全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Bengaluru

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25091


Ravindra Kalakshetra

在班加罗尔的Ravindra Kalakshetra致力于英俊的诺贝尔奖得主Rabindranath泰戈尔。他在入口处的真人大小的肖像和半身像是迷人的游客的视线。最近基础设施的改造意味着这个地方现在技术先进,装备精良,可以举办各种各样的艺术表演。舞台被最新的声光系统所包围,并配有必要的技术支持。音乐表演更具吸引力的可移动的坑,可容纳音乐家和他们的控制台。有男性和女性演员独立的绿色房间。这个场地目睹了许多有趣的地方戏剧,舞蹈和声乐表演。来自全国各地的剧团在这里上演戏剧。主楼后面是露天小型露天剧场。赶上在这里举行的两个节目中的任何一个,一个在早上,另一个在晚上。这个场地位于J.C路的Puttannachetty市政厅附近。 Â

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
A.D.A Rangamandira

A.D.A Rangamandira酒店位于Ravindra Kalakshetra对面,是城市发生的许多文化活动的中心。在1909年由少数热衷于鼓励良好戏剧的人创立,此后,演出场地举办了许多戏剧,古典音乐和舞蹈节目,还有精神表演。所以下一次你来到这个城市,并希望赶上一个好的戏剧或一个美丽的古典节目由A.D.A Rangamandira摇摆。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
卡纳塔克邦州台球协会

如果你是班加罗尔的台球爱好者,那么你可能已经听说过卡纳塔克邦台球协会。它成立于1949年,拥有一流的台球设施,是该国历史最悠久的俱乐部之一。该设施位于Vasanthanagar,设有一个台球厅,台球台不少于11张,泳池台数不少于4张。大厅的设计符合国际标准,能够举办专业比赛。除此之外,俱乐部还拥有卡房,游泳池,私人活动大厅以及餐厅和酒吧等设施。该设施是该国一些顶级职业球员的成员,也是该市最好的台球俱乐部之一。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Ambedkar Bhavan

Ambedkar Bhavan在班加罗尔市的当地活动现场增加了更多,是一个有趣的剧目夸耀的娱乐场所。该建筑的米色和粉红色的门面增添了一些色调的甜美的绿色环境。 bhavan拥有剧院风格的座椅,清澈透亮的音响系统,现代技术和装置由现场技术人员高效协助。小功能和大型庆祝活动可以在这里举行,因为它有足够的座位容量超过一千人。下次你在城里的时候,请查看Ambedkar Bhavan的时间表。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Chowdiah纪念堂

你注意到这个大厅的第一件事是建筑外部的独特形状。 Chowdiah纪念堂(CMH)是由小提琴家Chowdiah先生建造的。周边地区是尖尖的花园和修剪草坪。在音响系统中采用豪华的内饰和现代化的装置,观众可容纳一千多人。它不仅以其建筑而闻名,而且因其举办的多元文化活动而闻名于世。这个舞台上有许多音乐会,独奏,戏剧,精神课和古典表演。场地经常租用婚礼,当地活动和其他庆祝活动。位于它后面的是宁静的Sankey坦克,它不仅仅是一个水库。 ÂÂ

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
KH Kala Soudha

KH(Kengal Hanumantiah)Kala Soudha是想要见证真正文化娱乐的地方。班加罗尔是一个非常受欢迎的活动场地,提供最先进的技术设备和完善的设备。有一个同等比例的大型礼堂,举办舞蹈,音乐和艺术等各种类型的活动。灯光以及声学效果令人难以置信,并为任何类型的事件提供了理想的效果。在这个文化中心,主要是戏剧,现场戏剧和戏剧。检查网站的事件日历和票证信息。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
班加罗尔国际中心礼堂

班加罗尔国际中心礼堂位于班加罗尔国际中心内,是举办讲座,新书发布会,音乐表演等各种活动的场所。它还举办了几次国际会议。礼堂可以容纳80人,并且可以通过公共交通方便地到达。请联系场馆了解即将举行的活动和计划的更多信息。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
苏奇特拉电影协会

Suchitra电影协会是一个剧院积极分子的心血结晶,他唯一的灵感就是电影!一些业余爱好者加入了他,并于1970年形成了社会。他们的第一个节日是在1973年的Bergman电影节.Shyitra电影院和文化学院由着名的印度导演Satyajit Ray开创,他评论说我们需要艺术影院,以找到好电影的网点。社会组织全年为儿童举办各种活动,为所有观众举办Chitrabharthi节日。此外,他们也有各种工作坊,放映,比赛。它是电影爱好者观看替代电影的主要场所,因此绝对要遵守他们的座右铭:“当观众人数更多时,将拍摄大片。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 125091-best-entertainment-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
34 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
29 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
12 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12 1 0 3
25091

