全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Museums in Sochi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25434


度假村索契历史博物馆(Muzei Istorii Goroda-Kurorta索契)

度假酒店索契历史博物馆坐落在一栋拥有新古典主义建筑风格的前学校建筑内,是一座重要的文化机构,展出了数千件物品。展品中有文物和与城市历史有关的重要文物,包括照片和考古物品。您将了解该地区的古代历史,19世纪索契的基础,公民与伟大爱国战争,以及索契作为苏联度假胜地的过去。该博物馆组织学生游览,致力于“索契的宇航员”,“黑海及其居民”,“西高加索的性质”和“索契地区的考古遗址”等话题。

Sochi, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
索契艺术博物馆(Sochinsky Khudozhestvenny Muzei)

这座博物馆位于前共产党城市委员会大楼内。该机构成立于1971年,收藏了大约5000件作品,展示了俄罗斯艺术和文化的发展。常设展览包括19世纪,20世纪和21世纪的俄罗斯和苏联艺术,俄罗斯的工艺品,以及2014年的索契奥运会(后者展示计划和maquettes)。这幅画集合中包括了诸如Ivan Shishkin和Ivan Aivazovsky等热爱主人的作品。

Sochi, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
友谊树花园博物馆(Sad-Muzei Derevo Druzhbi)

这个美丽的花园靠近中央体育场和植物园。它的中心作品“友谊树”是一个由园艺师费奥多·佐林(Fyodor Zorin)于1934年开创的独特实验。它是一种野生的柠檬树,其上的柑桔树,橘子,葡萄柚和橘子树等树枝已被嫁接。这棵树有来自160多个国家的人加上分支,其中一些是着名的政治家,科学家,宇航员和文化人物。地标庆祝国际主义和和平。花园里有一个博物馆,收集友谊树的各种礼物。

Sochi, 俄联邦
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 125434-best-museums-in-sochi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
25434

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Museums in Sochi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25434


Resort City Sochi History Museum (Muzei Istorii Goroda-Kurorta Sochi)

Housed in a former school building with neoclassical architecture, the Resort City Sochi History Museum is a culturally important institution with thousands of items on display. Among the exhibits are documents and important artifacts related to the city's history, including photographs and archeological objects. You will learn about the ancient history of the area, the foundation of Sochi in the 19th century, the Civil and Great Patriotic Wars, and Sochi's past as the resort capital of the Soviet Union. The museum organizes excursions for schoolchildren, dedicated to topics such as "Astronauts in Sochi," "Black Sea and Its Inhabitants," "Nature of the Western Caucasus," and "The Archaeological Sites of the Sochi region."

Sochi, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
Sochi Art Museum (Sochinsky Khudozhestvenny Muzei)

This museum is housed in a former Communist Party City Committee building. Established in 1971, the institution boasts a collection of around 5,000 objects that illustrate the evolution of art and culture in Russia. Permanent exhibitions are dedicated to Russian and Soviet art of the 19th, 20th and 21st centuries, Russian crafts, and the 2014 Sochi Olympics (the latter features plans and maquettes). The painting collection includes works by beloved masters such as Ivan Shishkin and Ivan Aivazovsky.

Sochi, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
Friendship Tree Garden Museum (Sad-Muzei Derevo Druzhbi)

This beautiful garden is located close to the Central Stadium and the Arboretum. Its centerpiece, the Friendship Tree, is a unique experiment started by horticulturalist Fyodor Zorin in 1934. It is a wild lemon tree, onto which branches of other citrus trees, including orange, grapefruit, and tangerine trees, have been grafted. The tree has branches added by people from more than 160 countries, some of them famous politicians, scientists, astronauts, and cultural figures. The landmark celebrates internationalism and peace. The garden has a museum where various gifts to the Friendship Tree are collected.

Sochi, Russian Federation
Add to Collection
0 31 125434-best-museums-in-sochi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
25434