展览。图书馆配备了各种形式的艺术文化资源。除此之外,学院还经常组织文化活动以及教育讲座,研讨会和暑期课程。每年举办一次名为Kala Mela的活动旨在展示即将到来的本地艺术家。位于毗邻卡利巴里湖,你总是会发现一些令你感兴趣的东西在这个艺术中心!

加尔各答, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124957-best-galleries-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
24957

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Galleries in Kolkata

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24957


Gallery Kolkata

Aimed at providing a platform for young artists in the city, Gallery Kolkata features a fascinating collection of contemporary art. Situated in the famous Duckback House in Kolkata, this is where you will find a bunch of intriguing yet beautiful works of art by local artists.From canvas paintings and sculptures, to photography and other installations, the works exhibited here depict concepts and philosophies, that words can't express.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Galerie 88

One of the most popular contemporary art galleries in the city, Galerie 88 is where you will find a number of intriguing works of art by local artists. Featuring a fabulous array of paintings by renowned and upcoming artists, this gallery offers a visual and aesthetic treat for art enthusiasts and curious minds alike. Apart from its permanent exhibits, a number of workshops and temporary exhibitions are also hosted here, which usually feature works by young, talented artists from across the country.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Academy of Fine Arts

What started as a small room loaned from the Indian Museum in 1933 has proceeded to become a foundation for exploring art in the center of the city. Located next to the Birla Planetarium and near Victoria Memorial, the Academy of Fine Arts shares its creative passion in the form of exhibitions spanning a multitude of expressions of art. The permanent galleries within the Academy include the Contemporary Art Gallery, Old Textile Gallery, Old Carpet Gallery, Miniature Gallery and the Rabindra Gallery which has Rabindranath Tagore's original writings, manuscripts and paintings. A big auditorium housed inside is known to host a variety of cultural programs, theater etc. Training programs and art classes are also held regularly. Around the main building, a number of interesting sculptures are sure to pique your interest. Do check the local paper or inquire with the office for current event schedules.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
CIMA

Since being founded in 1993, CIMA has gone on to become of the most recognized centers of art and culture. A state-of-the-art gallery CIMA features a fascinating collection of contemporary art by renowned artists from across the country. Awe-inspiring canvas painting line the walls, depicting various aspects of philosophical and conceptual art. CIMA also organizes a number of exhibitions wherein budding artists are provided a platform to showcase their talent and interact with established artists.

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
Birla Academy of Art & Culture

When you stand in front of the building, you are bound to wonder why the academy needs such a high-storied structure to operate from. But once you step inside, any such questions are rightfully and aesthetically, laid to rest. Established in 1967, the Birla Academy of Art & Culture has been a staunch proponent of the arts in Kolkata. The museum within the academy has a number of collections including Indian, international and contemporary paintings as well as sculptures. However, most of its eleven floors are usually occupied by interesting temporary exhibitions and fairs. The library is well-equipped with a number of resources on various forms of art and culture. Apart from this, the academy also frequently organizes cultural events as well as educational lectures, seminars and summer classes on art. An annually held event called Kala Mela is aimed at showcasing upcoming local artists. Located right next to Lake Kalibari, you will always find something that piques your interest at this art hub!

Kolkata, India
Add to Collection
0 51 124957-best-galleries-in-kolkata
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24957