全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Wine Country Calling

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
2497

Gorgeous vineyards and wineries in California's Napa Valley where you can sample some of the world's best wines.


安德森的康涅狄格州谷葡萄园

安德森的康涅狄格州谷地有26英亩(10.5公顷)的葡萄园,分成九个街区。这些年产生16000多例。葡萄园以狡猾的混合物闻名,如Éloge,ÉlogeGold和最新的Bordaeaux风格混合物Right Bank。这个地方的独特之处在于在两个地下洞穴里延长了老化时间。在装瓶之前,葡萄酒如赤霞珠和Éloge在桶中储存至少两年。这是好的颜色,味道和气味的秘密。

680 Rossi Road, St. Helena, CA, 美国, 94574
阿蒂萨酒厂

这个雄伟的纳帕酒庄设有一个葡萄酒酿造博物馆和一系列champenoise起泡葡萄酒供您尝试。它始于1991年,专门从事黑比诺和霞多丽。其1991年的储备和1992年的Blanc de Blancs是独家的酒厂品酒室。价值4000万美元的酿酒设施坐落在山顶上,并享有纳帕谷的全景。坐在一个和平的庭院,享受反射池,雕塑和喷泉。

1345 Henry Road, Napa, CA, 美国, 94559
Ballentine葡萄园

Ballentine葡萄园主要生产红酒,包括仙粉黛,西拉,品丽珠和梅洛。他们使用的所有葡萄都种植在纳帕谷的三个葡萄园中。在他们的品酒室,您可以尝试他们的庄园葡萄酒,也可以考虑加入他们的葡萄酒俱乐部。

2820 St. Helena Highway North, St. Helena, CA, 美国, 94574
巴尼特葡萄园

Barnett葡萄园是由Fiona和Hal Barnett于1983年创立的。葡萄是在这个美丽的高山地产上手工采摘的。这里生产的葡萄酒包括赤霞珠,黑比诺,霞多丽和梅洛。品酒会和导游是私人的,只能预约安排。所以来啜饮顺利和甜美的味道。

4070 Spring Mountain Road, St. Helena, CA, 美国, 94574
Beaulieu葡萄园

这个葡萄酒酿造厂的葡萄酒生产时间比其他纳帕谷葡萄酒酿造厂还要长。它在20世纪初引入了用于老化葡萄酒的小橡木桶,对该行业产生了重大影响。在禁止期间,它生产圣餐葡萄酒。今天,该酒庄在卢瑟福,纳帕谷和卡内罗斯葡萄种植区拥有多个获奖品种。

1960 Saint Helena Highway, Rutherford, CA, 美国, 94573
Del Dotto葡萄园

如果你想品尝一些最好的葡萄酒,那么参观纳帕谷的Del Dotto葡萄园是必须的。 Del Dotto葡萄园是一个家族企业,已经运作了十多年。这个酒厂的卖点是它是唯一一个用桶装出酒的地方。庄园有洞穴;不是黑暗和恐怖的,而是存储酒的!这里的洞穴是用大理石铺设的,是品尝这里生产的丰富葡萄酒的好地方。

1055 Atlas Peak Road, Napa, CA, 美国, 94558
Arrowood葡萄园和酒庄

Arrowood葡萄园和酒庄位于风景优美的索诺玛县。该酒厂类似于葡萄园和山脉环绕的英式住宅。但可以说更重要的是这里发酵的美味葡萄酒。在理查德·艾罗伍德(Richard Arrowood)40年的经验和经典的老化方法的指导下,这种葡萄酒仅由索诺玛县的葡萄酿制而成。旅游和品尝可提前预约。

14347 Sonoma Highway, Glen Ellen, CA, 美国, 95442
Baldacci家庭葡萄园

Baldacci家庭葡萄园由Thomas Baldacci于1997年在Yountville附近的Stags Leap地区创立。这个加利福尼亚州的酿酒厂每年平均生产35000箱葡萄酒,并在美国和周边地区销售。由世界知名的酿酒师罗兰多·埃雷拉(Rolando Herrera)负责生产,他们提供优质红葡萄酒,如黑皮诺(Piont noir)和西拉(Syrah)。在Baldacci家庭葡萄园预订成为传统的一部分!

6236 Silverado Trail, Napa, CA, 美国, 94558
贝林格葡萄园

贝林格葡萄园从事葡萄酒业已有125年之久。结合现代科技和传统方法,它产生了一些伟大的混合。黑皮诺,白皮诺,白葡萄酒,梅洛,黑比诺和赤霞珠是一些酿造的葡萄酒。这家商店出售的产品,如两瓶酒柜,手柄,酒窖标签,贝林格品酒轮等等。你可以选择加入四个葡萄酒俱乐部中的任何一个。

