全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Bengaluru

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25096


硬石咖啡厅

作为国际连锁餐厅和酒吧的一部分,Hard Rock Cafe已经在可爱的班加罗尔市开门营业。与其他店铺类似,咖啡厅的墙壁上装饰着吉他等物品,以及演艺界一些大腕曾经演奏或穿过的其他乐器和服装。在菜单上,你会发现像土豆皮和汉堡,可口的受欢迎的项目,也有广泛的饮料也可用。此外,硬石餐厅举办当地,国内和国际艺术家的现场表演。投入最终的“摇滚餐饮”体验。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝色青蛙

分为两个层次,蓝色青蛙是一个酒吧和娱乐场所,为顾客提供全球菜单,不拘一格的音乐和时尚的气氛。以其现场音乐表演和DJ,艺术家和乐队的优秀阵容而闻名,Blue Frog承诺将成为一种娱乐体验。享用酒吧菜单中的饮料,欣赏精彩的节目。除了常见的啤酒和葡萄酒之外,饮料还包括创意鸡尾酒,因此,他们肯定会诱惑你的味蕾。如果你正在寻找一个你很久以前会记得的夜晚,那么带上一些好朋友,甚至是一个约会,因为音乐之夜和美好的气氛一定会让你满意。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
宫殿的理由

宫殿地面是发生在城市内的许多文化活动的热门场所。这个场地离班加罗尔宫殿非常近,在宫殿的同一处所内,是布赖恩·亚当斯,蝎子,深紫等许多国际音乐会的场地。这个地区由宫廷当局向主办方出租。许多工艺品交易会,展览会或其他类似的文化活动也在这里举行。因为它遍布许多英亩有许多门访问理由。人们还可以从这些场地看到都铎风格的班加罗尔宫的塔楼。一个

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Chowdiah纪念堂

你注意到这个大厅的第一件事是建筑外部的独特形状。 Chowdiah纪念堂(CMH)是由小提琴家Chowdiah先生建造的。周边地区是尖尖的花园和修剪草坪。在音响系统中采用豪华的内饰和现代化的装置,观众可容纳一千多人。它不仅以其建筑而闻名,而且因其举办的多元文化活动而闻名于世。这个舞台上有许多音乐会,独奏,戏剧,精神课和古典表演。场地经常租用婚礼,当地活动和其他庆祝活动。位于它后面的是宁静的Sankey坦克,它不仅仅是一个水库。 ÂÂ

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
靛蓝现场音乐酒吧

靛蓝现场音乐酒吧是一个娱乐场所和酒吧定期举办各种现场音乐活动。除了精彩的音乐表演外,场地还举办时装表演和喜剧之夜。活泼欢乐的空间分为两层,下层为涂鸦,上层为城市天际线的美景。 Indigo现场音乐酒吧是年轻人的常客,对于那些正在寻找新时尚聚会的人们来说,或是那些只想在这个城市度过一个愉快的夜晚的人,这里是一个很好的去处。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
哼唱着树

哼唱着树是Nikhil Barua的心血结晶。这家酒吧主要是音乐家的表演空间,具有别致的工业风格。您将在墙壁上看到水泥,金属和砖块的元素,而悬挂的链条,灯具,独特的带框,法式窗户,舒适的沙发,心疼的家具和乡村风格的阳台赋予其传染性的创意氛围。这个双层结构分布在492.39平方米(5300平方英尺),甚至他们的菜单反映了创新。这些包括鸡Banh,啤酒被击碎的鱼和芯片,Jalan Alori鸡翼,路易斯安那螃蟹蛋糕和,羊羔和Hummus汉堡。享受选择饮料的快乐时光。除了来自国内外艺术家的令人难以置信的演出外,他们还有每月一次的偶像喜剧表演。在城里不要错过这个地方。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 125096-best-concerts-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
25096

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in Bengaluru

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25096


Hard Rock Cafe

Part of an international chain of restaurants and bars, serving people all over the world, Hard Rock Cafe has opened its doors in the lovely city of Bengaluru. Akin to the other outlets, the walls of the cafe are adorned with items such as guitars as well as other musical instruments and costumes that were once played by or worn by some of the biggest names in the show business. On the menu, you will find delectably popular items like potato skins and burgers, and there is a wide range of drinks also available. Also, the Hard Rock Cafe hosts live performances by local, national as well as international artists. Drop in for the ultimate 'rock dining' experience.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Blue Frog

Split over two levels, Blue Frog is a bar and entertainment venue offering patrons a global menu, eclectic music and a swanky atmosphere. Renowned for its live music performances and the great lineup of DJs, artists and bands, Blue Frog promises to be an entertaining experience. Enjoy the amazing shows with a beverage from the bar menu. Drinks include creative cocktails besides the usual beers and wines and in that, they are sure to tantalize your taste buds. If you are looking for a night that you’ll remember for a long time, bring along some pals in tow, or even a date, as the musical night and the wonderful atmosphere is sure to please you.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Palace Grounds

Palace Grounds are a popular venue for many cultural events that happen within the city. Located very close to the Bangalore Palace and within the same premises of the palace area, these grounds serve as a venue for many international concerts such as Bryan Adams, Scorpions, Deep Purple etc. This area is leased out by the palace authorities to the organizers. Many craft fairs, exhibitions or other such cultural events also take place here. There are many gates to access the grounds as it is spread across many acres. One can also see the tower of the Tudor styled Bangalore Palace from these grounds.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Chowdiah Memorial Hall

The first thing that you notice about this hall is the unique shape of the building's exterior. Chowdiah Memorial Hall (CMH) is shaped in the form of a violin, as it was built after the renowned violinist Mr. T. Chowdiah. The surrounding areas are spic and span with well-pruned gardens and mowed lawns. With plush interiors and modern installations in the sound system, the hall accommodates a little more than one thousand people in the audience. Famous not only for its architecture but also, for the diverse cultural events that it hosts, this stage has seen numerous musical concerts, recitals, plays, spiritual sessions and classical performances. The venue is often rented for weddings, local events, and other celebrations. Situated behind it, is the serene Sankey Tank, which is a lot more than just a water reservoir.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Indigo Live Music Bar

Indigo Live Music Bar is an entertainment venue and bar regularly hosting various live music events. Besides the great musical performances, the venue also plays host to fashion shows and comedy nights. The lively, convivial space is split into two levels with the lower level covered in graffiti and the upper level providing great views of the city’s skyline. Frequented by the young, Indigo Live Music Bar is a great destination for those looking for a hip new hangout or those who simply want to have a fun evening out while in the city.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
The Humming Tree

The Humming Tree is the brainchild of Nikhil Barua. Primarily a performance space for musicians, this bar dons a chic industrial look. You will see elements of cement, metal and bricks in its walls while the suspended chains, light fixtures, unique band frames, French windows, cozy sofas, distressed furniture and a rustic terrace give it an infectious creative vibe. This bi-level structure is spread across 492.39 square meters (5300 square feet) and even their menu reflects innovation. These include dishes Chicken Banh, Beer Battered Fish and Chips, Jalan Alori Chicken Wings, Louisiana Crab Cakes and, Lamb and Hummus Burger. Enjoy the happy hours with a choice drink. Besides incredible gigs from national and international artists, they also have monthly stand-up comedy shows. Don't miss this spot when in town.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
0 61 125096-best-concerts-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
25096