全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Luxury Hotels in Sochi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25418


Grand Hotel&Spa Rodina

位于亚热带公园的罗迪纳大酒店拥有4,500平方米(48,000平方英尺)的巨大水疗中心以及餐厅,酒吧和一个沙滩。对于想要锻炼的客人,酒店设有游泳池和网球场。所有的室内公共场所都是无烟的。

Sochi, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
Zhemchuzhina酒店

Zhemchuzhina坐落在一座16层的苏联时代的塔楼内,长期以来一直是索契最着名的酒店和娱乐场所之一。酒店拥有超过900间客房,一个大型海滩,两个海水游泳池,一个网球场,餐厅和酒吧,夜总会,等等。旅客将喜欢典雅的客房现代化的设施和令人惊叹的水景。这家酒店提供了一个舒适的住宿,而你探索所有的索契所提供的宝藏。

Sochi, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
丽笙度假酒店及会议中心

这家酒店距离沿海奥运场馆或所谓的“沿海群”不到一英里。离索契市中心和山很远,如果您的旅行的主要目的是看体育比赛,那么这是一个不错的选择。房间很干净,但干净,宽敞。有一个水疗中心,一个健身中心,三个游泳池和三个餐厅。 Grenadine餐厅供应国际美食,Mikado是一家寿司吧,Anatolian Kebab and Grill餐厅则专注于中东和地中海美食传统。

Sochi, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 125418-best-luxury-hotels-in-sochi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
25418

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Luxury Hotels in Sochi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25418


Grand Hotel & Spa Rodina

The Rodina Grand Hotel, located in a subtropical park, boasts a giant spa complex of 4,500 square meters (48,000 square feet) as well as restaurants, bars, and a shingle beach. For those who want to exercise, the hotel has swimming pools and tennis courts. All of the indoor public spaces are smoke-free.

Sochi, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
Zhemchuzhina Hotel

Housed in a 16-story Soviet-era tower, Zhemchuzhina has long been one of the most prominent hotels and entertainment complexes in Sochi. The hotel boasts more than 900 rooms, a large beach, two seawater swimming pools, a tennis court, restaurants and bars, a nightclub, and so much more. Travelers will love the elegant guest rooms' modern amenities and breathtaking water views. This hotel provides a comfortable stay while you explore all the treasures Sochi has to offer.

Sochi, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre

This hotel is situated less than a mile from the coastal Olympic venues, or the so-called "Coastal Cluster." It is quite far from the Sochi city center and the mountains, but it is a good choice if the main goal of your trip is to see the sports competitions. The rooms are pricy, but clean and spacious. There is a spa center, a fitness center, three swimming pools, and three restaurants. The Grenadine restaurant serves international dishes, Mikado is a sushi bar, and Anatolian Kebab and Grill focuses on Middle Eastern and Mediterranean culinary traditions.

Sochi, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
0 31 125418-best-luxury-hotels-in-sochi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
25418