全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Groups in Bengaluru

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25071


Cubbon亭子

坐落在神话般的ITC栀子园,Cubbon亭在城市提供独特的用餐体验。这家餐厅全天营业,无论您何时决定步入餐厅,都会为您提供难忘的体验。菜单上有许多创新的现代菜肴,灵感来自世界各地的风味。用美味的食物挑逗你的味蕾,一定会给你的味觉留下一个印象。餐厅还设有一个优雅的露台区,客人可以在星空下享受美味佳肴。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
沙滩

Indiranagar海滩餐厅在这个平静而宁静的社区令人惊喜。在进入时,一个休闲的座位安排邀请的沙广场欢迎有趣的食客他们提供多种美食,所以有一些事情可以取悦每一个味蕾。娱乐活动包括现场音乐,当地DJ,海滩活动,美食节和每年十二月举办的着名的“果阿嘉年华”。他们还招待约10至15人的团体,所以不要惊讶,发现一束ra happy的快乐食客在这里生活的时间。在海滩的气氛是这样的,实际上感觉运到遥远的海岸,远离繁华的班加罗尔城市生活。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
烧烤国家

烧烤国家是一个独特的烧烤自己的食物餐厅,让客户在他们自己的私人烧烤餐厅用各种各样的油和口味来烤制他们将要烧烤的食物。这个连锁店一经推出就变得很受欢迎,并继续在全国各地招待烧烤爱好者。虽然你可以烧烤你的首发,自助主菜也相当不错。为了保持原汁原味,他们使用木炭烧烤,为我们所有人都知道和喜爱的烟熏味道创造奇迹。餐厅还举办一系列私人活动和派对。检查网站的更多信息。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Intalia

Intalia占据了城市繁忙的Meenakshi购物中心,并且看到了一大批购物者,当地人和游客。作为这个城市最口袋友好的美食比萨饼之一,它提供了那些芳香和flavorsome薄皮比萨饼,以及其他意大利主食。醒目的红色墙壁和没有装饰的餐厅创造了一个悠闲的,家庭友好的氛围,津津有味的多汁浇头,馅饼,意大利面和辛辣两侧的美味佳肴。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
T.G.一,周五

在星期五的精神下沉醉,TGIF是一个有趣和友好的气氛的餐厅。在这里,您可以进行长时间的对话,轻松地呼吸,微笑,同时还可以畅饮一些美味的食物和饮料。这是一个全球性的品牌,也是许多国家的最爱。装饰明亮,漂亮,熙熙攘攘,服务非常好。 TGIF是一个相信轻松享受生活但认真玩乐的地方。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 125071-best-for-groups-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
25071

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Groups in Bengaluru

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25071


Cubbon Pavilion

Set in the fabulous ITC Gardenia, Cubbon Pavilion offers a distinct dining experience in the city. Open throughout the day, this restaurant always provides a memorable experience, regardless of when you decide to walk in. On the menu are a host of innovative, modern dishes, inspired by flavors from around the world. Tease your taste buds with a scrumptious meal that will surely leave an impression on your palate. The restaurant also features an elegant terrace area, where customers can enjoy a delectable meal under the starry sky.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
The Beach

The Beach restaurant in Indiranagar stands out as a pleasant surprise in this staid and rather uneventful neighborhood. On entering, an inviting sand square with a casual seating arrangement welcomes amused diners They serve multi-cuisine, so there is something to please every palate. For entertainment, there are live music options, local DJs, beach events, food festivals and the famous 'Goa Carnival' organized each December. They also entertain groups of around 10 to 15 people so don't be surprised to find bunches of raucous happy diners having the time of their life here. The ambiance at The Beach is such, that one actually feels transported to a distant sea-shore, far away from the bustling city life of Bengaluru.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Barbeque Nation

Barbeque Nation is a unique grill-your-own-food restaurant that lets customers paint their to-be barbecued food with an assortment of oils and flavors at their own personal table-grill. The chain became instantly popular when it was launched, and continues to entertain BBQ lovers throughout the country. While you can barbecue your starters, buffet main course is also quite good. To keep authentic, they use a charcoal grill that does wonders for the smoky taste we all know and love. You can also organize private events and parties are also hosted by the restaurant.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Intalia

Intalia occupies the city's busy Meenakshi Mall and sees a robust crowd of shoppers, locals and tourists alike. Counted as one of the most pocket-friendly gourmet pizza spots of the city, it serves up those aromatic and flavorsome thin-crust pizzas, along with other Italian staples. The striking red walls and no-frills dining booths create a laid-back, family-friendly ambiance to relish those ambrosial pies with succulent toppings, calzones, pasta and piquant sides.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
T.G. I. Friday's

Reveling in the spirit of a friday, TGIF is a restaurant with a fun and friendly atmosphere. Here you can have long conversations, breathe easy and smile while you tuck into some great food and drink. This is a global brand and a favorite in many countries. The decor is bright and nice, bustling with energy around and the service is simply excellent. TGIF is an example of a place that believes in taking life easy but having fun seriously.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
0 51 125071-best-for-groups-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
25071