2000 Main Street, St. Helena, CA, 美国, 94574
[["\u5b89\u5fb7\u68ee\u7684\u5eb7\u6d85\u72c4\u683c\u5dde\u8c37\u8461\u8404\u56ed","38.51495700","-122.41312600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","St. Helena, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/napa-valley\/324240-\u5b89\u5fb7\u68ee\u7684\u5eb7\u6d85\u72c4\u683c\u5dde\u8c37\u8461\u8404\u56ed"],["\u963f\u8482\u8428\u9152\u5382","38.26916200","-122.35537600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Napa, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/napa-valley\/92460-\u963f\u8482\u8428\u9152\u5382"],["Ballentine\u8461\u8404\u56ed","38.52054700","-122.49024300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","St. Helena, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/napa-valley\/324261-ballentine\u8461\u8404\u56ed"],["\u5df4\u5c3c\u7279\u8461\u8404\u56ed","38.53207200","-122.55366800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","St. Helena, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/napa-valley\/324268-\u5df4\u5c3c\u7279\u8461\u8404\u56ed"],["Beaulieu\u8461\u8404\u56ed","38.46001900","-122.42224500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Rutherford, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/napa-valley\/268415-beaulieu\u8461\u8404\u56ed"],["Del Dotto\u8461\u8404\u56ed","38.33976700","-122.26281500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Napa, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/napa-valley\/364147-del-dotto\u8461\u8404\u56ed"],["Arrowood\u8461\u8404\u56ed\u548c\u9152\u5e84","38.35923400","-122.50075700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Glen Ellen, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/glen-ellen-ca\/364383-arrowood\u8461\u8404\u56ed\u548c\u9152\u5e84"],["Baldacci\u5bb6\u5ead\u8461\u8404\u56ed","38.42095500","-122.33779100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Napa, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/napa-valley\/908210-baldacci\u5bb6\u5ead\u8461\u8404\u56ed"],["\u8d1d\u6797\u683c\u8461\u8404\u56ed","38.51094300","-122.47953200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","St. Helena, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/napa-valley\/324308-\u8d1d\u6797\u683c\u8461\u8404\u56ed"]]
0 91 12497-wine-country-calling
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Diego
1 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best for Kids in San Diego
12 已标记书签

Best for Kids in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12 1 0 3
2497

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Wine Country Calling

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
2497

Gorgeous vineyards and wineries in California's Napa Valley where you can sample some of the world's best wines.


Anderson's Conn Valley Vineyards

The Anderson's Conn Valley has 26 acres (10.5 hectares) of vineyards, divided into nine blocks. These produce above 16,000 cases annually. The vineyards are known for the artfully crafted blends like Éloge, Éloge Gold and the newest Bordaeaux-style blend, Right Bank. What is unique about this place is the extended time of barrel-aging in two underground caves. Wines, such as Cabernet Sauvignon and Éloge are stored for a minimum of two years in barrels, prior to bottling. This is the secret to wines of good color, taste, and smell.

St. Helena, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Artesa Winery

This majestic Napa winery features a wine-making museum and an array of champenoise sparkling wines for you to try. It was started in 1991 and specializes in Pinot Noir and Chardonnay. Its 1991 Reserve and a 1992 Blanc de Blancs are exclusive to the winery tasting room. The 40 million dollar wine-making facility sits on a hilltop and offers panoramic views of Napa Valley. Sit in a peaceful courtyard and enjoy a reflecting pool, sculpture, and fountains.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Ballentine Vineyards

Ballentine Vineyards primarily produces red wines, including Zinfandel, Syrah, Cabernet Franc and Merlot. All the grapes they use are grown on their three vineyards in Napa Valley. At their tasting room your can try their estate wines and also consider joining their wine club.

St. Helena, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Barnett Vineyards

Barnett Vineyards was founded by Fiona and Hal Barnett in 1983. The grapes are harvested by hand at this beautiful, mountain-side property. Wines produced here include Cabernet Sauvignon, Pinot Noir, Chardonnay and Merlot. Tasting sessions and guided tours are private and are arranged by appointment only. So come by to sip on the smooth and luscious flavors.

St. Helena, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Beaulieu Vineyards

This winery has continuously produced wine longer than any other Napa Valley winery. It had a major impact on the industry by introducing small oak barrels for aging wine in the early 1900s. During Prohibition, it produced sacramental wines. Today the winery produces several award-winning varieties from its wide holdings in the Rutherford, Napa Valley and Carneros viticultural areas.

Rutherford, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cain Vineyard & Winery

The Cain is situated atop the Spring Mountain District and gives you a spectacular view of St. Helena. The signature Cabernet blend Cain Five, composed of five classic varieties of the Cabernet-Bordeaux family, is very rich in texture and has an intense flavor. Cain Cuvée, Cain Musquée and Cain Concept are the other blends they offer.

St. Helena, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Del Dotto Vineyards

If you want to taste some of the best wines, then a visit to Del Dotto Vineyards in Napa Valley is a must. Del Dotto Vineyards is a family-owned business and has been functional for more than ten years. The selling point of this winery is that it is the only place that bottles wine right out of barrels. The estate has caves; not the dark and scary ones, but ones where wine is stored! The caves here are tiled with marble and are a great place to taste the rich wines produced here.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Arrowood Vineyards & Winery

Arrowood Vineyards and Winery is well-placed in Sonoma county amongst scenic views. The winery resembles an English dwelling surrounded by the vineyard and mountains. But arguably more important are the delicious wines fermented here. The wine is made from grapes grown only in Sonoma county, under the guidance of Richard Arrowood's 40 years of experience and classic aging methods. Tours and tastings are available with prior reservation.

Glen Ellen, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Baldacci Family Vineyards

The Baldacci Family Vineyards was founded by Thomas Baldacci in the year 1997 in the Stags Leap District near Yountville. This Californian winery produces an average of 35000 case of wine a year and distributes in and around America. With world-renowned winemaker, Rolando Herrera heading their production, they offer quality red wine such as Piont noir and Syrah. Make a reservation to be a part of legacy at The Baldacci Family Vineyards!

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Beringer Vineyards

Beringer Vineyards has been in the wine-making business for more than 125 years. With a combination of modern technology and traditional methods, it produces some great blends. Pinot Grigio, Sparkling White Zinfandel, Alluvium Blanc, Merlot, Pinot Noir and Cabernet Sauvignon are some of the wines produced. The store sells items such as two bottle wine boxes with handle, wine cellar tags, Beringer wine tasting wheel and much more. You can choose to join any of the four wine clubs.

St. Helena, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 101 12497-wine-country-calling
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
A Day in Prague
20 Bookmarked

A Day in Prague

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
2497