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Bengaluru

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25091


Ravindra Kalakshetra

Ravindra Kalakshetra in Bengaluru is dedicated to the handsome Nobel Laureate Rabindranath Tagore. His imposing life-size portrait and bust at the entrance is a welcoming sight for spellbound visitors. A recent renovation in infrastructure means that this place is now technologically advanced and well-equipped for hosting a diverse range of artistic performances. The stage is surrounded by latest sound and light systems which are coupled with the necessary technical assistance. The musical performances are more alluring with the movable pit, which accommodates musicians and their consoles. There are separate green rooms for male and female performers. This venue has witnessed many interesting regional plays, dance and vocal performances. Theater troupes from different parts of the country have staged their plays here. Just behind the main building is an amphitheater for conducting small open-air local events. Catch up with any of the two shows that are held here, one in the morning and the other in the evening. This venue is located near Sir Puttannachetty Town Hall on J. C. Road.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
A.D.A Rangamandira

Located opposite the Ravindra Kalakshetra, the A.D.A Rangamandira is a hub for many cultural programs that happen in the city. Founded in 1909 by a handful of people who were keen on encouraging good theater, the venue has since then played host to numerous plays, classical music and dance programs, and also spiritual performances. So the next time you're in the city and wish to catch a good play or a beautiful classical show do swing by the A.D.A Rangamandira.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Karnataka State Billiards Association

If you're a billiards enthusiast in Bengaluru, chances are that you've already heard of the Karnataka State Billiards Association. Established in 1949, it has a superlative billiards facility and is one of the oldest such clubs in the country. Located in Vasanthanagar, the facility has a billiards hall with no less than 11 tables for billiards and four for pool. The hall has been designed with international standards and is capable of hosting professional tournaments. Apart from this, the club has facilities like a card room, a swimming pool, a hall for private events as well as a restaurant and bar. The facility counts some of the country's top professional players as its members and is one of the best billiards clubs in the city.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Dr BR Ambedkar Bhavan

Adding more to the local events scene in the city of Bengaluru, Ambedkar Bhavan is an entertainment venue with an interesting repertoire to boast of. The building's beige and pink facade adds a few more hues to its luscious green surroundings. The bhavan has theater-styled seating with crystal clear sound systems, while modern technology and installations are assisted efficiently by the ready onsite technicians. Small functions and big celebrations can be held here amid much pomp, as it has an ample seating capacity of more than a thousand people.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Chowdiah Memorial Hall

The first thing that you notice about this hall is the unique shape of the building's exterior. Chowdiah Memorial Hall (CMH) is shaped in the form of a violin, as it was built after the renowned violinist Mr. T. Chowdiah. The surrounding areas are spic and span with well-pruned gardens and mowed lawns. With plush interiors and modern installations in the sound system, the hall accommodates a little more than one thousand people in the audience. Famous not only for its architecture but also, for the diverse cultural events that it hosts, this stage has seen numerous musical concerts, recitals, plays, spiritual sessions and classical performances. The venue is often rented for weddings, local events, and other celebrations. Situated behind it, is the serene Sankey Tank, which is a lot more than just a water reservoir.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Prabhath KH Kala Soudha

KH (Kengal Hanumantiah) Kala Soudha is the place to be if you want to witness real cultural entertainment. An extremely popular event venue in Bengaluru, the place offers state-of-the-art technical facilities and sound equipment. There is a huge auditorium with an equally proportionate stage, which hosts events of various genres like dance, music, and art. The lights as well as the acoustics are incredible and give just the desired effect for any type of event. Primarily a theater, live plays, and dramas are a frequent happening at this cultural hub.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Bangalore International Centre

Located inside the Bangalore International Centre, the Bangalore International Centre Auditorium is a venue that plays host to everything from lectures to book launches to musical performances. It has also hosted several international conferences. The Auditorium has a capacity to seat 80 and is easily accessible by means of public transport.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Suchitra Film Society

Suchitra Film society was the brainchild of a theater activist whose sole inspiration in life was films! A few of the amateur enthusiasts joined him and the society came to form in the year 1970. Their first festival was the Bergman film festival in 1973. The Suchitra Cinema and Cultural academy was inaugurated by the acclaimed Indian director Satyajit Ray who commented that we needed art theaters in order to find outlets for good films. The society organizes various activities for children throughout the year and a festival Chitrabharthi for all audiences. In addition, they also have various workshops, screenings, competitions too. It is a prime location for alternative film viewing for the movie buffs, thus definitely living their motto "Great films will be made when we have greater audience."

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
0 81 125091-best-entertainment-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
25091