全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Movie Theaters in Bengaluru

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25093


INOX Garuda购物中心

INOX剧院位于Garuda购物中心内,提供最先进的设施和舒适的座位安排,为客人提供典型的电影体验。电影时间表通常包括本地以及宝莱坞和好莱坞电影的混合。凭借其在马格拉斯路的主要位置,这个剧场是一个真正的挤。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Urvashi数字电影

Urvashi Digital Cinema酒店位于Lalbagh植物园附近的Lalbagh豪华地区,是一座现代化的电影院,展示当地的卡纳达,宝莱坞以及好莱坞电影。这个现代化的电影院是全市第一个配备数字4K和3D技术的城市。 Urvashi Digital Cinema拥有464个阳台座位和697个后排座位,可容纳总共1161人。

Bangalore, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
PVR班加罗尔

1997年,PVR电影院在印度开设了第一个多元化的电影院,从那以后,它们的发展速度非常快。他们有全国各地的存在,这个PVR有11个屏幕的功劳。一个完美的娱乐场所,所以抓住一些爆米花,可乐,看高品质的电影。检查网站的电影放映时间的细节。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Cinemax - 班加罗尔1

Cinemax - Bengaluru 1是印度全国主要电影院的一部分,位于Bellandur广阔的Soulspace Spirit购物中心内。大型复合功能有四个屏幕,并展示最新的地区电影和流行的宝莱坞电影。每个放映厅都配有舒适的座椅和精致的音响效果,确保您有愉快的观影体验。复合还设有一个小吃店,供应各种小吃和饮料,除了爆米花,在电影中咀嚼。提前打电话或查看网站最新的电影列表以及预订。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
电影院班加罗尔

Cinepolis Bengaluru是印度着名的墨西哥电影连锁店的首批投资项目之一,已经在这座城市中名列前茅。位于皇家Meenakshi购物中心第四层的七屏幕多路复用设备装备了最先进的设备和音响效果,确保了崇高的电影体验。此外,这是该市首个全数字电影。每间电影院都设有非常舒适的座位,并在小吃店提供一些美味的点心。凭借定期的优惠和促销,Cinepolis Bengaluru是市内最受欢迎的地区之一。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 125093-best-movie-theaters-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
25093

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Movie Theaters in Bengaluru

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25093


INOX Garuda Mall

Located within Garuda Mall, the INOX theater provides an exemplary cinematic experience with its state-of-the-art amenities and comfortable seating arrangements. Movie schedules typically include a mix of local as well as Bollywood and Hollywood movies. With its prime location on Magrath Road, this theater is a real crowd-puller.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Urvashi Digital Cinema

Located in the plush Lalbagh area near the Lalbagh Botanical Gardens, Urvashi Digital Cinema is a modern cinema house that showcases local Kannada, Bollywood as well as Hollywood movies. This modern movie theater was among the first in the city to be equipped with Digital 4K and 3D technology. With 464 balcony seats and 697 rear circle seats, Urvashi Digital Cinema can accommodate a total number of 1161 people within its confines.

Bangalore, India
Add to Collection
PVR Koramangla

In 1997 PVR Cinemas opened their first multiplex in India since then their growth spurt is tremendous. They have their presence all across the country and this PVR has eleven screens to its credit. A perfect entertainment venue so grab some popcorn, coke and watch high-quality films and the latest cinema blockbusters.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Cinemax - Bengaluru 1

Part of a leading chain of cinemas all over India, Cinemax - Bengaluru 1 is housed within the sprawling Soulspace Spirit mall in Bellandur. The large multiplex features four screens and showcases the latest in regional cinema as well as popular Bollywood flicks. Each of the screening halls is equipped with comfy seating and refined acoustics to ensure an enjoyable movie-going experience. The multiplex also houses a snack parlor serving a variety of snacks and beverages apart from popcorn to munch on during the movie. Call ahead or check website for latest movie listings as well as booking.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Cinepolis Bengaluru

One of the first few ventures of the reputed Mexican cinema chains in India, Cinepolis Bengaluru is already gaining a reputation as one of the best in the city. The seven screen multiplex located on the fourth level of the Royal Meenakshi Mall is decked with state of the art equipment and acoustics to ensure a sublime cinematic experience. Additionally, it is the first fully digital cinema in the city. Each of the cinema halls feature extremely comfortable seating and some great refreshment options at the snack bar. With regular offers and promotions, Cinepolis Bengaluru is one of the city's favorites.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
0 51 125093-best-movie-theaters-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
25093