全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Bengaluru

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25118


UB城市

UB城市属于UB集团,可能是目前班加罗尔最大的地标之一。这个庞大和城市化的财产包括办公室,住宅空间,服务公寓和一个商场。 UB塔,协和广场,堪培拉和彗星。由于有不同级别的停车位可供停放,以适应沉重的汽车交通,这个城市非常了解的问题。该物业也建成保持了城市的绿色性质,建筑师已经做了一个值得称赞的工作与园景花园,疲惫的眼睛提供了很多喘息。 UB城市是城市中最昂贵的空间之一,因为它的优越地理位置,但一旦你进入它,世界看起来又美丽又新鲜。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Garuda购物中心

作为一个大都市,班加罗尔市在购物中心和购物中心上并不缺乏。不过,像Magrath路上的Garuda Mall这样的一些商店,却能提供愉快的购物体验。这个巨大的商场占地不少于75000平方米(807293.28平方英尺),拥有各种各样的购物选择,从时尚艺术到珠宝和家居摆设。在这个商场的娱乐是保证与五屏幕电影院,以及四维影院。除此之外,还有一个商场和一个闹鬼的房子,以保持孩子们的占领。餐饮本身就是一种体验,餐馆,咖啡馆以及酒吧都有大量的休闲餐饮。 Garuda商场拥有巨大的停车位,可容纳多达一千辆车辆,是城市最受欢迎的购物地点之一。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
曼特里广场购物中心

班加罗尔繁华的马勒斯瓦姆(Malleswaram)街区的曼特里广场(Mantri Square Mall)被评为全国最大的商场之一。这个购物巨兽遍布在一个170万平方英尺(157935.168平方米)的广阔空间内,拥有近252家商店,其中包括Lifestyle,Shoppers Stop,Pantaloons和Marks&Spencer等百货公司。此外,还有一个巨大的超市,占据了相当大的空间,保龄球馆和商场,一个多屏幕INOX多元化和广阔的用餐区。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
猎户座购物中心

Orion购物中心位于西班加罗尔的Malleswaram地区,是该市第三大购物圣地。购物者可以从众多的全球和印度品牌中挑选,包括鞋类,女士内衣,服装,电子产品,书籍和音乐,美容,礼品和运动装等。重新加油,在任何高级餐厅或咖啡馆停下来,或者在多功能的美食广场上享用更多的经济食物。一个休闲角落设有多功能PVR,一个最先进的保龄球馆和一个广阔的游戏厅。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
凤凰城市场

凤凰城市场于2011年10月在Mahadevapura地区开业,是购物者的天堂。这个庞大的购物中心占据了从中档预算到高端品牌和百货商场的一切,包括Zara,Mango,Steve Madden等全球品牌。凤凰城市场除了拥有超过270家分店外,还包括一个多屏幕电影巨兽,一个电子游戏厅和各种餐饮场所。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 125118-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
25118

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Bengaluru

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25118


UB City

Belonging to the UB Group, UB City is probably one of the biggest landmarks of Bengaluru in present times. This sprawling and urbanized property consist of offices, residential spaces, service apartments and a mall. The towers are namely UB Tower, Concorde, Canberra and Comet. Parking is taken care of completely as there are different levels of parking available to accommodate the heavy car traffic, a problem that the city knows all too well. The property also has been built keeping the green nature of the city in mind, and the architects have done a commendable job with the landscaped gardens that provide much respite to tired eyes. UB City is one of the most expensive spaces in the city, given its prime location but once you enter it, the world seems beautiful and fresh again.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Garuda Mall

Being a metropolis, the city of Bengaluru has no dearth in shopping centres and malls. However, a few like the Garuda Mall on Magrath Road manage to provide a delightful shopping experience. The gigantic mall spans no less than 75000 square meters (807293.28 square feet) and has an excellent array of shopping options ranging from fashion and art to jewellery and home furnishings. Entertainment at this mall is guaranteed with a five-screen cinema as well as a 4D theater. Apart from this, there is an arcade as well as a haunted house to keep the kids occupied. Dining is an experience in itself with a great selection of restaurants, cafes as well as pubs apart from the huge food court for casual dining. With a huge parking space to accommodate as many as a thousand vehicles, Garuda Mall is one of the city's favorite shopping destination.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Mantri Square Mall

The Mantri Square Mall in the bustling Malleswaram neighborhood in Bengaluru is adjudged as being one of the biggest malls in the country. Spread over a sprawling space of 1.7 million square feet (157935.168 square meters), this shopping behemoth houses nearly 252 stores, including department stores such as Lifestyle, Shoppers Stop, Pantaloons and Marks & Spencer. Besides, there is also a huge hypermarket that occupies a sizable space, a bowling alley and arcade, a multi-screen INOX multiplex and a vast dining area.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
The Forum Mall

Forum Mall on Hosur Road is one of the biggest malls in the city and most of the city's yuppies come here to hang out or grab a bite. There is no dearth of shopping options with brands like Nike, Provogue, and Westside setting up shop in this prime location. Handmade cosmetics and beauty products are available in stores such as FabIndia and Lush. There are plenty of eateries here as well, with names such as Mac Donald's, Pizza Hut, Sahib Sindh Sultan and the food court providing a number of options to foodies. PVR has 11 movie screens that screen English, Hindi and regional language movies. Art lovers need not feel left out as small exhibitions by arts and crafts companies happen regularly on some of the floors of the mall. There is separate parking for cars and bikes and multiple levels of parking. The Forum mall is a complete experience in itself and can be enjoyed by all lovers of the mall culture.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Orion Mall

Occupying a sprawling space in the Malleswaram area in West Bengaluru, Orion Mall is the third largest shopping mecca in the city. Shoppers can have their pick from numerous global and Indian brands, spread across categories such as footwear, lingerie, clothing, electronics, books and music, beauty, gifts and sportswear. To re-fuel, stop by at any of the fine-dining restaurants or cafes, or for more budget meals - at the versatile food court. A recreational corner houses PVR multiplex, a state-of-the-art bowling alley and an expansive gaming arcade.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Phoenix MarketCity

Opened in October 2011 in the Mahadevapura area, Phoenix MarketCity is a spectacular paradise for shoppers. This massive shopping center occupies everything from mid-budget to high-end brands and department stores, including global brands like Zara, Mango, Steve Madden and others. Besides having a little more than 270 stores in its sprawling confines, Phoenix MarketCity also comprises of a multi-screen cinema behemoth, a gaming arcade and varied dining options.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
0 61 125118-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
25118