全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with DJs in Bengaluru

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25099


SKYYE休息室

Skyye是UB城市班加罗尔的一个优雅的露天休息室,拥有风景如画的风景,不仅可以俯瞰板球场,还可以俯瞰整个城市!它也以其丰盛的食物和各种各样的饮料而闻名。为了增加到世界顶级的氛围,它有多彩色的地板照明。经过艰苦的一天的工作,这个时髦的酒吧是享受清凉的微风和一些伟大的音乐,放松身心的理想场所。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
圣所俱乐部

Sanctum俱乐部融合了餐厅,酒吧和夜总会,是一个全方位的娱乐区。其精致的内饰,充满了神话般的氛围照明,温暖的色彩和优雅的室内装潢,为一个愉快的郊游定调子。一个优雅的餐厅和酒吧白天,黄昏时分,这个地方变成了一个热闹的夜总会。除了一系列令人兴奋的活动,还有一系列非凡的DJ和一系列的饮料和小盘子,这里没有什么是你不会喜欢的。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Sutra休息室

迷幻闪光灯是在Sutra休息室捕捉你的眼睛的第一件事。位于Lalit Ashok内部的Sutra是班加罗尔夜生活中最为流行的景点之一。可容纳72人的座位,还有一个户外区域,顾客可以沉入舒适的藤制家具,享受饮料或烟雾。休息室在跳舞的日子里变成舞池,还举办私人活动,可容纳300人左右。在任何事件发生的日子都可以收取保险费,并可以兑换食物和酒精。欢乐时光每天从下午6点到晚上8点,所以快乐的喝酒和跳舞! Â

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
卵石

卵石是一个充满乐趣和欢乐的陌生人共同欢乐的夜晚的地方。在激动的气氛中,这个俱乐部的派对并没有消失,直到深夜。一个音乐和一个年轻,充满活力的人群混合保持在这个地方的音量,这使得一个完美的舞蹈和陶醉的夜晚设置。驻场DJ和偶尔的名人DJ用他们美妙的音轨提高屋顶。当所有的舞蹈都让你感到疲倦的时候,你可以前往酒吧,对待自己的一个调酒师签名调制。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Loft38

Loft38是这个城市繁忙的英迪拉纳加(Ingira Nagar)的豪华场所,看到一群年轻的狂欢者,IT专业人士和游客。富有设计感的休息室和夜总会分布在三层楼上,设计精巧的木制装饰元素和柔软的天鹅绒口音。 Loft38提供了一系列令人兴奋的欧式,意大利和美式美食,还有令人印象深刻的特色饮品和烈酒。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 125099-best-clubs-with-djs-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
25099

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with DJs in Bengaluru

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25099


Skyye

Skyye is a classy open-air lounge in UB city Bengaluru, which boasts of a picturesque view overlooking not only the cricket stadium but the entire city. It is also known for its sumptuous food and a large variety of drinks. To add to the top-of-the-world ambiance, it has multi-colored floor lighting. After a hard day's work, this snazzy bar is the perfect place to unwind while enjoying the cool breeze and some great music.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Sanctum Club

An amalgamation of a restaurant, bar, and nightclub, Sanctum Club is an all-out fun-zone. Its exquisite interiors, replete with fabulous mood lighting, warm colors and elegant upholstery, sets the tone for an enjoyable outing. An elegant restaurant and bar by day, come nightfall this place transforms into a buzzing nightclub. Featuring a number of exciting events, along with an extraordinary lineup of DJs and electing collections of drinks and small plate dishes, there isn't much here that you won't enjoy.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Sutra Lounge

Psychedelic flashing lights are the first thing that catches your eyes at the Sutra Lounge. Located within the premises of The Lalit Ashok, Sutra is one of the most happening spots in Bengaluru's nightlife. With a seating capacity of around 72 people, it also has an outdoor area where patrons can sink into cozy cane furniture and enjoy a drink or a smoke. The lounge which gets converted into a dance floor on dancing days also hosts private events and can accommodate around 300 people. Cover charges are applicable on days of any event and can be redeemed for food and alcohol. Happy hours extend from 6 to 8 pm every day, so happy drinking and dancing at Sutra!

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Pebble

Pebble is the place to be for a night of fun and frolic in the company of friends and fun-loving strangers. Packed with an air of excitement, the party at this club does not die down, until the late hours of the night. A mix of music and a young, energetic crowd keeps the volume up at this place, which makes it a perfect setting for a night of dancing and reveling. Resident DJs and the occasional celebrity DJ raise the roof with their fabulous tracks. When all the dancing gets you tired, you can head over to the bar and treat yourself to one of the bartenders signature concoctions.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Loft38

Loft38 is a ritzy venue in the city's busy Indira Nagar, seeing an eclectic crowd of young revelers, IT professionals and tourists alike. The opulently designed resto-lounge and nightclub is laid over three floors and features intricately designed wooden décor elements offset with plush velvety accents. Loft38 offers an exciting menu of well-flavored Continental, Italian and American eats, along with an impressive selection of signature drinks and libations.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
0 51 125099-best-clubs-with-djs-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
25099