全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Steakhouses in Atlantic City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25252


露丝的克里斯牛排屋

露丝的克里斯牛排餐厅是一个地方,如果想要享受一个多汁,温柔和s to到完美的牛排餐。值得尝试的是他们的新鲜海鲜选择和各种鱼片和羊排。素食同样开胃。他们还有一个储藏丰富的酒吧,最好的年份和麦芽与gr go下去。美味的甜点,如芝士蛋糕和面包布丁,可以四舍五入。工作人员友好和高效。个性化礼品券可在任何地点兑换。

大西洋城, NJ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
莫顿的牛排餐厅 - 大西洋城

你想从美国最有名的牛排馆买一些美国农业部的老年牛肉吗?除了素食者和素食主义者,答案是肯定的!由于在Caesars Casino&Hotel酒店有一个Morton酒店,因此前往大西洋城(Atlantic City)的旅客可以享受美食。该地点设有一间酒吧,在餐厅前15分钟开放,并在晚餐时段开放。所以有一块美味的肉,或您选择新鲜的海鲜和生产,一杯饮料!

大西洋城, NJ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
棕榈

棕榈的优雅和高档氛围使其成为与亲密朋友一起享用美食的理想场所,甚至是浪漫晚餐。位于美妙的Tropicana赌场和度假村大西洋城,棕榈有一个菜单,可以满足任何肉类爱好者的渴望。食客可以选择新鲜的鱼,牛排,猪排或大虾。对于碳水化合物,意大利面食如意大利面堆得很高,可能会让你宣称“这是爱慕!”。菜单上的所有菜肴都经过精心烹制,并且极其注重细节。因此,高贵的气氛从这里的氛围中传到你的盘子里。虽然优雅,这个家庭拥有的餐厅的温暖如此欢迎,你会感觉像一个亲密的亲戚。

大西洋城, NJ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
鲍比flay牛排

顾客在穿过红色皮革入口后,会被大卫·罗克韦尔(David Rockwell)设计的木板天花板,大型葡萄酒陈列柜和龙虾缸留下深刻的印象。这家位于Borgata Casino Hotel&Spa的餐厅于2006年开业,是Flay的第一家牛排餐厅。菜单提供菲力牛排路易斯安那州,Porterhouse羊排,和各种香料揉牛排。为椰子焦糖布丁节省空间!

大西洋城, NJ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 125252-best-steakhouses-in-atlantic-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
25252

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Steakhouses in Atlantic City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25252


Ruth's Chris Steak House

Ruth's Chris Steak House is the place to go if one wants to enjoy a good steak meal which is juicy, tender and sizzled to perfection. Worth trying are any of their fresh seafood selection and the various fillets and lamb chops. The vegetarian fare is equally appetizing. They also have a well stocked bar with the finest vintages and malts to go down with the grub. The meals can be rounded off with yummy desserts like cheesecakes and bread pudding. The staff is friendly and efficient. Personalized gift certificates may be redeemed at any of their locations.

Atlantic City, NJ, United States
Add to Collection
Morton's The Steakhouse

Would you like some USDA prime-aged beef from one of the most famous steakhouses in the country? With the exception of vegetarians and vegans, the answer is a resounding 'yes'! Travelers to Atlantic City are in for a treat since there is a Morton's at Caesars Casino & Hotel. This location has a bar that is open 15 minutes before the restaurant and stays open throughout dinner. So have a slab of delicious quality meat, or your choice of fresh seafood and produce, and a drink!

Atlantic City, NJ, United States
Add to Collection
The Palm

The classy and upscale ambiance of The Palm makes it an ideal spot for a nice meal with close friends or even for a romantic dinner. Located inside the wonderful Tropicana Casino and Resort Atlantic City, The Palm has a menu that can satisfy any meat-lover's craving. Diners can choose between fresh fish, steak, porkchop or jumbo shrimp. For the carb-aholics, Italian dishes like pastas are piled high and may make you proclaim "That's amore!". Everything on the menu is cooked to perfection and is plated with utmost attention to detail; elegance therefore is carried forward from the ambiance right into your plate here. Albeit classy, the warmth of this family-owned restaurant is so welcoming you'll feel like a close relative.

Atlantic City, NJ, United States
Add to Collection
Bobby Flay Steak

Patrons, after walking through the red leather entryway, will be impressed by the wood-paneled ceiling, large wine displays, and lobster tanks designed by David Rockwell. This restaurant housed in the Borgata Casino Hotel & Spa was opened in 2006 and is Flay's first steakhouse. The menu offers Filet Mignon Louisiana, Porterhouse Lamb Chops, and a variety of spice-rubbed steaks. Save room for the Coconut Creme Brulee!

Atlantic City, NJ, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 125252-best-steakhouses-in-atlantic-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
25252