全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Cuisine in Atlantic City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25248


码头的牡蛎之家

大西洋城最受欢迎的餐厅之一,也是如此。 Dock's酒店于1897年由“Dock”Dougherty开业,家庭经营了三代人,仍然供应一些最好的牛排和海鲜。来自世界各地的新鲜牡蛎广泛的清单是由羔羊肉和蟹肉澳大利亚烤肉等丰盛的主题补充。经典和深奥的葡萄酒和混合酒全面的酒单,让您选择完美的伴奏,你的饭。每天从下午5点开放,直到关闭。

大西洋城, NJ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大西洋城酒吧和烧烤

大西洋城酒吧和烧烤是一个与朋友放松的地方,同时享受价格合理的零食和饮料。自制意大利面,比萨饼,三明治,沙拉,以及更多的菜单,大多数价格低于10美元。如果你想要更多的东西,餐厅还提供全缅因龙虾和圆角牛腩。

大西洋城, NJ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
托尼·波利尼的

Tony Boloney's酒店位于历史悠久的大西洋城入口的一座标志性建筑内,供应美式菜肴。作为Guy Fieri Cheesesteak食品网络之战的获胜者,Tony Boloney在参观这座城市时是必去的。该餐厅每周六还举办比萨制作课程,现场音乐表演,并举办世界上最大的比萨饼比赛,名为“比萨屠宰节”。

大西洋城, NJ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
后面海湾Ale房子

Back Bay Alehouse酒店位于加德纳盆地的水域,是享用微酿啤酒和观赏日落美景的理想场所。泽西海岸风格的美酒选择包括汉堡,牛排和海鲜。一定要加入他们的夕阳每天晚上太阳有太阳!打开季节性,一定要提前打电话或检查网站了解更多信息。

大西洋城, NJ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 125248-best-local-cuisine-in-atlantic-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
25248

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Cuisine in Atlantic City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25248


Dock's Oyster House

One of the most popular restaurants in Atlantic City, and rightly so. Opened in 1897 by "Dock" Dougherty, Dock's has been family-run for three generations and still serves up some of the best steaks and seafood around. An extensive list of fresh oysters from all over the globe is complemented by hearty entrées such as Rack of Lamb and Crab Meat au Gratin. A comprehensive wine list of classic and esoteric varietals and blends allows you to choose the perfect accompaniment to your meal. Open everyday from 5pm until closing.

Atlantic City, NJ, United States
Add to Collection
Atlantic City Bar & Grill

The Atlantic City Bar and Grill is a place to relax with friends while enjoying reasonably priced munchies and drinks. Homemade pastas, pizzas, sandwiches, salads, and more populate this menu and most are available for under $10. If you're in the mood for something more substantial, the restaurant also offers Whole Maine Lobster and Fillet Mignon.

Atlantic City, NJ, United States
Add to Collection
Tony Boloney's

Tony Boloney’s serves American cuisine out of a landmark building located in the historic Atlantic City Inlet. As the winner of the Guy Fieri Cheesesteak Battle on Food Network, Tony Boloney’s is a must-visit while visiting the city. The restaurant also holds pizza making classes every Saturday, has live music, and holds the worlds largest pizza eating competition called Pizza Slaughterfest.

Atlantic City, NJ, United States
Add to Collection
Back Bay Ale House

Located on the water in Gardner's Basin, Back Bay Alehouse is the perfect place to enjoy micro-brewed beer and watch the sunset over the water. A scrumptious selection of brew-house eats Jersey Shore style includes burgers, steaks, and seafood. Be sure to join them for their sunset toast every evening that there is sun! Open seasonally, be sure to call ahead or check out the website for more information.

Atlantic City, NJ, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 125248-best-local-cuisine-in-atlantic-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
25248