全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Late Night Dining in Atlantic City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25251


洛杉矶Amigos

Los Amigos是特拉华山谷最早的墨西哥餐厅之一,自1976年以来一直提供一些最好的墨西哥和西南美食。菜单上有一些海鲜,如蛤蜊墨西哥和螃蟹油炸玉米饼,以及作为像卷饼和法加它传统的边界票价。他们有一个伟大的儿童菜单,当然还有冰冷的cervezas和冰冷的玛格丽特,完美的辛辣菜肴和炎热的夏天晚上恭维。

大西洋城, NJ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
屯酒馆

这家历史悠久的小酒馆自1685年以来一直为大西洋城的人们提供啤酒。您可能想知道,如何在这家酒馆停留这么久。原因不在于营销技巧,啤酒是纯粹的好事。任何你订购的啤酒,无论是淡金色啤酒还是美国印度淡啤酒,都是在室内开发和酿造的。为了让你的身材更高,Tun提供的食物可以抵挡任何冲调或食欲。菜单运行的牛排,海鲜,意大利面和其他主菜的色域。 8盎司圆角牛排或尝试牛仔屯,20盎司ribeye牛排。

大西洋城, NJ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
码头的牡蛎之家

大西洋城最受欢迎的餐厅之一,也是如此。 Dock's酒店于1897年由“Dock”Dougherty开业,家庭经营了三代人,仍然供应一些最好的牛排和海鲜。来自世界各地的新鲜牡蛎广泛的清单是由羔羊肉和蟹肉澳大利亚烤肉等丰盛的主题补充。经典和深奥的葡萄酒和混合酒全面的酒单,让您选择完美的伴奏,你的饭。每天从下午5点开放,直到关闭。

大西洋城, NJ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 125251-best-late-night-dining-in-atlantic-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
25251

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Late Night Dining in Atlantic City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25251


Los Amigos

Los Amigos was one of the first Mexican restaurants in the Delaware Valley and has been offering up some of the best Mexican and Southwestern food around since 1976. The menu has a bit of a seafood spin with items like Clams Mexicana and Crab Quesadillas, as well as traditional border fare like burritos and fajitas. They have a great children's menu, and of course ice cold cervezas and frosty margaritas, the perfect compliment to spicy dishes and hot summer nights.

Atlantic City, NJ, United States
Add to Collection
Tun Tavern

This historical tavern has been serving beer to the people of Atlantic City since 1685. You may be wondering how the Tun Tavern has stayed in business for so long. The reason isn't marketing skills, the beer is just plain good. Any beer you order, whether it be the light Golden Ale or the hop-y American India Pale Ale, is developed and brewed in house. For a nosh to accompany your tall one, Tun supplies food that can stand up to any brew or appetite. The menu runs the gamut of steaks, seafoods, pastas, and other entrees. Partake of the 8 ounce Fillet Mignon or try your hand at the Cowboy Tun, a 20 ounce ribeye steak.

Atlantic City, NJ, United States
Add to Collection
Dock's Oyster House

One of the most popular restaurants in Atlantic City, and rightly so. Opened in 1897 by "Dock" Dougherty, Dock's has been family-run for three generations and still serves up some of the best steaks and seafood around. An extensive list of fresh oysters from all over the globe is complemented by hearty entrées such as Rack of Lamb and Crab Meat au Gratin. A comprehensive wine list of classic and esoteric varietals and blends allows you to choose the perfect accompaniment to your meal. Open everyday from 5pm until closing.

Atlantic City, NJ, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 125251-best-late-night-dining-in-atlantic-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
25251