全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Concerts in Sochi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25429


里维埃拉公园绿色剧院(Zeleny Teatr Parka Riviera)

Zeleny Teatr(绿色剧院)是镇上最大的表演场地之一。这是一个容量为1,601的露天剧场。场地经常举办来自俄罗斯和国外的流行音乐家的音乐会。其过去的客人包括着名的摇滚乐表演拿撒勒和乌里亚特等等。

Sochi, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
器官和室内音乐厅(Zal Organnoi i Kamernoi Muziki)

器官和室内音乐厅是举办音乐会,音乐会和其他表演的最先进的音乐场所。这个大厅具有很好的音响效果,这也是为什么它是备受尊敬的古典表演者的首选场所。室外门厅通常用于工作坊,展览和各种文化活动。花园内的花园为周围郁郁葱葱的绿色植物和美丽的花朵增添了魅力。

Sochi, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
节日音乐厅(Koncertny Zal Festivalny)

节日音乐厅建于1979年,是市内最重要的音乐厅之一。它举办各种各样的活动,从歌剧和芭蕾到音乐表演和文化节日。节目可以容纳2,500名观众,Festivalny总是嗡嗡作响。先进的照明和音响效果确保所有的观众都能欣赏壮观的表演,无需任何麻烦。

Sochi, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
圣雷莫

意大利圣雷莫一年一度的音乐节在俄罗斯非常受欢迎,所以难怪有人会在那个城市之后给他们的餐厅命名。特别是如果这是一家意大利餐厅。位于索契的圣雷莫不仅因其美食而闻名,而且因其海边位置,美丽的景色和轻柔的气氛而闻名。餐厅的设计师旨在创造一种独特的“海滩感觉”,甚至用沙子覆盖地板以保证真实性。圣雷莫的价格相当高,但食物弥补了价格,餐厅也作为流行的俄罗斯音乐家音乐会的场地。

Sochi, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 125429-best-concerts-in-sochi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
25429

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in Sochi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25429


Green Theater at Riviera Park

Zeleny Teatr (The Green Theater) is one of the biggest performance venues in town. It is an open-air theater with a capacity of 1,601. The venue frequently holds concerts by popular musicians from Russia and abroad. Its past guests include renowned rock acts Nazareth and Uriah Heep, among others.

Sochi, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
Organ and Chamber Music Hall (Zal Organnoi i Kamernoi Muziki)

The Organ and Chamber Music Hall is a state-of-the-art music venue that hosts concerts, musicals, and other performances. The hall has great acoustics, which is why it is the venue of choice for highly esteemed classical performers. The outside foyer is often used for workshops, exhibitions, and various cultural events. The garden within the complex adds charm to the place with its lush green stretch and beautiful flowers all around.

Sochi, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
Festivalny Concert Hall (Koncertny Zal Festivalny)

Built in 1979, the Festivalny Concert Hall is one of the most important concert venues in the city. It hosts a variety of events ranging from operas and ballets to musical performances and cultural festivals. With a capacity to accommodate 2,500 spectators, Festivalny is always buzzing with activity. State-of-the-art lighting and acoustics ensure that all spectators enjoy the spectacular shows sans any hassle.

Sochi, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
Sanremo

The annual music festival in Sanremo, Italy is very popular in Russia, so it is no wonder that someone would name their restaurant after that town. Especially if it is an Italian restaurant. Sanremo in Sochi is noted not only for its cuisine but also for its seaside location, gorgeous views, and breezy vibe. The restaurant's designers aimed to create a unique "beach feeling," even covering the floor with sand for authenticity. The prices in Sanremo are quite high, but the food makes up for the price and the restaurant also serves as a venue for concerts of popular Russian musicians.

Sochi, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
0 41 125429-best-concerts-in-sochi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Fascinating Clocks Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
25429