全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Middle Eastern in Bengaluru

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25074


撒马尔罕

撒马尔罕是乌兹别克斯坦最大的城市之一,但在班加罗尔,这是一家餐厅,供应丰盛的西北边境食品。在当地人当中很受欢迎,内饰是由昏暗的灯光,就像在西北边境的山地地形。餐具都是铜制的,座位很低,椅子上有红色和绿色的靠背。这个餐厅墙壁上铺着地毯和铜锅,真正实现了对崎岖地形的描绘。事实上,工作人员也穿着阿富汗的衣服,头戴头巾。报纸菜单有许多阿富汗菜肴的美味菜肴。从美味的Shorba到辛辣的烤羊肉串,他们还为皇室的“Dum Saffron Rice”和蓬松的“Khurmee Naan”服务。精致的美食可以通过吞食'Khubhani Ka Meetha'甜点来结束阿富汗之旅。所以来准备一个轻便的肚子来盛宴在撒马尔罕皇家蔓延。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
皇家阿富汗

阿富汗皇家毫无疑问最好提供烧烤和烧烤。香辣的香料在用炭火烤制之前渗入多汁的肉中,使得食物的味道比以往任何时候都更加有罪和多汁。这些美食主要来自北部边疆地区。尝试厨师的建议,可以在闲暇时被吞噬的Raan Sikandari。而这个盛宴的好处就是池畔座位安排,这本身就是一种独特的体验。家具是泥土色调,氛围非常放松。皇家阿富汗酒店可容纳96位客人,适合避免拥挤的用餐体验。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
阿里巴巴咖啡餐厅

进入阿里巴巴咖啡餐厅后,您将立即感受到阿拉丁的神秘世界。这个地方是美丽的设计与红色和金色的窗帘和檐篷,低级桌和古董酒杯,创造一个梦幻般的气氛。 sheesha酒吧让这个地方更具异国情调。他们所服务的菜肴也是纳瓦亚特,波斯和阿拉伯等等的独特之处。该服务是高效的,菜单承诺物有所值。但最重要的是,这个梦幻和迷人的地方的氛围和装饰。在班加罗尔市中心的弗雷泽镇,这个地方不容错过。访问网站获取更多信息。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
波斯露台

在班加罗尔喜来登酒店的四层,这家华丽的露天餐厅以其阿拉伯主题的魅力吸引着您。波斯露台在其舒适,浪漫的宿舍内供应美味的中东美食,并享有壮丽的日落美景。空间被华丽的灯笼照亮,晚上来到,小屋风格的休息室座位为异国情调的夜晚营造了心情。在附近的现场烧烤站是一个额外的眼睛盛宴,以及从他们的厨房美丽的电镀创作。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 125074-best-middle-eastern-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
25074

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Middle Eastern in Bengaluru

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25074


Samarkand

Samarkand is one of the largest cities of Uzbekistan but here in Bengaluru, it is a restaurant which serves sumptuous North-West Frontier food. Popular among the locals, the interiors are defined by dim lighting, just like the places in the mountain terrains of North-west frontier. The tableware is all copper and the seating quite low with red and green back-rests for the chairs. With carpets and copper pots on the walls, this restaurant truly lives up to its portrayal of the rugged terrains. In fact, the staff too is dressed in the Afghan pathanis, all complete with turbans wrapped around their heads. The newspaper menu has a delectable array of many Afghan dishes. From the tasty Shorba to spicy Kebabs, they also serve the royal 'Dum Saffron Rice' and the fluffy 'Khurmee Naan.' The dainty meal can be ended the Afghan-way by devouring the 'Khubhani Ka Meetha' in dessert. So come prepared with a light tummy to feast on a royal spread at Samarkand.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Royal Afghan

Royal Afghan undoubtedly has the best to offer in barbecues and grills. The flavorsome spices seep into the juicy meat before being grilled on hot charcoals, making the food taste more sinful and succulent than ever. The cuisine is essentially from the regions of the Northern Frontier regions. Do try the chef's recommendation, the Raan Sikandari, which can be devoured at leisure. And a bonus to this feast, is the poolside seating arrangement, which is a unique experience in itself. The furniture is in earthy hues and the ambiance is very relaxing. With a seating capacity of ninety-six guests, the Royal Afghan is just right to avoid a crowded dining experience.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Alibaba Cafe & Restaurant

On entering Alibaba Cafe & Restaurant you will immediately get a feel of Aladdin's mystic world. The place is beautifully designed with drapes and canopies in red and gold, low-level tables and antique goblets that create a fantastic atmosphere. The sheesha bar makes the place all the more exotic. The cuisines they serve are also unique with Navayath, Persian and Arabian to name a few. The service is efficient and the menu promises good value for money. But above all, it is the ambiance and the decor of the place that is dreamy and mesmerizing. When in Fraser Town in the heart of Bangalore, this place cannot be missed. Visit website for more information.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Persian Terrace

Perched on level four of the Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel, this splendid open-air restaurant enchants you with its Arabian-themed charm. Persian Terrace serves delicious Middle Eastern cuisine in its cozy, romantic quarters, with striking views of the sunset. The space is illuminated with ornate lanterns, come evening, and the cabana-inspired lounge seating sets the mood for an exotic evening. The live barbecue station nearby is an additional feast for the eyes, as are the beautifully plated creations from their kitchen.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
0 41 125074-best-middle-eastern-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
25074