全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Must Visit Attractions in Sochi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25432


里维埃拉公园

里维埃拉公园成立于1898年,是索契最受欢迎的旅游景点之一。在这里,您可以欣赏珍稀稀奇古怪的植物,在Zeleny剧院欣赏摇滚或流行歌曲,或者在公园的许多酒吧和咖啡馆放松身心。对于孩子来说,有各种各样的游乐设施。里维埃拉公园位于靠近大海,真正为每个人的东西。

Sochi, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
植物园(Dendrary)

树木园(Dendrary)公园是索契的主要旅游景点之一。令人眼花缭乱的是亚热带植物,包括各种松树,橡树,柏树和棕榈树。有专门的高加索地区,中国,日本,南美,北美,澳大利亚和地中海国家的植物专区。

Sochi, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
索契国家公园(Sochinsky Natsionalny Park)

索契国家公园面积达19万公顷(469,500英亩)的自然和文化奇迹。有山,峡谷,河流,瀑布,峡谷和洞穴。公园的主要景点包括阿坤山,Zmeyka瀑布,Vorontsovskiye石窟,Khosta Yew和Boxwood Grove。文化景点包括拜占庭式的寺庙,青铜器时代的石器时代的遗迹,以及阿富汗顶端的了望塔。国家公园内栖息着各种珍稀动植物,其中包括几只住在露天笼子里的豹子。

Sochi, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
阿坤山(Gora Akhun)

阿坤山顶部拥有城市,大海和索契国家公园的壮丽景色。人们说,在晴朗的一天你甚至可以看到土耳其。山坡上有30个洞穴以及古老的Khosta Yew和Boxwood Grove。阿贡的了望塔是建于1936年的中世纪风格的建筑地标。

Sochi, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
Khosta Yew和黄杨树树丛(Kostinskaya Tiso-Sosnovaya Roscha)

在阿坤山坡上,有一个真正的古老树林,有几百年的红豆杉和黄杨树。 1952年,格罗夫在着名的苏联童话电影“萨德科”(Sadko)中出演过。有两条路线穿过树林的小环,让您在30分钟内看到主要景点,还有那些想要长时间徒步的大环。要到树林,你需要从Khosta-Most公共汽车站走上Samshitovaya街。从树林中,您可以到达阿坤山,Orliniye Skaly(Eagle Rocks)和阿古拉峡谷(Agura Gorge)。

Sochi, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 125432-must-visit-attractions-in-sochi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
25432

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Must Visit Attractions in Sochi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25432


Riviera Park

Founded in 1898, the Riviera Park counts among Sochi's most beloved tourist attractions. Here, you can feast your eyes on rare and exotic plants, see a rock or pop gig at the Zeleny Theater, or relax at one of the park's many bars and cafes. For children, there is a variety of amusement rides. Located close to the sea, Riviera Park truly has something for everyone.

Sochi, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
Arboretum (Dendrary)

The Arboretum (Dendrary) park is one of Sochi's main tourist attractions. It dazzles with its collection of subtropical flora, including various species of pines, oaks, cypresses, and palms. There are special zones on-site dedicated to the flora of the Caucasus, China, Japan, South America, North America, Australia, and Mediterranean countries.

Sochi, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
Sochi National Park (Sochinsky Natsionalny Park)

Sochi National Park is 190,000 hectares (469,500 acres) of natural and cultural wonders. There are mountains, canyons, rivers, waterfalls, gorges, and caves. Among the park's main attractions are Akhun Mountain, the Zmeyka Cascade, the Vorontsovskiye Caves, and the Khosta Yew and Boxwood Grove. Cultural attractions include the ruins of a Byzantine temple, a Bronze Age dolmen, and the watchtower on top of the Akhun. The national park is home to various kinds of rare flora and fauna, including several leopards that live in open-air cages.

Sochi, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
Mount Akhun

The top of Akhun Mountain boasts a splendid view of the city, the sea, and Sochi National Park. People say that on a clear day you might even see Turkey. The slopes of the mountains contain 30 caves as well as the ancient Khosta Yew and Boxwood Grove. Akhun's watchtower is an architectural landmark, built in 1936 in the medieval style.

Sochi, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
Khosta Yew & Boxwood Tree Grove (Khostinskaya Tiso-Samshitovaya Roscha)

On an Akhun Mountain slope there is a truly ancient grove, with yew and boxwood trees hundreds of years old. In 1952 the grove was featured as an in the famous Soviet fairy tale movie Sadko. There are two routes through the grove: the small ring, which allows you to see the main attractions in 30 minutes, and the large ring, for those who want a longer hike. To get to the grove, you will need to walk up Samshitovaya Street from the Khosta-Most bus stop. From the grove you can get to the top of Akhun Mountain, the Orliniye Skaly (Eagle Rocks), and the Agura Gorge.

Sochi, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
0 51 125432-must-visit-attractions-in-sochi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
25432