全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Pizza in Bengaluru

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25064


Bakester

Bakester在国防殖民地是一个充满活力的地方津津有味的比萨饼和印度标准。这个地方因印度人的那些丰盛的夏威夷,margharita和加利福尼亚式比萨饼而闻名。除了比萨外,Bakester还提供辣椒酱,黄油鸡和辣椒酱等辛辣食物,以及其他开胃食品。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Onestà

Onestà位于Koramangala社区,供应各种创意品种的美味比萨饼。探索梅奥金枪鱼,芥末梅奥鸡,培根和虾,梨和马斯卡派等美味的风味。一定要留下一些甜点的空间。石灰和椰子泡芙或辣椒巧克力馅饼正是你需要的书面一个很好的比萨体验。 Onesta的装饰简单而舒适,有一个用灯光照亮的天井,晚上来。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
温尼的

在市内繁忙的Banashankari Stage II占据一小片空间,Vinny's是当地人最喜爱的便携式比萨饼和其他美味小吃。欧洲风格的比萨店拥有一个做得很好的户外用餐区和欢快的氛围。温尼提供了一个令人兴奋的薄皮比萨饼,面条,炸薯条和中国主食菜单。食客们也可以选择品尝带有许多美味的配料和其他伴奏的切片来品尝比萨饼。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Intalia

Intalia占据了城市繁忙的Meenakshi购物中心,并且看到了一大批购物者,当地人和游客。作为这个城市最口袋友好的美食比萨饼之一,它提供了那些芳香和flavorsome薄皮比萨饼,以及其他意大利主食。醒目的红色墙壁和没有装饰的餐厅创造了一个悠闲的,家庭友好的氛围,津津有味的多汁浇头,馅饼,意大利面和辛辣两侧的美味佳肴。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
奥利弗的意大利餐厅

怀特菲尔德的奥利弗的意大利餐厅欢迎食客在迷人的环境中品尝正宗意大利风格的薄皮比萨饼和其他欧陆产品。意大利前哨汲取欧洲各种街头艺术游行,艾伦·摩尔(Alan Moore)和查尔斯·狄更斯(Charles Dickens)的影响,在这座城市的中心创造出一个温馨而又诱人的空间。燃木窑烧出那些烟熏味的比萨饼,而其储备充足的酒吧提供了一系列优质的葡萄酒和优质的酒。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 125064-best-pizza-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
25064

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Pizza in Bengaluru

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25064


Bakester

Bakester in Defence Colony is a vibrant spot to relish crusty pizzas at Indian standards. The place is made famous for Indianized spin-offs of those hearty Hawaiin, Margherita and California-style pizzas. Along with pizzas, Bakester also serves up piquant items like Kadhai Paneer, butter chicken, and Chilly Paneer, among other appetizing eats.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Onesta

Located in the Koramangala neighborhood, Onestà serves excellent gourmet pizzas in creative varieties. Explore terrific flavors with pies such as Mayo Tuna, Wasabi Mayo Chicken, Bacon & Prawns, and Pear & Mascarpone. Be sure to leave some space for dessert. The Lime & Coconut Choux or the Chili Chocolate Tart is just what you need to bookend a good pizza experience. Onesta's decor is simple, yet cozy, with a patio that is illuminated with string lights, come evening.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Vinny's

Occupying a small space at the city's busy Banashankari Stage II, Vinny's is a local favorite for easy-on-the-pocket pizzas and other savory bites. The European-inspired pizza place boasts of a well-done alfresco dining area and a chirpy ambiance. Vinny's offers an exciting menu of flavorful thin-crust pizzas, noodles, french fries and Chinese staples. Diners can also choose to relish pizzas by the slice that come with an array of zesty toppings and other accompaniments.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Intalia

Intalia occupies the city's busy Meenakshi Mall and sees a robust crowd of shoppers, locals and tourists alike. Counted as one of the most pocket-friendly gourmet pizza spots of the city, it serves up those aromatic and flavorsome thin-crust pizzas, along with other Italian staples. The striking red walls and no-frills dining booths create a laid-back, family-friendly ambiance to relish those ambrosial pies with succulent toppings, calzones, pasta and piquant sides.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Oliver's Ristorante

Whitefield's Oliver's Ristorante welcomes diners to relish authentic Italian-style thin crust pizzas and other continental offerings in a charming setting. The Italian outpost draws influences from Europe's various street art parades, Alan Moore and Charles Dickens to create a homey yet an inviting space in the heart of the city. Wood-fired kilns churn out those smokey flavorsome pizzas, while its fully stocked up bar serves up an array of fine wines and premium libations.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
0 51 125064-best-pizza-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
25064