全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Entertainment in Atlantic City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25255


大西洋城会议中心

大西洋城会议中心位于着名的喜来登酒店附近,为您的所有企业活动提供了理想的场所。这个活动场地占地面积达50万平方英尺(46451.52平方米),被认为是东海岸最大的会议中心之一。这个生态友好的结构包括五个宽敞的展览空间和45个便利的会议室,使其适合举办大型和小型活动。灵活的会议空间可容纳40至3300位代表。每个场地都配备了现代化的设施,餐饮服务和热情好客,确保举办成功的活动。

1 Convention Boulevard, 大西洋城, NJ, 美国, 08401
水晶室

位于切尔西大西洋城的豪华住宿之一,水晶房是一个多功能的活动空间。以前被称为霍华德·约翰逊(Howard Johnson)的宴会厅,这个4400平方英尺的空间已经被改名为欣赏装饰这个房间的优雅水晶吊灯。宴会厅还有一个可容纳35人左右的精美阳台。这个复杂的空间定期举办各种庆祝活动,如万圣节和其他私人活动。这个场地可容纳270人左右的座位,是举办娱乐活动的多功能场所。

111 South Chelsea Avenue, The Chelsea Hotel, 大西洋城, NJ, 美国, 08401
Borgata酒店赌场及水疗中心

拥有2000间客房和套房的43层塔楼邀请您度过您的生活时光! Borgata酒店赌场和水疗中心 - 现场生活大王在这里从来没有一个沉闷的时刻!从您入住的那一刻起,您的所有需求都将得到照顾,直到您离开的那一刻。房间有大理石浴室,电视机,吧台和网络连接。你会发现餐厅,商店,理发店,健身中心,蔓延的花园,会议室和游泳池现场!更重要的是?在娱乐场享受晚上的时光,或与家人在酒店的剧院看电影!一旦你进入,你可能永远不会想离开 - 这真是太好玩了!

1 Borgata Way, 大西洋城, NJ, 美国, 8401
[["\u5927\u897f\u6d0b\u57ce\u4f1a\u8bae\u4e2d\u5fc3","39.36309940","-74.43856340","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5927\u897f\u6d0b\u57ce, NJ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlantic-city\/321777-\u5927\u897f\u6d0b\u57ce\u4f1a\u8bae\u4e2d\u5fc3"],["\u6c34\u6676\u5ba4","39.35100000","-74.44700000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5927\u897f\u6d0b\u57ce, NJ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlantic-city\/405339-\u6c34\u6676\u5ba4"],["Borgata\u9152\u5e97\u8d4c\u573a\u53ca\u6c34\u7597\u4e2d\u5fc3","39.37837400","-74.43424200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5927\u897f\u6d0b\u57ce, NJ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/atlantic-city\/347638-borgata\u9152\u5e97\u8d4c\u573a\u53ca\u6c34\u7597\u4e2d\u5fc3"]]
0 31 125255-best-entertainment-in-atlantic-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Boutique Hotels in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
25255

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Atlantic City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25255


Atlantic City Convention Center

Located near the famous Sheraton Hotel, Atlantic City Convention Center offers an ideal setting for all your corporate events' needs. This event venue covers an area of 500,000 square feet (46451.52 square meters) and is considered to be one of the largest convention centers on the East Coast. This eco-friendly structure comprises of five spacious exhibition spaces and 45 well-facilitated meeting rooms, making it just right for hosting large as well as small events. The flexible meeting spaces can seat from 40 to 3300 delegates. Each venue is equipped with modern amenities, catering services and warm hospitality, assuring a successful event.

Atlantic City, NJ, United States
Add to Collection
The Crystal Room

Housed in The Chelsea one of the luxurious accommodations of Atlantic City, the Crystal Room is a multipurpose event space. Formerly known as Howard Johnson's ballroom, this 4400 square foot space has been renamed in appreciation of the elegant crystal chandeliers that decorate this room. The ballroom also has an exquisite balcony that can house around 35 people. Various event celebrations like the Halloween feasts and other private functions are regularly hosted by this sophisticated space. This venue has a seating capacity of around 270 people, making it a versatile place for staging entertainment.

Atlantic City, NJ, United States
Add to Collection
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa

A 43-story tower with 2000 guest rooms and suites invites you to have the time of your life! There's never a dull moment at the Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa—live life king-size here! From the time you check in, all your needs are taken care of, up until the moment you leave. The rooms have marble baths, television sets, wet-bars and internet access. You will find restaurants, stores, a barbershop, a fitness center, sprawling gardens, meeting rooms and a pool on-site! What's more? Enjoy your evenings in the casino or watch a movie at the hotel's theater with your family! Once you step in, you may never want to leave—it's just so much fun!

Atlantic City, NJ, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 125255-best-entertainment-in-atlantic-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
25255