全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Bengaluru

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25126


画廊时间和空间

拉维尔路画廊时空的红色瓦片屋顶,在这个现代化的城市,讲述着旧世界的一个不可磨灭的印记。画廊位于古老的英式简易别墅旁边,有一个美丽的花园,是一个令人愉快的景观。这个以其名字显而易见的主题,通过它所展示的艺术和它所站立的空间的并置而变得更加强烈。作为当代印度艺术颂歌的开始,现在是班加罗尔最富有的文化中心之一。画廊不仅举办艺术展览,而且还作为许多书籍阅读,电影放映,艺术会议讨论的场地等。这里的艺术家包括Amitabh Sengupta,Aparna Caur,FN Souza,Ravindra Salve等。包括绘画,雕塑和摄影作品,是实验艺术世界的窗口。这里的访问确实是一个文化丰富。一个

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
文艺复兴时期的画廊

除了在班加罗尔的艺术景观,文艺复兴时期的Gallerie还专注于即将到来的艺术家的当代艺术作品。位于坎宁安路,画廊有本地和既有艺术家的优秀收藏。画廊老板Shreen Malani积极参与展览,并定期组织各种文化活动。画廊是相当知名的,并拥有像萨米尔蒙代尔着名艺术家,以及一些名人和艺术爱好者的赞助。一个检查当地的艺术场景的好地方。检查网站的更多信息。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
印度卡通画廊

印度卡通画廊是印度卡通漫画家协会推动印度班加罗尔人民垂死的卡通文化的倡议之一。画廊展示了印度传奇艺术家如R.K的作品。拉克斯曼(普通人),马里奥·米兰达等着名漫画家。充满讽刺意味的是,大多数漫画都是基于这个多元化国家内部动荡的社会,政治,经济和文化情景。除了常设展览之外,画廊还设有当地漫画家临时展览,向公众开放。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
玛花美术馆

马华艺术馆位于Sadashivnagar,当代艺术画廊为展现才华和即将到来的印度当代艺术家而自豪。这个画廊收藏了很多精美的绘画,雕塑和版画,以及新的和即将到来的当代艺术家。除此之外,还有一个摄影和民间艺术收藏。除了展览,画廊还提供咨询和艺术教育等一系列服务。它在城市艺术界享有盛誉,是检查印度当代艺术的好地方。检查网站的更多信息。

班加羅爾, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 125126-best-contemporary-art-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
34 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 Most Resplendent Castles in Europe
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
25126

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary Art in Bengaluru

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25126


Gallery Time and Space

The red tiled roof the Gallery Time and Space at Lavelle Road speaks of an indelible mark of the old world, in this modern city. The gallery, located next to an old English Bungalow complete with an aesthetic garden, is a pleasant sight to see. The theme, that is evident in its very name, comes out even more strongly by the juxtaposition of the art it displays and space it stands on. What started out as an ode to Contemporary Indian art now stands as one of the richest culture hubs in Bengaluru. The gallery not only holds art exhibitions but it also functions as a venue for many book readings, film screenings, discussions on art sessions etc. Artists featured here include names such as Amitabh Sengupta, Aparna Caur, F.N Souza, Ravindra Salve etc. The gallery includes works of paintings, sculptures, and photography, a window into the world of experimental art. A visit here is indeed a cultural enrichment.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Renaissance Gallerie

Adding to the art landscape of Bengaluru, the Renaissance Gallerie focuses on contemporary artworks by upcoming artists. Located on Cunningham Road, the gallery has an excellent collection by local as well as established artists. Gallery owner Shreen Malani is actively involved in the exhibitions and also organizes various cultural events on a regular basis. The gallery is rather well-known and has the patronage of renowned artists like Samir Mondal as well as a number of celebrities and art-enthusiasts. A great place to check out the local art scene.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Indian Cartoon Gallery

One of its kind in the city, the Indian Cartoon Gallery is an initiative by the Indian Institute of Cartoonists to promote the dying cartoon culture among Bengaluru's people. The gallery showcases artworks by India's legendary artists like R.K. Laxman (the common man), Mario Miranda and other renowned cartoonists. Brimming with satire, most cartoons are based on the volatile social, political, economic and cultural scenarios that exist within this diverse country. Besides permanent exhibitions, the gallery also features temporary exhibitions by local caricaturists, which are open to the public.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
Mahua Art Gallery

A contemporary art gallery located in Sadashivnagar, Mahua prides itself on showcasing talented and upcoming Indian contemporary artists. The gallery has a fine collection of paintings, sculptures, and prints by established as well as new and upcoming contemporary artists. Apart from this, there is also a collection of photographic and folk art. Besides exhibitions, the gallery also offers a number of services like consultancy as well as art education. It has gained a significant reputation among art circles in the city and is a good place to check out Indian contemporary art.

Bengaluru, India
Add to Collection
0 41 125126-best-contemporary-art-in-bengaluru
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
25126