全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Activities in Bengaluru

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25107


班加罗尔登山俱乐部

班加罗尔登山俱乐部是那些想要沉迷于冒险运动的人的天堂。提供从垂降和攀岩到白水河漂流之旅的一切,俱乐部为探险者提供了一切所需。基本和高级的登山课程是非常受欢迎的赞助人。不过,除了各种登山课程外,俱乐部还提供滑翔伞训练和游泳训练课程。跳伞营地和喜马拉雅山跋涉也定期组织。如果你正在寻找冒险,班加罗尔登山俱乐部是你最好的选择。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
逃脱2探索

逃脱2探索欢迎冒险爱好者在班加罗尔开始一些非常令人兴奋的活动。旅行设置提供了一系列冒险运动,如皮划艇,速降,白水漂流和钓鱼。该组织还进行集体徒步旅行,团队建设活动和野生动物之旅,因此迎合了不同的客户群,同样具有不同的兴趣和喜好。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
PlaY竞技场

PlaY Arena是一个为年轻人和老年人设计的体育竞技场,坐落在一个宽敞的空间内,顾客可以享受超过30种不同类型的活动。和朋友一起玩激光标签,晚上溜冰,与其他团队一起打彩弹,参加足球比赛或用弓箭练习目标。攀岩,四轮摩托,钢筋混凝土赛车,保龄球和沙滩排球等都是您可以尽情享受的其中一项运动。PlaY Arena提供各种各样的活动,满足每个人的口味和喜好。无论您是在充满冒险的一天,与家人共度美好时光,还是平日休闲,PlaY Arena都是您应该的目标。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
污垢疯狂

沉浸在Dirt Mania的冒险之中。提供一定数量的活动,一定会让你肾上腺素高涨,污垢躁狂症保证你一生的回忆。坐在四轮摩托车上,在室内徒步旅行中与朋友们一起比赛,或者在丛林里把自行车带出去,准备好进行真正的越野冒险。俱乐部还提供夜间参观,参与者可以在骑自行车的同时聆听夜晚的声音,甚至可以观看偶尔的兔子通行证。如果你正在寻找一个单调的休息时间,可以带着一些好朋友前往Dirt Mania,享受一段美好的时光。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
发烧沥青大本营

当您前往发烧沥青大本营时,享受独一无二的冒险露营体验。您不仅可以参加彩弹射击,骑自行车,钓鱼,甚至彩弹射击等一系列的活动,而且营地周边的美景也一定会让您喘不过气来。营员还可以参加冒险运动。下降70英尺(21.33米),穿过大坝的拉链,自由落体和走钢丝只是您可以尽情享受的一些养毛活动。还提供一系列的水上运动设施。皮划艇,独木舟和划船是野营车相当受欢迎。这个营地也是企业出游的好主意,因为这个项目还包括一些有趣的团队建设活动。

Magadi, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 125107-best-outdoor-activities-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
25107

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Activities in Bengaluru

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25107


Bangalore Mountaineering Club

The Bangalore Mountaineering Club is a haven for those wanting to indulge themselves in adventure sports. Offering everything from rappelling and rock climbing to white water river rafting trips, the club has everything in store for the adventure seeker. Basic and advanced mountaineering courses are extremely popular with the patrons. However, besides the various mountaineering courses, the club also offers training sessions for paragliding as well as swimming coaching lessons. Skydiving camps and Himalayan treks are also regularly organized. If you are looking for adventure, Bangalore Mountaineering Club is your best bet.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Escape 2 Explore

Escape 2 Explore welcomes adventure buffs to embark on some highly exciting activities in Bengaluru. The travel set-up offers a wide range of adventure-based sports like kayaking, rappelling, white water rafting and fishing. The organization also undertakes group treks, team building events, and wildlife safaris, thus catering to a diverse clientele with equally varied interests and preferences.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
PlaY Arena

A sports arena for the young and old alike, PlaY Arena is set in an expansive space where patrons can enjoy more than 30 different kinds of activities. Play a round of laser tag with your buddies, skate the evening away, battle with other teams at paintball, participate in football tournaments or practice your aim with a bow and arrow. Climbing, quad biking, RC racing, bowling, beach volleyball are just some of the other sports you can indulge in. With so many activities on offer, PlaY Arena has something in an offer to suit everyone’s taste and preferences. Whether you are in the mood for an adventure-filled day, spend quality time with the family or simply take a break from an ordinary life, PlaY Arena is where you should be headed.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Dirt Mania

Immerse yourself in the adventure at the Dirt Mania. Offering a number of activities that are sure to make your adrenaline rush, Dirt Mania ensures you make memories for a lifetime. Sit on a quad bike and race with your buddies at one of the indoor treks, or take your bike out in the jungle and get ready for a real off-road adventure. The club also offers night tours where participants can listen to the sounds of the night as they roar by on their bikes, even getting to watch the occasional rabbit pass by. If you are looking for a break from the monotony, head to Dirt Mania with some pals in tow and be prepared to have a great time.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Fever Pitch Basecamp

Enjoy a one-of-a-kind adventure camping experience as you head to the Fever Pitch Basecamp. Not only can you participate in a bunch of activities like paintball, bicycling, fishing, and even paintball, but the gorgeous scenery surrounding the camp is sure to take your breath away. Campers can also participate in adventure sports. Rappelling down a 70 feet (21.33 meters), zip lining across a dam, free falls and walking over tightrope are just some of the hair-raising activities you can indulge in. A range of water sports facilities is also provided. Kayaking, canoeing and paddle boating are quite popular with campers. The camp is also a great idea for corporate outings as the program also includes team-building activities.

Magadi, India
Add to Collection
0 51 125107-best-outdoor-activities-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
25107